Orange Beach condo rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Great, three-bedroom, two-bath, luxury, gulf-front, low-density condominium with swimming pool. Sleeps eight. Pool and condominium provide a great view of the beautiful white sand beaches and aqua-marine waters of the gulf.

Condominium is clean, bright, and airy with featuring an ocean view from almost every room. Condominium features a well-equipped kitchen with island, dining room table, king-size bed, one queen-size bed, two twin beds, sofa sleeper, washer and dryer in the unit, four TVs, four VCRs, and one DVD player. Each room features a beautiful decor. The decor features light color tile in the main living areas. Linens and towels are included.

Keywords: condominium, condo, beach front, gulf front, ocean view

Our family liialves in Ohio but we love the beach. After working at Ingalls Shipyard in Pascagoula Mississippi for several months, we decided to buy a condo in Orange Beach. We love to visit Orange Beach with family and friends. Some of our favorite activities include deep sea fishing, hanging out at the beach, and just relaxing.

Amy Haas purchased this condo in 2003

There are hundreds of things to do in beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama. Laying out on the beach, go-karts arcades, shopping, deep-sea fishing, golfing, water parks, state parks. There is definitely something for everyone. Orange Beach also has some of the best seafood restaurants around.

One of the nicest features of our condo is that it is conveniently located directly across the street from a shopping center containing two grocery stores, video store, hardware store, bait and tackle store, three restaurants, and much more.

26 Reviews of Property 93757 in Orange Beach, Alabama

April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
average rating of 4.48 based on 26 reviews
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Austin
5

Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
For my husband's birthday, we spent a glorious week in this wonderful condo. Everything was perfect! The on site staff are friendly and helpful and the owner attentive! Well done! Our pupsters loved there stay here also and the grass areas were perfect for them! Love the pick up receptacles!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Fun in the Sun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was my first time back to this condo in several years and I was pleasantly surprised in regards to many of the updates and other features I had forgotten about since my first stay. The condo itself is well maintained, cheerful and comfortable, not to mention in a great location and easily accessed. I especially liked the spacious balcony with its ocean view and constant breeze; we watched the dolphins every day! I will definitely recommend the condo to others and look forward to going back someday. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Great Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved the condo. However, the elevators are very slow and Extremely hot. The manager over the condo is the sweetest person I think I've ever met.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a great trip, sorry for the problem with the elevator. The motor in the elevator has been replaced so the problem should be resolved now.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
New Iberia, LA
5

Awesome vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a great place for my family..location was great with grocery stores and movie rentals right across the street. The view and balcony were great. Owner was very easy to deal with. She was very quick to respond to any questions. Loved that we could bring our pet Boston terrier Charlie with us ....he felt right at home as did we. We truly felt like we were at home.
My kids want to come back next year!!

Thanks again
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Downers Grove, IL
5

Beautiful Place Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay was great, the condo is very clean couldnt of asked for better. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5

A Wonderful Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I rented this condo due to my brother getting married right down the street. The location is fabulous and the accommodations really are wonderful. You cannot beat the "on the sand" location of this condo. Amy was easy to work with and getting into the condo was a breeze. We only wish it had been a bit warmer but that is due purely to the season. Overall I would recommend this establishment to my friends & family.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

Great Trip!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Clean and Bright! We loved the decor. Very beachy. The condo was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with cookware. Tile throughout the unit allowed us to keep it clean. The weather was great. We spent a lot of time at the beach just relaxing. We went shopping, to the spa, zoo, and fishing nearby. I would recommend to anyone who needs a nice reasonably priced place to stay for 6 people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Bloomington, IL
4

Renter

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Bright & colorful condo. Alot of updating. View of Gulf amazing. Extremely friendly building. Owner very helpful. Especially liked full sized washer and dryer since w were here for a month. Location, Location, Location...right across from many eateries, grocery stores, gift shops. Park and walk! Love the beach. Great place for familes with kids, girls or guys getaways(shopping or golf so close) and seniors. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Robertsdale al
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Huge unit new kitchen with many cabinets and granite countertops great location walked
To fresh beignets in morning across street also BBQ Chinese three grocery stores
TV in all rooms great with kids they loved the bunkbeds
With steps instead of ladder so did I much safer
My favorite wicker rocker on balcony oerfèct
For dolphin watching overall unit clean and in great
Shape with be back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 19-24 Special 1300 TOTAL DIRECT GULF-Front Corner Unit w/Huge Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93757vb
(330) 715-4175
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Montgomery, Al
4

Montgomery Alabama

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
location was good. the photos need to be updated since the furniture is different. the property was ok clean. the floors were not very clean. i contacted the owner and she had the cleaning lady contacted me and offered to come back and reclean the floors but by that time I had already cleaned the floors. there were a few areas of maintenance that needs attention and I did inform the owner about the areas. the kitchen was really nice just could use a new refrig. but overall we had a nice time and I probably would recommend this property to friends. great for pet owners. saw a lot of puppies around the property which was great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2