6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres apartment rental - Welcome to Rue des Saints Pères!
Welcome to Rue des Saints Pères!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

*** 4th Night Free for those checing in before May 1st, 2014! ***

HIGHLIGHTS:

• Eight-window view overlooking the rue des Saints Pères

• 3 bedrooms / 2.5 bathrooms

• Sleeps 6 people max

• Miele gourmet kitchen

• Living and Dining Room

• Free long distance calls to 49 countries

• Free wireless internet

Experience Paris as a local, from the charm and comfort of your own pied-a-terre in the most desirable neighborhood, St. Germain, on the Left Bank of the Seine in the 6th arrondissement.

The apartment is located just steps from many of the finest boutiques, cafes, restaurants, and art galleries Paris has to offer. The quays of the Seine and the Luxembourg Gardens are only a five-minute walk.

This luxury apartment has three-bedrooms and three-bathrooms - almost unheard of in Paris! It has a full kitchen, dining room and living room, with a large screen TV, a washer and dryer and an elevator to get you to the third floor, plus air conditioning!

ELITE DESTINATION HOMES

For three generations, Elite Destination Homes has cared for an exclusive collection of luxury vacation villas across the globe. We pride ourselves on our exceptional properties, exacting standards and high caliber of guest service. Our pre-trip and on location 5-star concierge service will cater to your every need from private chefs, maid service and recommendations on “can’t miss” dining and activities for a memorable experience. Visit the Elite Destination Homes website to view our full portfolio of properties.

2011, 2012 & 2013 TRIPADVISOR “RATED EXCELLENT” AWARD

Elite Destination Homes is proud to be honored with this prestigious award for outstanding service.

More Details
Hide Details

We bring family & friends together in some of the world’s most inspiring vacation homes. Elite’s luxury rental villas are stunning, comfortable properties that enable friends and families to celebrate life in a home away from home.

Whether it’s a Sonoma vineyard, Hawaiian retreat, sleek New York apartment or historic Parisian townhouse, every Elite home is a place to build memories that will last a lifetime.

Elite Destination Homes purchased this apartment in 2010

This elegant apartment resides in the most fashionable neighborhood in Paris.

This home’s unique combination of convenient location, restored interiors and modern amenities makes it an ideal home for couples and families.

5 Reviews of Property 935735 in 6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres, France

FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935735
+1 6513893861
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Fort Lauderdale
5

A Most Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a great apartment. The listing description was accurate and the photos represented the appearance. It was perfectly prepared for our arrival. It is very quiet and good for sleeping. The kitchen in relatively spacious with a built in espresso machine! The length of the apartment is along the street for lots of light, yet amazingly quiet. The rooms are comfortable and the office area was a great treat. The local representatives, Olivier and Cesar, were attentive and available at all times. Having a greeter to introduce us to the unit was a great help. The AC and ventilation system was the best I've ever had in Paris. It was a little warm and humid at the beginning but the AC was fully capable.

It's a great neighborhood with metro and bus stops nearby. The food store La Grande Epicerie is not to be missed, a short walk away. Great place to pick up prepared foods as well as fresh foods. Huge wine and liquor basement. We got breakfast food, milk, fruit, waters, snacks, etc.

Note that the smallest bedroom does not have a closet, but there is closet space right outside. Generally speaking, there were plenty of closets and bureaus.

We recommend this apartment to travellers
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935735
+1 6513893861
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Atlanta, GA, USA
5

Mike M

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife, three kids and I spent a wonderful week in Paris touring all of the major sites. The Rues Des Saints Peres provided us with an outstanding home away from home and great location. The space, decoration, comfort and condition of the property were exceptional. We walked to the Eiffel Tower, Palais du Luxemborg, Louvre, Museum D'Orsay, Notre Dame and many more places from the apartment. The location is excellent.

The professional service and support by Jeanne in the States and Justine in Paris were also outstanding.

We recommend this property (except on weeks when we want to go back!) to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935735
+1 6513893861
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Charlotte, NC
5

Spring Break in Paris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 4 (kids 16 and 9) arrived in Paris via the chunnel from London and we were greeted by a kind, very helpful driver. He delivered us to this wonderful flat where we were met by an Elite representative that explained the flat details and surrounding (adorable!) neighborhood. This apartment was convenient to everything, updated, and SO nice and comfortable to return to after all day outings in Paris! Also was great for our children to have their own space/rooms. Olivier and Justine were very professional and helpful - Would book it again without a doubt on a return trip!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Paris! We would love to have you back again!
business
FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935735
+1 6513893861
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A lovely Paris experience for a family of 6

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Perfect location in St Germain. The 2 back bedrooms were really quiet considering the busy area. Bathrooms and tiny kitchen are modern and very nicely remodeled. We were very happy with the service, the local concierge was extremely helpful with several issues. Our only negative was that the third bedroom is a little noisy, as it's on the street rather than the courtyard.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
FREE NIGHT (see below) Stylish, Upscale 3BR in a Most Desirable Neighborhood!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935735
+1 6513893861
6th Arrondissement St Germain des Pres Paris
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This was honestly one of my favorite places to stay in Paris. Rue des Saints Peres is in such a central location so it was easy to walk to almost anything. Even with all the activity going on around us it was easy to have a little quiet time whenever we wanted. When we first started looking into vacations in Paris I saw pictures for this apartment online. The pictures looked charming, but they didn’t even compare to our truly wonderful experience. The apartment is on the upper-level so it’s quiet and has a beautiful view from almost every window. I loved curling up with a good book in the middle of the afternoon and people watching out the window.
Helpful votes: 4/6