Cabo Rojo apartment rental - Walk away from the beach
Walk away from the beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Cabo Rojo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

One bedroom apartment of 617 sq. feet. It is located on the first floor just 30 feet away from the ocean. There is a queen bed in the bedroom with AC unit and a solid, comfortable futon-sofa that accommodates two in the living room. Living room area has black-out shade and AC unit as well. WiFi, Netflix and cable TV provided. Beautiful, spacious balcony facing the ocean with a patio set. The condo has 2 swimming pools, BBQ facilities, tables and lounge chairs with umbrellas. Parking included.

21 Reviews of Property 937193 in Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

A beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A beautiful place very spectacular comfortable apartment very well equipped very clean, I did my wedding on the beach and stay beautiful as a dream!!!!!!!!!!
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Seguro, Tranquilo y Romantico!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Sobrepaso nuestas expectativas. Muy bien acondicionado y mantenido. Excelente servicio de parte de la duena. Monica Gracias por una bonita experiencia. Esperamos volver pronto.
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Amazing Geataway!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
First I have to mention Monica's customer Service is a plus. The location , layout and amenities descriptions were very accurate. The property was fully equiped with all you need also very clean and well-maintained. The beach is right in front of the condo has a beautifull view in the evenings. The pool is only a few steps away from the apartment. I would recommend this peacefull place to anyone. I had such a great time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
4

Loved the Cabo Rojo area and the condo.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent condo unit. Very well furnished and only steps from the calm sea. The unit has everything you need. The owner is well organized and easy to communicate with. The nice pool area is just far enough away from the unit. Excellent local restaurants nearby. You have to wade through some sea grass to get out to the snorkeling so take your water shoes. The golf course adds to the beauty but is not much of a track for the serious golfer. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and the condo unit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

A wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great time in this apartment. Everything was in order and clean, good bathroom and kitchen, roku tv + netflix. It was nice to have breakfast on the balcony and look at the sea.

I personally liked the location quite a lot. Though the beach in front of the unit is rather small, one can drive and see several beaches around. The Dirty beach (30 mins drive approx.) might turn out to be the most beautiful place you have ever seen (but it is crowdy during weekends).

Monica is a great host who is ready to help out and give advice. And without her we would have never found out how to break a coconut if there is nothing like a hammer at hand;) Just ask!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. The apartment looks right onto the beach, which is only a few feet away! The apartment had everything we needed. The pool and beach were clean and private as well. We would definitely stay here next time we are in Puerto Rico!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
4

Cabo Rojo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Description accurate, view wonderful, clean, good aircon, great customer service, safe, would recommend to friends, car required, quick drive to grocery stores and restaurants, small coral reef out front if you bring gear. Would stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My friend and I rented this condo for a week over the Christmas holiday. First, let me advise you- when Monica says take the south route from the airport, she is telling the truth!
The condo itself was beautiful, easy to find, and centrally located to all of the best west coast sites. We visited the cabo rojo lighthouse (and it's attached beach which is more like a beautiful cove.. by far the best beach!!), boqueron beach, crash boat beach, rincon (a little ways further north), and a few others I cannot recall at the moment. All it generally took was two simple turns to get to any beach or touristy spots. I personally enjoyed sleeping on the fouton with the windows open so I could listen to the waves at night. The condo has all of the ammenities as listed and then some. It was so comfortable that it was hard for us to leave it sometimes.
The pool is beautiful and clean, and security is constantly walking the area and making sure everything remains safe and serene for your vacation.
The front gate staff was very friendly, and Monica was absolutely wonderful. She was able to give me directions and tips on where to go and willing to answer any questions we had. The grocery store was easy to find and close by, which allowed us to utilize the condo's kitchen. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook with and also clean (I'm a cleaner!).
We were fortunate enough to have wonderful neighbors upstairs that were also very friendly, and frequented the bar that is just beyond the golf community called Pelican's. The bar was family owned and operated, and they were incredibly kind and helpful, as well as all of their customers. If you stay here, I recommend going to Pelican's and trying their chicken quesadilla. It's to die for!
Tbalcony has a small gate that allows you to enter and exit the grassy area you see in the photos, and take a short walk out through the fence where you can sit on the beach. The view from the balcony is fabulous as well. Everything in the condomenium area is kept clean and well-groomed. The neighbors are kind and respectful, and the condo wasn't over-occupied and crowded, which was lovely. All in all I feel that this is a place I hope to stay at in the future and will recommend it to all of my friends and family!
Monica was quick to respond to any phone calls, give us directions and recommendations, and incredibly kind. She also reviewed the condo and returned the deposit very quickly! Thank you, Monica!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

excelentes dias a orillas del mar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Estimada Monica, por este medio queremos felicitarla por el hermoso lugar que hemos rentado.
Nos ha ayudado a pasar unos excelentes dias a orillas del mar y ademas, disfrutando de la hermosa piscina que dispone el lugar.
Nos hemos sentido sumamente comodos en el departamento y disfrutado el balcon que con vista al parque y al mar.
No dudamos que es un bellisimo lugar digno de recomendar.
Esperamos volver pronto...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private and exclusive beachfront apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937193
+1 7874331545
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It was so refreshing waking up every morning to an ocean view.
We had all the amenities a hotel provides and then some. This unit was in a gated community and very it’s well maintained. Monica was exceptional making sure our needs were met.
We would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2