North Miami Beach apartment rental - Vista Exterior
Vista Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Miami Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
One Bedroom, one bathroom Villa, with kitchen facilities. Sleeps 4 comfortably.

Conveniently located between South Beach, and Bal Harbour, TWO BLOCKS TO THE BEACH. This apartment provides the traveler with the convenience of having a fully furnished apartment with kitchen, for the price of a hotel room. Great for a family, a group of friends, or a business traveler. The bus stop is across the street; and banks, markets, drugstores, tennis court, and restaurants are at a walking distance. We have 5 parking spaces in our building which are used on a first come, first served basis. However, there is free street parking also available.

It comfortable sleeps 3 adults, or two adults and two children. Additional bedding can be provided for an additional fee. There is daily housekeeping services at no extra charge.

4 Reviews of Property 938560 in North Miami Beach, Florida

Modern and affordable Miami Beach getaway for a weekend, a week, or a month.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Modern and affordable Miami Beach getaway for a weekend, a week, or a month.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938560
+1 3058644461
North Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Perfecto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is a wonderful little place to stay, very clean and comfortable. Ms Diana and her staff are very nice and helpful. Everything is within walking distance and the bus stop is right out the door. A wonderful Cate Latino on 75th and Collins, very reasonable prices and extremely good authentic Cuban food, fresh pressed orange juice and for sure order a café con leche. I loved staying here I highly recommend for family's, senior citizens, couples. It's lovely. I definitely will stay here again.
Owner's Response: Hi Hollie:

Wishing you the happiest year of your life in 2014! Thank you for your beautiful review. You are the best!!!

Regards,

Diana
business
Modern and affordable Miami Beach getaway for a weekend, a week, or a month.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938560
+1 3058644461
North Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Thanks Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My second year in a row staying at Sorrento Villas. The owner, Mrs. Diana, and the staff are the most welcome and friendliest people you can meet. They make you feel as comfortable and as at home as possible. More than anything they are very personable and will help you with whatever possible you need that they can provide. There were upgrades done to the room within the past year. The place is immaculate and its far enough from the South Beach area to relax in peace & quiet, but close enough for you to be in the heart of the action within minutes. Mrs. Diana, once again thank you from the Misses & myself. Look forward to seeing you again if not soon, around the same time next year!

Take Care!
Owner's Response: As always, it was a pleasure having you and your beautiful fiancee staying with us. We are glad you feel at home in Sorrento.

Looking forward to having you again, better sooner than later.
business
Modern and affordable Miami Beach getaway for a weekend, a week, or a month.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938560
+1 3058644461
North Miami Beach Miami Area
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I stayed at this property for a week 10/3-10/10. My whole experience with this rental was terrific. From my initial phone call to the owner Diane, to my last second on the property, everything I needed was provided. Even when I arrived and was checking in I had a wonderful conversation with Diane. She truly made me feel comfortable. The apartment is exactly how it was in the picture. No gimmicks. It was very clean. Parking is provided but if you get there late you have to park on the street (which isn't too much of a hassle to find). It's literally 1 block away from supermarkets, drug stores & places to eat. It's also a short 2 block walk to the beach & a short 15 minute or so drive to the South Beach area. Best part about it is that part of the beach is truly relaxing because it falls in the middle of congested South Beach & North Miami Beach so its not too over populated. Even with other guest staying there, it seemed like I was the only person at the property. It was quiet so getting my work done & getting a good rest was very easy. It is definitely worth the price it costs. It's not overly fancy but it is all you can want for a short stay at a great price. I already told Diane to hold my reservation for next year around this same time because I'm definitely staying there again.

There was only 2 slight downfalls to the property which is a definite easy fix. The back door has spaces around it that allow for little creatures to come in (actually I only saw 1 little lizard, but as a former South Florida resident that comes like normal) and if you plan on cooking while you are there the selection of pots and pans could have been a little better.

But in all, as I said before, I loved it & I will be back. Diane, thank you so much for everything.

Your guest from NY. Adios!!!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you at Sorrento! You are a truly exceptional young man. We thank you for your constructive criticism and we can assure you that it will be fixed for your next stay.
business
Modern and affordable Miami Beach getaway for a weekend, a week, or a month.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938560
+1 3058644461
North Miami Beach Miami Area
5

GREAT PRICE, LOCATION & IT'S CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!!

GREAT PRICE, LOCATION & IT'S CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
You have to appreciate a place that is EXACTLY as it stated it would be online. The place I rented looked just like the pictures provided. To top it off it was extremely clean...the smell of bleach greet you as you walk into this place, followed by clean white towels, clean mattress, sheets and all the amenities they stated they would provide.

I arrived around midnight on my first day and as the owner stated, just go see her property manager and he would get me squared away (it really was just that simple). I met the owner the next day and she was just as sweet and helpful as she could be.

This place is truly awesome and has become my new home away from home while in Miami. It is located exactly 2 short blocks from the beach and right by the bus stop. There is everything you need in this area too including (all within walking distance): restaurants, shopping, bus stop (I would seriously consider a weekly bus pass for $26 because the buses are $2 for each bus), bike rental ($24 for a 24 hour rental and $4 an hour), convenience stores, a library, Subway, a nail shop, a 24 hour Walgreens, etc.. If you are looking for a clean, conveniently located place that will not cost you an arm and a leg than this is the place for you (you will not be disappointed). Just email Diana and she will assist you, she is great and will do whatever she can do to assist you.

Thanks again Diana for providing such a clean, conveniently located and advantageous place to reside while in Miami...see you soon!
Helpful votes: 11/12