Indian Wells house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Wells House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Den and Living room, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

This Tropical Indian Wells Paradise Home, located in Indian Wells Country Club offers a combination of Elegance and Adult Entertainment Playground. This Lush property is One of a Kind and very, very Private.

Located on one of Indian Wells Country Club's largest lots allows amenities beyond your imagination.....The Lot is one of the largest of its kind on almost an ACRE! Huge Pool/Jacuzzi with Water Falls, Jumping Rocks and Mist System, 9 hole Lighted Putting Green with Water Falls, Basketball Court, Professional Horseshoe Pit, Large Side Yard for Parties, Croquet, Volleyball, Badmitin and over 250 Species of Trees, Bushes, Plants, Flowers, Fruit Trees and Vines...a True Tropical Paradise, Outside Flatscreen LCD HDTV with Dining Table, Huge Built-In Palapa Bar-B-Que Kitchen , Outside Sound System, Gas Tiki Torches throughout the Yard, Air Hockey. Use of Golf Cart (Optional). If you want to relax and be quiet, the Tropical Fish Room offers TRANQUILITY.

Enter to find an Elegant Living Room with View of Lush Outside Grounds, Professionally Decorated including a Baby Grand Piano with Karaoke Capabilities, Widescreen TV and Comfortable Living Area.. A striking Tropical Fish Tank greets you as you enter the home. Decor is a combination of African and Exquisite Vibrant Colors of Cardinal and Gold. Moving into the Sports Room/Game Room, you'll find three LCD HDTVs, Pool Table, Card/Poker Table and Fireplace. Open Kitchen for Great Entertaining, Kitchen Island with Sink/Dishwasher, Six Burner Gas Stove, Microwave, Double Oven, etc.

Two large Master Suites with King Size Beds and Private Baths (access to the Outside Gardens and Putting Green); Two Queen Suites with own Baths and Den with Double Bed and Powder Room. All Beautifully Decorated, Accommodates 10-12, which includes additional Futon and blow up mattresses!

Outside the IWCC Gates you'll find yourself Surrounded by Activities and Resorts such as the new Indian Wells Resort across the street offering two Public Golf Courses and Dining. Also within a Golf Cart Drive across the street is the Hyatt Grand Champion and Esmeralda for Fine Dining and Night Life, Indian Wells Tennis Gardens is within 1 mile, close to Theatres, Concerts, Movies, Living Desert, El Paseo Shopping, Casinos, Palm Springs and Much, Much More.

Three and One-half Hour Drive to Las Vegas, One and One-Half Hour Drive to the Colorado River for Water Sports, One and One-Half Hour Drive to Mexico and One and One-Half Hour Drive to the Beach.

INQUIRE ABOUT INDIAN WELLS C.C. GOLF GUEST FEES.

THERE'S ONLY ONE WORD FOR THIS PROPERTY.........WOW!!!

PICTURES A MUST SEE!!!!!!!

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

You will not find a larger backyard as the lot is almost an acre!!!

20 Reviews of Property 936667 in Indian Wells, California

Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Terrific family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a wonderful setting for our family reunion (age range 4 years to 62 years old). This home offered everything as promised. This was the first time we spent Christmas away from home. We were so surprised when we found the house completely decorated for Christmas. It felt just like home. Everything from a real live decorated Christmas tree to pots of poinsettias out by the spa. This home offered our group entertainment throughout our stay. Even though we had a big group, the house never felt crowded. There was plenty to keep us busy. We played basketball, played pool, swam, soaked in the spa, went on the putting green, golfed at the Indian Wells Country Club and played tennis at a nearby Civic park. We didn't even have time to get to bocce or horseshoes. Families with young children will need to be careful though because there is no fencing around the pool. The house was well stocked. It was great that all the propane tanks were full enabling us to use the many heaters around the patio. We sat outside even in the cool evenings. The golf cart sure was a wonderful surprise. The gorgeous backyard backed up to a main road and occasionally was noisy. But the perfectly landscaped yard was designed well with trees and speakers to help you forget about the road sounds. We really had all the comforts of home and left with very fond memories of our family reunion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Unbelievable property - beyond our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I highly recommend this property for anyone looking for a wonderful property for a corporate event, family trip, bachelor/bachelorette party, etc. - you name it, you can enjoy it here. We rented this house for 4 nights during a work trip instead of staying at a nearby hotel. The property is absolutely beautiful, and as crazy as it sounds, the pictures do not even do the backyard justice - I felt like I was in a tropical oasis. The entire property is kept so clean and maintained, there is honestly not a thing I would change. I will 100% be coming back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Orange County, CA
5

Family fun time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Holy heck! What a fabulous property! We rented the house for an extended weekend. We were families with kids and EVERYONE had an amazing stay. The backyard is unbelievable - so much space and the pool is HUGE! The sound system throughout the house kept everyone singing and dancing the entire weekend.
The kitchen is stocked and very functional - we never left the property and had all meals in. Kids played baseketball, putted on the greens, swam all day/night and enjoyed lots of space of their own.
We will most definitely be back for this annual family trip and may even have to rent it again before that time!
FABULOUS!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Springville, Ca
5

Pool Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We returned to this property for the 2nd year with our 3 generations of family and enjoyed the beautiful house but most of all the wonderful pool. We felt like we were in a resort and made the most of lazing by the pool; golf tournaments in their pitch n putt course, and much togetherness. Thank you for providing this wonderful house. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Texas
5

Number 1 Place in Palm Springs area - Golf Haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We will be back. We had 10 people in the house comfortably, played golf 4 days in a row and had a blast in the backyard. Shot us straight from the first phone call to the last contact with Doc. We have been to the Palm Springs area for the past 4 years and no longer have to look any further for "The House" for our trip. Thanks Guys for the house. It just can't be beat!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Phoenix
5

Girls trip to the Tennis Garden

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The house was great! We had a group of 10 ladies on a trip to the tennis garden for a tournament. We were greeted by the owner, shown around the property and felt very safe as it is a gated community. In the mornings we were able to enjoy the patio and go for walks throughout the Indian Wells Country Club property. We will be back -- thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Bear Territory
4

golf trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great place. I recommend it!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Agoura Hills, CA
5

AWESOME INDIAN WELLS PARADISE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We almost always rent a house when we travel, this one is truly one of the best. It was a perfect house for anyone who wants to keep busy playing games, The backyard provided a putting green, basketball court, pool and spa. The outdoor kitchen was wonderful and the table was large enough for great outdoor dining. The weather was perfect when we were there, so we truly did not spend much time inside, even though is was beautiful.

The beds were wonderful in the 4 bedrooms, I would limit an all adult trip to 4 couples, because the one extra bedroom is actually an office with a futon type bed, that would be great for kids but not a private bedroom like the other ones. The furnishings were all extremely nice and comfortable.

We had a short two night stay and will plan a longer trip next time to truly enjoy the house and its wonderful amenities,Tyler and Doc were wonderful to deal with, and we will definitely put this at the top of our list for our next trip to the desert .

Thanks again for offering your wonderful home,
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Rochester Hills
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was with a group of 4 couples renting this house in late Feb/Early March. What a gorgeous home this is. The backyard was even better than the website's description. Doc & Brenda were the greatest's hosts, meeting us on our first day and going over the workings of the pool, hot tub, lighting, outdoor music, home theater, etc. The kitchen is fully equipped, we ate in all but 2 nights! When we did go out, we got excellent recommendations from Brenda on where to eat. A Perfect week in a beautiful home. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Time Special!!!!! Every weekend will go so act fast!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936667
+1 828 446-1146
Indian Wells California Desert
Los Angeles
5

By far best place in the desert! Doc is the best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I came here with about 15 of my closest friends to celebrate my birthday. We had such a blast, the house is amazing, and the pictures don't come close to doing it justice. The place is set up to entertain. There are tiki (sp) torches everywhere, music and lights everywhere and they thought of everything. You can be outside and watch football or hang in the huge pool, play bocci, horseshoes, croque, and much more. The best part about the house is the owner, Doc, who took care of everything even getting us 4 sets of Tee times at the country club, which nobody can do! Doc was a pleasure to rent from. I recommend this house for anybody who is looking to have a great weekend in the desert! You will have fun in this house, or you don't have the ability to have fun at all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3