Praia de Iracema apartment rental - View from the balcony
View from the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Praia de Iracema Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, sleeps 4

WORLD CUP 2014: WE HAVE 3 DAYS AVAILABLE STILL FROM 30/06 - 02/07. NB:We also have shared rooms available in Cumbuco during the cup. Contact us for more details and price.

Visa and MasterCard accepted!

Located right on the beach. The apartment is on the 17th floor with spectacular views over Iracema and Beira mar area. Modern with a swimming pool on the 23rd floor (roof) and academy and sauna. Private parking with 24 hour security. 5 min walk to the beach and it's many markets. 1min walk to restaurants and bars. Taxi stand right outside the main entrance.

11 Reviews of Property 937040 Praia de Iracema, Brazil

WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Perfect self-catering 1 bedroom apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property is perfect for a vacation in Fortaleza. It's a very comfortable 1 bedroom apartment with all the essential things you would look for. Considering how crappy some apartments can be in Brasil this one is a jewel at a great price. As advertised the view from the balcony is wonderful and the owners are great to deal with. Would recommend and stay there again.
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

I went back - can't say any better than that!

I went back - can't say any better than that!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
as the title suggests, I have stayed at the apartment twice - the fact that I returned surely speaks volumes!
the apartment is in a great location, is well appointed on being on the 17th floor, traffic noise is minimal. The staff on the front door are always helpful and friendly.

Most importantly, Andreas & Sueellen make every effort to make your stay a relaxed and enjoyable one. I am sure I will be back either to Fortaleza or one of their other properties nearby!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words David. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

All the best,
Andreas
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Comment received from our good friend Abel, NY

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Suellen,
Isso é para expressar meu agradecimento ao Andreas e Suellen por sua atenção aos detalhes de alta classe e serviço ao cliente. Esta foi a minha primeira visita a Fortaleza e não perder meu tempo.
I férias com freqüência e por muitas razões que eu prefiro um apartamento de um hotel. Andreas me deu uma rápida passagem pelo da propriedade e um guia bairro breve. Suellen contato proporcionou uma configuração espaçosa, com tudo o que eu precisava e várias adições que eu não sabia que eu precisava ou mesmo não precisa usar. Roupas de cama, lençóis extras, talheres e panelas para mencionar alguns. Mesmo uma garrafa térmica para levar uma bebida fria para a praia. Toda preocupação que tive foi resolvido em Português ou Inglês dentro do meio dia.
Alguém me pergunta sobre umas férias Fortaleza, vou colocá-los em contato com os meus melhores amigos novos, você e Andreas.
Abraços,
Nova Iorque Dentista
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

More Like A Letter of Appreciation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is to express my appreciation to Andreas and Suellen for their high class attention to detail and customer service. This was my first visit to Fortaleza and they did not waste my time.
I vacation frequently and for many reasons I prefer an apartment to a hotel. Andreas gave me a quick walk-through of the property and a brief neighborhood guide. Suellen's touch provided a spacious setup with everything I needed and several additions I didn't know I needed or even did not need to use. Extra towels, extra sheets, silverware and cookware to mention a few. Even a thermos to carry a cold drink to the beach. Every concern I had was solved in Portuguese or English within the half day.
Anyone asks me about a Fortaleza vacation, I will put them in contact with my new best friends, You and Andreas.
Abraços,
New York Dentist
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Abel! It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope maybe to see you in in New York sometime in the future. Hope to see you back here in Fortaleza again also!

All the best,
Andreas
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Não poderia ser melhor!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Eu e minha esposa fizemos questão de deixar aqui nosso testemunho. O Flat é maravilhoso fica perto de tudo, feirinha, calçadão da beira-mar, mercado central, Monsenhor Tabosa (centro de compras com muitas lojas), restaurantes, tudo o que precisávamos estava lá a nossa disposição, conforto, segurança, beleza, funcionalidade, enfim, tudo de bom. Acordar e olhar aquele mar, sentir a brisa, ou seja, celebrar a vida e a alegria de estarmos juntos foi maravilhoso. Nunca esqueceremos estes dias em Fortaleza. Muito Obrigado D. Suellen, você foi super gentil, atenciosa, uma simpatia de pessoa.
Quem bem souber deste Flat não fica mais em outro....... Vai a Fortaleza, não perca tempo, reserve esta maravilha porque ele é disputadíssimo, NÓIS IREMOS VOLTAR COM TODA CERTEZA...... VALEEEEEUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Ótimo local.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Ótimo local para passar as férias ou temporadas mais curtas. O flat é bem equipado, agradável, bem arejado e seguro (possui portaria 24h).
Ótima localização, próximo a diversos recursos.
A proprietária e muito gentil, prestativa, simpática e atenciosa.
Recomendo este imóvel.
Sempre que possível, voltaremos.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Melhor opção da capital

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Melhor opção para quem deseja comodidade e conforto em Fortaleza. Flat muito bem localizado, organizado, todo mobiliado inclusive a cozinha, vista espetacular de frente a praia, muito próximo ao comércio, restaurantes e ao centro cultural que oferece excelentes baladas para a noite... Próximo ao Aeroporto também, um grande facilitador... Funcionários do condomínio preparados e a proprietária, Suellen a excelência em pessoa! Voltarei mais vezes e indico a todos com toda certeza!!!
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Ótimo Flat, recomento a todos.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Recomendo a todos, o flat é lindo, totalmente equipado, bem localizado,uma vista linda, perto de baladas, restaurantes, bares, e pontos turisticos. Muito Bom mesmo, sempre que retornar a fortaleza concerteza ficarei hospedado nesse flat novamente. Os proprietarios sao super educados e nao tivemos complicacao com nada. Ótimo. Recomendo!
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Excelente estadia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Adorei os 10 dias que passei aqui. Flat excelente, bem equipado, ótima localização e uma boa vizinhança. Sem contar com uma vista maravilhosa. Por um preço muito bom! Recomendadíssimo!!!!!
Helpful votes: 11/13
business
WORLD CUP 2014: WE STILL HAVE DAYS AVAILABLE. CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937040
+55 85 96889501
Praia de Iracema Fortaleza
5

Excepcional Flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Flat Excepcional, todo anuncio é pura verdade, diferente da maioria que publicam uma coisa e é outra, funcionários e moradores super educados, bem localizado, acomodação perfeita. Não tivemos nenhum problema, tão bom que não tenho mais nem palavras...Não percam tempo pesquisando outras acomodações...
Helpful votes: 6/8