Santa Teresa villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Santa Teresa Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Villa Bonita

Amazing Beachfront House

This fully equipped house ready for 8 to 10 people is located a few steps from the beach on the main part of Santa Teresa. Surrounded by a lush vegetation this property is one of the best choice for you vacation. You can surf the beach break on Santa Teresa where many tournaments and contest has been made or you can walk through the beach to a more easy wave on Playa Carmen Beach located a few minutes from the property.

This incredible house offer 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, and 4 A/Cs, one spacious air conditioned living room with a 42' Plasma TV, an amazing dining room with a balcony to the garden where you can enjoy your dinner and lounge with your family and friends just hearing the sound of the ocean. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need to cook, cleaning and gardening service is included so you can just relax and let your imagination do the rest. A private rancho, private pool and a kids playground complete this incredible opportunity.

Located between Playa Carmen and Santa Teresa, many restaurants, bars, coffee shops and supermarkets are just a few minutes walking from the house or you can rent quads or motorcycles to move around the town.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 939354 in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
average rating of 4.96 based on 38 reviews
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
netanya
5

feels like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I staying in plaza royal for a month from january to february and it was awosome.
it's my second time there and i love it.
very clean and cozy well equipped kitchen big bethroom.
50m from the beach.
Have fun (-:
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Boston, Mass
5

Awesome squared!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Look no further. Villa bonita is the best costa rican accommodation. Mali is taking care of everything you need! A few barefoot steps away from the best surfing beach in costa rica, private pool, BBQ area - simply heaven. seriously.
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
5

Perfect House for our Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I booked this house for our mature family of 10. We had never been to Santa Teresa, so we didn't know what to expect. The porch is awesome! The outdoor kitchen is attached and the porch was large enough to hold all of us comfortably. Every morning we would sit in the rockers with our coffee and watch the surf. The landscaping is perfect. You are next to other houses, but you would never know. The pool is great for cooling off in the afternoon out of the sun. The house is far enough off the street so that you don't get any dust. We were able to walk to everything we needed. We went to the organic vegetable and fruit market everyday, that is literally across the street, to pick up fruit, organic eggs and cheese and we made breakfast at the house. It was hard to cook for dinner as there are so many awesome restaurants. Red Snapper being my favorite. Wish I had gone there earlier in the week, because I would have gone multiple times. We found it was easy to find a great meal for $12-$15. The beach was awesome. My husband spent his day in the surf fishing, the kids surfed and boogie boarded, played Frisbee and just chilled. I think the house was better than the pictures. Sometimes you just don't know. Emilya was fantastic. Even after we were there, she made arrangements and reservations for us. Any questions before we got there and after we were there, were handled promptly by her and her staff. She really knows how to make your stay comfortable.
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Stockton, CA
5

Fabulous family holiday at the beach!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
2 families stayed in this home for the week after the Christmas Holiday. It was the perfect location...steps to the beach, close to town, private and adjacent to a friendly/fun beach restaurant/bar. The property manager was truly amazing,..She was available virtually all of the time, via email. She co-ordinated zip lining tours, private snorkeling boat, offered dining advice and even delivered a delicious cake to thank us for staying. We spent most of our time hanging at the beach where we surfed, sunbathed and boogie boarded or at the home on the beautiful patio and fun backyard. We have been to Costa Rica 3 other times and this was our best stay because of location, yet!!!
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
natania
5

VILLA BONITA - the palace for the kings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
our honeymoon -
me and my new husband spend 2 weeks in this amazing villa,
few meters from the beach, private pool - and allot of restaurant to eat in.

in the neighborhood you can find a waterfall (montezuma) to go and see, and quad renting that had so much fun.

very recommended villa on the beach- very private clean and a guard at night.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Denver, Colorado
5

Beautiful November adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I, along with our 9 month old son, and my Father stayed at Villa Bonita for a week in early November. We've never stayed in Santa Teresa before, so we didn't know what to expect regarding the "lay-of-the-land". This villa is located in the ideal spot on the water. Great surf right outside our door.

This villa has everything you could wish for. Private pool, amazing patio, outdoor kitchen (which is the coolest thing, and it's fully equipped), comfortable beds. Everything about this villa is beautiful, and very Costa Rican (warm woods throughout, open airy windows, etc.) The air con is great too.

We visited at the end of rainy season. What a great time to visit. No crowds, romantic rain showers in the late afternoon, pleasant temperature. Also, b/c of the little rain showers everything was green -- and no dust from the unpaved roads. Perfect!

Emilya Tal, the owner of Villa Bonita is amazing. She will make sure everything is perfect upon your arrival. Best kept secret: visit in November -- don't let the little bit of rain (which is really nice) scare you away.

Once we arrived I was so happy we choose this villa compared to the others next to it. It's the best one by far.
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
USA
5

Thanks for Villa Bonita

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wonderful experience, amazing place and great service is what made ??our vacation to be imagined
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Paradise

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I stayed in this amazing villa with all my family last year and I really haven't found another villa more comfortable,cozy and with a great location than this. Next to all the great restaurants,supermarkets and shops. The sand is almost right under your feet making the beach your patio. Elegant and spacious rooms, maid service,wi fi,all the amenities that i wanted there where. For me is for sure my first option when it comes to stay in Santa Teresa.
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best trip I've had

Best trip I've had
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I stayed at casa Bonita this last June and it was by far the best spot I've ever stayed at. I've been to CR 8 times and have stayed in 8 different locations, casa Bonita is by far the best. It accommodated me and 7 friends, pool and yard were perfect for us and can't beat the 30 second walk to the beach. Emilya and her staff were excellent help and made things so easy for us. Definitely recommend staying here to everyone!
business
Amazing Beachfront Villa on Santa Teresa Beach, Vacation rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939354
+506 506 8994-4947
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Family vacation

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed at the Villa Bonita for two weeks. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised at how amazing this house is. Looks even better than the photos online! Emilya was so accommodating throughout the whole process. Answering all my questions leading up to the trip and during our stay she made sure we had everything we needed. We were travelling with another family. In total were 8 people, 4 adults and 4 kids under 5. The pool and the playground made our kids vacation so enjoyable. For the adults the close beach access to surf and the proximity to the town amenities made this place so great! We loved Costa Rica and in particular Santa Teresa. We will definitely be returning to Villa Bonita, can't imagine a better place to stay... Thank you Emilya