Calabay Parc villa rental - Front of Villa
Front of Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths , sleeps 8

We believe you will enjoy the comfortable and spacious living areas with pretty decor the moment you enter the Villa ! This is a fully equipped home with private pool, outdoor shower, night time underwater pool lighting and ample outdoor seating to relax. The pool area receives abundant Florida sunshine and there is a covered lanai that allows for a round of cards or board games in the shade as well. The pool is heated by a solar system and additional gas heat is available for those who prefer a set temperature. All doors leading to the pool have child safety alarms.

The Villa is equipped with a full size washer/dryer. There is a large, garage converted Game Room with air hockey, foosball, pool table, board games, PS2 and Wii that allow for hours of fun. There are TV's in all rooms, wireless internet, HD cable TV and free phone calls within the U.S. The living room has a large wall mounted flat screen TV with DVD. The den adds an extra living space with a new, flat screen TV. Each of the two Master Bedroom's have their own Bathroom. The third and fourth bedrooms share a full Bath. Extended families can easily share the space.

Disney is a 15 minute drive, Universal Studios and Sea World are 20 minutes away.

Calabay Parc is a monitored, pristine and impeccably maintained community with executive Villas. It is quite beautiful with its tree lined streets, lamp post lighting, and architecture. It is very enjoyable to take evening walks through the community before turning in for the evening.

In addition, there is a Publix grocery store, pharmacies, Super Walmart, Super Target and an abundance of restaurants also in the immediate area . The new Posner Park Mall, Outlets and a Regional Medical Center are all located within 5 miles. Downtown Disney, Blizzard Beach, Wet and Wild, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Wonder Works, and much more, are only a short drive away.

If you are adventurous, Hot Air Balloon rides are available nearby. A parade of colorful balloons sometime pass over Calabay Parc in the early morning.

Our Villa awaits you with numerous amenities, convenient location to all attractions and our competitive pricing.

We invite you to visit our website at www.redskyway.com for additional pictures and information.

More Details
Hide Details

My husband is what our son and I would call a Disney 'fanatic'. We have been married 23 years and have been to Disney 38 times ! He works long hours as a Systems Engineer and welcomes the ease and 'magic' of Disney. I will admit he has me hooked. However, because we have been to this area so often we have had the opportunity to explore other adventures that are not so well known. Aside from the Orlando area being known for Disney and Universal, the area is rich in culture and nature.

Debbie Novo purchased this villa in 2011

Our family visited dozens of Disney area homes before we unanimously chose our Villa in Calabay Parc. We loved the open floor plan and meticulously kept neighborhood. The location provides quick access to all the congestion of the main thoroughfares but enough distance to feel safe and enjoy the quiet of our outdoor space.

18 Reviews of Property 936054 in Calabay Parc, Florida

YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
4

Wonderful vacation option

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just returned from a great vacation in Orlando. This was our first time renting a home and enjoyed the experience. This house was exactly as the description said it was. There was plenty of space, close to the parks and had a very comfortable/ homey feeling. The owner was very helpful, friendly and informative. She gave us lots of information prior to our visit. The house was very clean when we arrived and was well maintained. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking and will hopefully return again. (The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that I felt a little like Goldilocks. One bed was a bit too soft for my liking, the other a bit too hard, but this is just a personal preference). We look forward to visiting again in the future.
Owner's Response: Your fantastic review is much appreciated. We look forward to having you stay with us again. You are correct, it is difficult to anticipate mattress preferences but I will place a foam mattress pad, in the walk-in closet, to be available as needed. Best Wishes to you and your family for a Happy and Healthy Spring Season! Debbie
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

The Village is fantastic. Was perfect for us.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The Village is fantastic and wonderful. Perfect for a large family of eight people or two families of four.

He was an important part in the success of our trip to Orlando.

Debbie is very helpful and attentive. Like getting everything organized and clear to the visitor. During our stay of 15 days in December, was always in contact, assisting in any doubt of our parter.

I'm sure you and your family will be fine using renting this residence. Do not expect luxury. However, expect a nice, clean and organized place with comfort for your family. The heating system is perfect. We were expero

The area is quiet, however, with access to many shopping and dining options with 10-minute drive. Access to parks through freeway 4 is very easy and quick (25 minutes). In bed Freeway 27 has a large supply of food, groceries and shopping....
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the excellent review. I am aware how potentially challenging it can be to travel to the Disney area, particularly from another country ! It was my sincere pleasure to have you as guests. Please come see us again.
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Terrific Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family is planning a return visit to this Villa soon! It is in a beautiful and safe neighborhood close to anything and everything. The interior is really clean, bright and spacious. The kitchen had supplies needed to make complete meals and save money. We did go out and enjoy the Orlando Ale House and Bahama Breeze restaurants as well. The pool was nice after spending the day out. Also, the Game Room had a variety of things to enjoy such as a pool table, video games, air hockey, board games etc. The owners obviously care about their property and are great to work with.
Owner's Response: Your excellent review is much appreciated. Thank you for sharing the great features of the home and area. See you next year ! Debbie
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Had a fabulous holiday, villa is lovely and has everything you could possibly need for your stay. Loved the fact that the garage has been converted, my husband and Dad got full use of the snooker table whilst staying. Pool area is beautiful and plenty seating for everyone. The villa is in a great safe neighbourhood and close to all amenities, would highly recommend this villa to family and friends and would definitely use again.
Owner's Response: Thank You for your thoughtful review. We appreciate the opportunity to have had you as guests! It would be our pleasure to have you back again in the near future. Happy and Peaceful Holidays from our Family to Yours....Debbie
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
4

Clean and well maintained villa in neighbourhood

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This property is clean and well maintained. The games room is a big plus and we enjoyed playing pool late at night after a day in Disney.

The area is close to a supermarket and restaurants and about 15 minutes from Disney - so a great accessible location!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. Guests do seem to appreciate the extra space and activities the Game Room affords. Thanks for mentioning the convenient location to the attractions-when our family visits we love not having to drive far after a long day at the parks- and I know other families do too! We would be happy to have you visit again.
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
4

Fabulous villa few miles away from Disney

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Clean, luxurious villa with all you need for a great stay. Rooms big enough so you can have some 'me' time too
Owner's Response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Villa. We do appreciate you mentioning some great features of the property. Please do come back and see us again! Debbie
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I stayed here for a week . The house was very clean and beautiful. it was big enough to accommodate 6 people perfectly. It was close to all the attractions but away from all the traffic. I would diffidently recommend this property to a friend and would stay here again. We had a wonderful time and did not want our vacation to end.
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I stayed here for a week and had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful and was big enough to accommodate 6 people perfectly. We had a great time. The house was away from all the traffic from the parks but close enough to get to them. The owners were very helpful and friendly and answered all our questions. We will diffidently stay here again and will recommend this property to our friends and family. Thank-you so much!!!
Owner's Response: Your review of our property is greatly appreciated. I am glad you found the location convenient to all the activities. Our family decided to purchase the Villa in Calabay Parc because it is peaceful, "picture perfect" and a great location. Hope to hear from you in the future !
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Great vacation villa for disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This villa was the perfect spot for our family of eight. The layout with the bedrooms on each end and one in the middle was great. The fact that we each had our own bathroom was especially nice. Lots of privacy for all.. The villa was very clean and has all the things you need except for food. The adults and kids all enjoyed the games room and the kids had a great time in the pool after visiting the parks all day. The manager, Steve, was just a phone call away if you had any concerns at all. We shopped for food at the Super Walmart which is just a stones throw away.... went to Costco as well. Lots of shops in the Outlet area. It is very easy to get to the parks and airport from the villa. Once you have done it once, it's an easy route to follow. The highway signs are fabulous. You just can't miss your exits with all the signs. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone . We stayed for two weeks and would go back anytime.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your excellent review of our Villa ! Our family loves to hear that guests enjoy the floor plan, amenities and location as much as we do. We would love to hear from you in the future.
business
YOU ARE INVITED ! ... to enjoy a Wonderful 4BR/3BA Disney area pool Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p936054
+1 774-264-8801
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

A Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A perfect getaway for any Disney destination. Close to parks, restaurants, shopping etc., but far enough away from the hustle and bustle where you can just relax and enjoy the ammenities. You can shoot pool, play foosball, air hockey, or just enjoy a dart game. After you can stretch out in the garden tub or enjoy a swim in your private pool. There's more than enough room for any family. The property is immaculate and Debbie and Keith (the owners) are extremely helpful from directions to the parks to places to dine. We would definitely stay at this property again and highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 1/1