Pompano Beach condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Pompano Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Large Efficiency Condo Hotel unit & Guest unit, Sleeps seven

Summary: The quote given by Homeaway is the average annual rate and not the 'quotable rate'. Contact the owner directly for the actual cost.

The condo hotel you are renting has two parts:

The efficiency unit - one queen bed

The second unit - two queen beds

Both are available for your use and are linked by a door which can be closed. Suits 3-7 guest. Folding bed/cot available from resort for a small fee.

The condominium is part of a nine-storey, beachfront resort in the greater Ft Lauderdale area which was opened in

2002 and upgraded in January 2010. The complex has a 24hr front desk to facilitate arrivals, lobby, fitness center,

spa salon, and restaurant. There are two elevators to each floor. There is a poolside restaurant and store. There

are two outdoor heated pools and an outdoor hot tub. There is computer internet access for guests beside the lobby. There is direct access to the ocean from the complex with several outdoor cabanas on the beach reserved for the guests.

Short term rentals accepted only please!

Monthly rentals not available for this unit.

The efficiency or main suite has a queen sized bed, sofa, chair, nightstand, closet space and safe. There is a

kitchenette area with two tables, chairs, small countertop, two ring stove, sink, microwave and fridge. Cutlery

and tableware for four are included. There is an ensuite bathroom with shower and tub. There is a washer and

clothes dryer. Plenty of towels and linens are provided for arrival. The private balcony has two chairs with a

south view; there is a view of the beach and ocean looking south-east. The main unit is connected to but separated from the guest suite by a doorway which can be closed.

The guest suite has two queen size beds, writing desk, night stands, refrigerator,safe, ensuite bathroom and private balcony with similar views.

Further detailed information about local amenities are available for the guests. Biking, Golf, Tennis, Amusement

Parks, Fishing, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinemas, Museums, Swimming, Boating, Sailing, Windsurfing Details: Outside shopping and dining destinations are close by. It is a relatively short taxi drive to Ft. Lauderdale and the

restaurants at Los Olas Blvd. The services of the spa, fitness Center, gym are available for those who wish to

avail of them, and a restaurant is present on site. The stay could also be combined with a cruise leaving from Ft

Lauderdale which is nearby. You may like to relax for a few days and then rent a car locally to visit areas of

interest along the south-east coast of Florida from Key West and Miami as far up as Palm Beach. For those who want

to go farther afield, Orlando is relatively close, about a four hour drive north of the complex.

This listing number with Homeaway began Dec. 2011, Previously advertised on HomeAway through affiliate http//www.holidayrentals.co.uk from Dec. 2005.

More Details
Hide Details

Beach front. Hotel service.

Convenient to amenities.

16 Reviews of Property 937507 in Pompano Beach, Florida

South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
average rating of 4.714286 based on 16 reviews
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Excellent Beach Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family enjoyed this condo at the beach for our spring break vacation. The 2-bedroom unit was very clean. The balconies had great views out to the ocean. the pools were very nice and the beach access was what we hoped for. The building staff were very accommodating. We'd recommend this to any family.
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Fabulous Oceanfront Condo - First Rate!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed in this gorgeous condo between 12/18/2013 and 12/23/2013. I traveled with my husband and our two young-adult daughters. The location is spectacular and the unit is pristine. We loved that we could walk out the door and right onto the beach, which was not at all crowded. It was a very short drive to anything we wanted/needed - the supermarket, drugstore, and many good restaurants. Everyone who worked in the building was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good - we ate lunch there twice (once outside overlooking the ocean). I would love to have the opportunity to stay at this property again. FIVE STARS!!!!!
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

This property is five stars. Highly recommended.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This property is five stars, it has all as described and more! The owner is kind and serviceable. We spent unforgetable vacations in this appartment. A place we will recomend to our friends and relatives. Marcelo
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great place for a family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful time at this nice condo right on the beach. There was plenty of room for myself, my husband and our two teens. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend!
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Terrebonne, Quebec
5

Great stay !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Everything was like described ! no surprise ...
we enjoy the location, the beach and all comodities
we would go back !
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Dear Bren,

Our stay at your Condo was very pleasant. You were very clear on all that was offered at the resort, including the explanation of your terms and payment. The staff was very professional and helpful. We will hope to be back next year. Thank you again for providing a nice place to enjoy our vacation.

Regards

Scott & Emily
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Great Stay !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great stay in the appartment. It is big enough with the extra bedroom to sleep with 4 persons. It was clean and well taking care of. Only the carpet needed some cleening.
There a 2 safe deposit boxes in the house, something what we found very important,

great stay !
Fam Kreder
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Letztes Jahr haben wir sehr schöne Ferientage..!

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2009
Guten Tag Herr Fitzpatrick, letztes Jahr haben wir sehr schöne Ferientage in Ihrer Wohnungverbracht. Wir würden auch dieses Jahr vom 16-Oct 09 bis 23-Oct 09 Ferien in Ihrer Wohnung machen wollen.Letztes Jahr hatten wir über Holiday-Rentals (Holiday-Rentals.co.uk: #54151 "South Florida beach spa condo apartment sureste Lauderdale) gebucht. Wir können sicherlich auch bei Ihnen buchen.Können Sie uns bitte ein Angebot unterbreiten? Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören. Viele Grüße
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We would consider renting again.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Hi Bren: thanks for getting back to me(about the tables). We are pretty easy going and flexible so none of this really phased us. We had a great time, and you have
a jewel of a location. We would consider renting again. Again, thank you for
your personal attention. We got away from the daily grind and the very cold
weather. We managed to miss a bunch of it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
South East Florida Beachfront Spa Condo 12 miles south of Boca Raton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937507
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Our friends came ..and asked for you information..

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
My husband brought his binoculars and enjoyed going up there to look out. We also used them from the balcony to watch folks wind surfing and boats. My son used the fitness center and we all enjoyed the pool. Each day we started on the beach but found we ended at the pool. When we first arrived, the wind was very strong and the ocean was tough to handle.It was when Tropical Storm Barry was moving through so we experienced all types of weather from wind rain to beautiful blue skies.The one thing..