Killington house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Killington House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath, sleeps 10

4 bedroom 3.5 bath townhome located between Killington and Picospacious, cathedral ceilings, fieldstone fireplace, deck with hot tubTop floor master suite with jacuzzi tub

4 Reviews of Property 938637 in Killington, Vermont

Winterberry 4: 4 BR / 3.5 BA house in Killington, Sleeps 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Winterberry 4: 4 BR / 3.5 BA house in Killington, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938637
+1 802 7738800
Killington Killington Area
5

Nice house and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a great vacation in Killington just before the busy Christmas rush. This is our third stay and there was not as much snow as in previous years but we still managed some great skiing. The restaurants and bars in the area are great, our favorites are the Garlic and On the Rocs. You would hardly know the area had been hit by a huge storm only a few months ago. As normal the house was great and we really like the new stone fireplace and the changes to the master bedroom. We hope to be back soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Winterberry 4: 4 BR / 3.5 BA house in Killington, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938637
+1 802 7738800
Killington Killington Area
5

Great Killington Townhouse - Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We found this home to be a perfect location for our family as we skiied at Killington and Okemo.
It was minutes away from the mountain in Killington with easy access all around. Great restaurants and fun things for the kids were close. The house was outfitted perfectly and the hot tub after a hard day on the slopes was wonderful...we will be back again for sure!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Winterberry 4: 4 BR / 3.5 BA house in Killington, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938637
+1 802 7738800
Killington Killington Area
5

Winterberry town house is the best ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had the most amazing holiday here with our two children aged 8 and 12. This was our first time skiing and our first trip to the US. The house was just perfect, home from home only better than home! There was masses of space, everywhere was spotlessly clean, all the equipment was great quality and worked, the decks were great especially the main deck with the hot tub. We loved sitting in the hot tub after our day skiing and then either chilling out in the living room or visiting one of many very good local restaurants. The beds were clean and comfortable and we had loads of bathrooms to choose from. The children enjoyed having their own family room outside their bedroom, with a TV for early morning viewing. A fantastic experience in a premium quality house in a beautiful location.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Winterberry 4: 4 BR / 3.5 BA house in Killington, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938637
+1 802 7738800
Killington Killington Area
5

A lovely home and amazing views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a fantastic time staying in Winterberry, the townhouse is lovely and spacious and the slopes are very close. Great skiing for all the family!
Watching the piste bashers from the hot tub after a day skiing was just a perfect end to the day.
We will definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 6/6