Recoleta studio rental - See the 3 diferents areas of this big Studio.
See the 3 diferents areas of this big Studio.
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Recoleta Studio Rental Photos and Description
Bedroom area, 1 Full Bathroom, Desk Area, Sleeps 3/4

It is Brand New Studio Apartment; as it is a big studio is has 3 area well-defined and separate areas, sleeping, resting (sofa and LCD TV) and dinning. Located in the Recoleta limiting Palermo Chico area, the most exclusive neigborhood in the City of Buenos Aires.

It has a nice balcony facing the beautifull street of Billinghurst, equipped with 1 table with 2 chairs, ideal for breaksfast or relax.

It has a confortable bed area with a High Class King Size Bed. Deluxe linens and pillows. The LCD TV 32' may be seen from the bed.

Nights tables and radio alarm clock.

The Studio has a desktop space that divides the bed area from the living room. Ideal to use your laptop, with a lots of pugs. It has a broadnband internet WiFi conection.

The living room area has a deluxe Queen Sofa bed and the LCD TV 32', the DVD, The Stereo CD, and Telehone with answering machine. It has Digital Cable TV with lots of channels in diferents languages and news.

The dining space has a wooden table for 4 with 4 very confortable chairs. In front it is the Gourmet Kitchen separate with a confortable bar. The kitchen has all the best equippment and details as shown in the photos, like

marble countertops, design dishes, design cutlery, glassware, wine glasses and pots and pans. Full-size appliances include four burner electric stove, gas oven with top grill, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffee maker and juice maker.

Restaurants only steps away from the main points of public transportation - subway, buses, train and cabs. Palermo Gardens, Casino slots, Horses Races, and Polo Field are just a few blocks away and even Downtown is only 10 minutes away by subway. Relax on it bright Studio thanks to its orientation to the back of the building. No traffic noise. Prepare your own meals in a fully equipped gourmet kitchen and be connected in a comfortable executive mini desk.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 937477 Recoleta, Argentina

LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Highly recommended - a little gem in Ricoleta!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My wife and I (both 60+ years of age and experienced travellers) spent 5 wonderful days in this well maintained, well designed and spotlessly clean apartment. At the termination of a hectic 6 week journey through South America, this was a welcome place in which to relax in comfort, do a bit of self catering and to see many of the lovely sights of BA before departing for home.
The compact kitchen has all the necessary high quality mod cons to enable one to prepare meals...with a well stocked supermarket within easy walking distance.
The bathroom (shower and bath) is well stocked with essentials; is spacious and met our needs very well.
A lovely, large, quality bed and linen....leads onto a cute balcony on which to take coffee and watch the world rush by down below. And if it gets too hot outside; the aircon works most efficiently and quietly.
The apartment is in a safe area..we often walked home after dark without concern. It is accessible to transport (both buss and metro).
Security and access control is very good and there is also a fair sized electronic room safe.
I also recommend that you use the private driver (with whom they have an arrangement) to take you to the airport. Traffic can be horrendous at times and a good driver who arrives promptly and knows his way around the city, will get you there on time and for an upfront, fixed fee.

In essence, what the website stated when making our booking..is exactly what we found to be the case. Except, we also found a great host in the owner Alejandro (a professional architect) and his assistant, Gaston. Both met us personally (upon arrival and departure respectively); took care of some serious personal difficulties that we had and generally offered themselves to assist us in any way that they could to make our stay in the apartment and BA; a memorable one. The personal touch is so important to weary travellers...and they immediately struck the right cord with us.
Thanks Guys….you both went out of your way for us in that respect.
Gordon & Lin - South Africa.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Is really a Perfecto Lugar!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Before we arrived to Buenos Aires we knew that our stay was going to be a pleasant one based on all the attention to details of our host Alejandro. The taxi service arranged by him, the orientation about the city and the beautiful studio apartment confirmed the feelings about our trip. We stayed almost a month and on a weekly basis a lady came to clean the place. Also, the location of the property was perfect to move around the city, to purchase groceries nearby, laundry service, go to different restaurants walking, etc.
His assistant, Gaston, was also very helpful and friendly. The purpose of our trip was to leave my daughter studying in BA and we plan to back and definitely we'll contact Alejandro and Gaston to stay in one of their properties. Thanks!
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Great place, great location,wonderful city!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We, a couple from Germany, had a wonderful time in this comfortable and very modern Appartment. The written description and pictures fully met our expectations. Alejandro the owner and his assistant Gaston were very professional and made life very comfortable for us.
Gaston also gave us great tips on what to do during our 7 day stay in Buenos Aires.
The Appartment is located between Recoleta and Palermo in a very friendly and safe neighbourhood right in the heart of Buenos Aires. Perfect for your first time vacation in this city.
The Appartment is very clean and modernly equipped. The A/C works very well. The kitchen is well equipped so is the bathroom. It's nice to have a glass of Malbec on the small but inviting balcony. Bed is very comfortable.
We can fully recommend this Appartment. The price is very fair. If we shall return to Buenos Aires we will immediately have this place in mind.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Perfecto Lugar,Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We would highly recommend this apartment. The location is great and we felt very safe in our neighborhood. The apartment was spotless and has maid service! The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. There is a small balcony that we used a lot. The view was just of other buildings,but we enjoyed the quiet in this busy city. The landlord is so friendly and helpful. We loved coming back to this place after busy days of sight seeing in the fabulous city. A great find!!

Margot and Rich, Bellevue, Washington USA
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

We had a lovely stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The place was exactly as advertised, and we would highly recommend it.
My partner and I stayed for two weeks. Very clean and well taken care of. The location was great, with fruit stands, groceries, and a wine shop all within a few blocks. We enjoyed having coffee on the small balcony overlooking the neighbourhood in the mornings. Alejandro was very helpful and friendly, and encouraged us to ask him if we had any questions or wanted any directions. The restuarants in the neighbourhood were good as well. It was a great apartment to stay in.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

We felt at home. It could not be better.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I stayed at the apartment for 6 nights. The property exceeded our expectations.
Everything is very clean and well maintained. All utensils and appliances are of excellent quality and really fully equiped. The beds are very comfortable, as well as the sheets and comforters. Everything very welcoming. My daughters also enjoyed much the tub to relax at the end of the day sightseeing.
The location could not be better. The place is Pleasant, quiet and convenient, near shopping centers, supermarkets, restaurants, and bakeries. Furthermore, the taxi fares are reasonable and are passing constantly in front of the building. So one has no problem to go the location you want. Most sightseeing tours of the city are not over 10 or 15 minutes by taxi. Some are even within walking distance.

Alejandro, the owner of the property, although we had never met before, greeted us like we were old friends. It made us really feel at home. He is always available for any emergency.
For the comfort, cleanliness and location of the property, I would recommend to my best friends and family. My family and I are eager to get back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
5

Realmente um Perfecto Lugar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Simplismente perfeito, não poderia ter feito melhor escolha para minha estadia em Buenos Aires. O apartamento é completo, realmente tem todo o necessário para uma estadia. Ficamos doze dias e nada nos faltou. Alejandro, foi excelente o tempo todo, desde o primeiro contato, com retornos rápidos, nos deu todo suporte e informações necessárias sobre o bairro e a cidade, sendo sempre muito atencioso. Supermercado a uma quadra e meia, o Shopping Alto Palermo a 4 quadras, o Parque Las Heras a uma quadra, muitos restaurantes e cafeterias para todos os lados. Com certeza será sempre minha morada em Buenos Aires, sempre que puder estarei por lá...
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
Chicago, IL
5

The best place we could've stayed at!!!

The best place we could've stayed at!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This beautiful apartment was for sure one of our highlights during our visit in Buenos Aires. 1. Great location, the barrio (neighborhood) "Recoleta" is one of the most popular and safest in the city, and it is in the middle of all the highlights in the city! Lots of tourist things to do walking distance, less than 1 block away you'll find little convenience stores, laundromat, places to eat and fresh fruit little stores. If you take taxis to go to the popular spots, none of them were more than $30 AR pesos each (around $6.5 usd) and you can take them just in front of the building's door. If you are more adventurous there is the subway 5 blocks away or you could take the bus which are just 1/4 block away. 2. Now about the apartment....wow! Extremely clean, great taste in decoration, sleek and modern, and ABSOLUTELY everything you'll need, you'll find! Girls! There is even a blow dryer and a hair straightener! :) The kitchen is fully equipped, and the quality of all the linens is top of the line. It was nice enjoying some sunshine out in the beautiful balcony, drinking a cup of coffee and watching people passing by. If you like the pictures, let me tell you that they don't do it any justice, it is better and it feels bigger than pictured. We loved our stay in Buenos Aires, lots of things to do...... and this apartment is what made it great! We will for sure stay here if we go back. Alejandro (the owner) was very helpful and friendly. We travel a lot, different countries, and we almost always stay at vacation rental properties (you experience more things and you get a better feeling of where you are visiting) and let me tell you that this is one of the best portrayed properties we've stayed at. Thank you Alejandro for sharing your place it is AMAZING! Best Regards Dwayne and Mariana B.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY BILLINGHURST 1 ASK LAST MIN OFFER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937477
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Perfeito !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Fiquei, com a família, 3 dias neste muito confortável studio entre Ricoleta e Palermo. Fui muito bem atendido pelo Alejandro. O studio é perfeito, tem tudo o que precisa, tanto para viagem com a negócios. Ótima localização e com opções de bares, restaurantes e mercados bem próximos. Com certeza, voltarei em breve.