Vina Del Mar condo rental - View from the condo balcony
View from the condo balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Vina Del Mar Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms; 2 full bathrooms; sleeps 6 comfortably

Great Luxury Condo in Euro Marina II in Reñaca, Viña del Mar. 3 Bedroom 2 bath, private parking, inside heated pool, 2 outside pools,, wash and dryer in the building ,24-7 security with cameras,amazing views, green areas, great place to live or visit!! Can sleep 6 very comfortably. Nicely furnished with linens and towels for 6, WIFI,cable TV, DVD player, washing machine, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave,oven,coffee machine, electric barbeque,terrace table and chairs, excellent location, close to supermarkets and Typical Chilean Food and Seafood restaurants. Convenient public transportation stops in front of the condo. Great walking areas along the coast line and nearby sand dunes.

Excellent central location: The condo is located in the heart of the best beach areas with great seafood restaurants adjacent to the complex, convenient local grocery stores, nearby supermarkets and gas stations, and public transportation in front of the building.

I also offer pick up from and to the airport, city tours, wine tours, etc

also 2 bedroom 1 bath condos in the same building

More Details
Hide Details

very friendly and professional,bilingual Spanish and English, love to travel also ans stay in nice places!!

the location and views are amazing

near everything and quiet and very safe

6 Reviews of Property 938210 in Vina Del Mar, Chile

Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I booked this place from Australia to take my parents and my kids for a holiday.

The unit is great. Very clean and tidy with excellent views. You can get the elevator down to the beach where you can find some nice seafood restaurants.

Fernanda is a great host. She will go out of her way to help you with ant request. She even drove me to the supermarket and helped me buying my groceries!!
Owner's Response: Mauricio thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the condo!!!was great to meet your wonderful family and were able to help you to make your return to Chile fun and relax, your son is so nice and smart , fun to talked to him!! and your wife a lovely lady!!
regards
Fernanda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
4

Beautiful Condo in Reñaca

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I would definitely recommend this place in Chile! The view is spectacular, condo is clean, spacious and has a washer/dryer. The unit is walking distance to a few restaurants and if you go during the winter the indoor pool is quite nice. The woman who rented the property to us was amazingly kind. She spoke english which was very helpful to me AND she actual drove me to the grocery store to buy food for my family. She knows everything about the country and was able to give us many ideas that made our stay perfect. We loved this condo, we love Chile and we love Fernanda!
Owner's Response: Dana thanks so much for your kind words, was a great pleasure to meet you and you wonderful family and I am glad was able to help you make your vacations good!! hope you can visit again soon!!
love you too!!
Fernanda
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
5

Great place to vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Was a great place to relax and have a good time the condo was very clean and very comfortable, the location is the best near to everything, no need to drive much around, the kids love the inside pool nice and very warm, the main street is beautiful for nice walks,the building have 24/7 security.
The property manager was very helpful and very knowledge, we also took a City tour with her in her nice convertible, and we were pick up and drop off in the airport by a large very nice van very affordable!!
In conclusion I highly will recommend this condo to anyone!!
can't wait to get back there
Silvina Verry
Argentina
Owner's Response: Silvina thanks for your review, it was great to meet you all!! It was fun to show you my city that I am very proud of !! I am glad that I was able to help you make your vacation exceptional!!! Come back soon!!
Regards
Fernanda
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
5

Incredible Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed here for five nights - loved every minute of it.

The view (pounding Pacific surf and sunsets) was superb - despite being the "second building back" from the ocean. We were in the south tower - and thus substantially off-set from the green hi-rise that was in front of us. I would estimate that our view of the beach was approx. 15% obstructed - but we hardly noticed it because the remaining 85% view was so awesome. As well - sounds of the crashing waves were fully audible - seemed like we were sleeping on the beach.

Compared to hotel options in neighboring Vina del Mar of Renaca - it seemed approx half the price for a roomy apartment rather than a cramped single room that would have been approx one fourth the size. Building appeared to be approx 15 years old and in generally good repair. The three pools within the complex were as shown in photos. Kitchen was spotless - included an almost new micro wave, a water-heating pot, a four burner stove/oven with pots/pans, and medium size fridge. It did not include a toaster or a coffee-pot - but the oven broiler worked fine and we found instant coffee (Nescafe) at the supermarket (Chile is not really a 'coffee culture'). The bed was super comfortable (coming from a recent back surgery patient). There was direct TV service to the TV in the master bedroom.

The balcony was the best spot in the entire apartment - approx 6 feet by 9 feet - plenty of room for dining and reading. Also very private - with full sun in the afternoon into the evening.

Our rental did include parking (in assigned space in next door 6 story garage). Street parking was very crowded (we were there in high season).

Staff of the condo complex was very professional. On one of the five evenings - we were awakened at 1:30 pm by loud music/party sounds from a nearby condo (young latin american high school kids go on "beach breaks" just like americans). We called the concierge - and five minutes later the sounds were subdued.

Fernanda was most helpful. She rec'd the local "Pacifica" restaurant - a short 30 second walk down the street - it was great. There were 3 other good restaurants, 4-5 cafe/bistros, several souvenir shops, several mini markets in the two block "neighborhood" at the base of the funicular/beach.

Renaca beach was a 15 min walk away - Vina was about 50 min walk away (paved path - lots of walkers) but the beach right in front of the condo was the best - had chairs to rent.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
5

Clean apartment with fantastic sunsets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My wife and I spent just over a month at this Euro Marina condo in Cochoa, near Renaca. We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was very clean, nicely decorated, and included all the conveniences we were looking for. Fernanda, the property manager, was an excellent host and looked after us very well. The view of the Pacific was spectacular -- we enjoyed nightly 'sundowners' on our balcony. We took daily walks along the beach; it's a short walk to the Renaca beaches to the south and just as close are the sand dunes to the north leading to Concon. The grocery store up the hill behind the apartment was well stocked and convenient (although it is a bit of an uphill climb!) Mornings were a bit cool but by lunchtime there were already sunbathers out on the beach below us. The indoor pool was undergoing repairs and so was unavailable to us during our stay. The Euro Marina is up on a cliff so when the funicular (outdoor elevator) is temporarily out of service it means you have to either hire a taxi or take a long walk with some serious uphill climbing! On the other hand, the location means you are far away from traffic and people noise. We appreciated the peace and quiet! We look forward to our next visit and would happily recommend this condo.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, was a pleasure to make your visit great!! most of the repair are made in off the season time. now everything is working with a new management and ready for summer!! hope to see you here again in a near future!!
Saludos
Fernanda
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beach Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p938210
+56 323205625
Vina Del Mar Chile
5

Nice Condo in Reñaca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo is well appointed and the layout is very good. The view from the large balcony is spectacular. We were two couples and had plenty of room. The two full size bathrooms came in very handy. The pictures give a good glimpse on what you can expect. We were greeted by two very friendly ladies that showed us the in and outs of the condo and gave us good tips on how to get around in the area. The indoor parking garage was conveniently located. The narrow steep roads behind the condo are not for the faint of heart, but I must confess it was fun to drive on them — free rollercoasters on the streets! Swimming in the beach below the Condo was good.

The weather was perfect: cool at night and sunny during all six days. The time went by way to quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo.