Upper East Side condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Upper East Side Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

The Apartment:

A picture is worth a thousand words. The just renovated home comes with awesome furnishings, an abundance of closet space, beautiful art work, and ample space.

The Area:

Located in Upper East Side you are footsteps away from some of the best things that NYC has to offer... Central Park, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Guggenheim Museum, hundreds of fabulous restaurants, shopping, etc...

The Extras:

Pantene shampoo, Pantene Conditioner, face wash, hand soap, hand towels, bath towels, toothpaste, iron, toaster, mircrowave, coffee maker, & a washer and dryer in the building.

The Deal:

I am slightly flexible with the rates, but honestly if you are looking for an amazing trip to New York City, it will be hard to get better value for your money.

Check-in: 2PM

Check-out: 11AM

Somewhat flexible with these times.

No smoking at all.

35 Reviews of Property 935523 in Upper East Side, New York

UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
average rating of 4.742857 based on 35 reviews
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Perfect apartment for us! Hats off to the owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Vincent was a great host! He was there when we arrived and he made us really comfortable right from the start. There were no problems with the unit and everything went perfectly well.
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Very professional service. Outstanding unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything was great in this apartment. The team who handled my reservation was great and very professional. Someone was there to give the keys even when I arrived late at night. We enjoyed our stay in the apartment and are planning to come back.
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Very helpful owner. Great unit and service!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Saw this unit from the website. I really liked what I saw. The transaction went very smoothly. When I arrived, everything was in place. I love the place and the service these people provided.
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Great for our budget and very comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is definitely one of the best unit I've been to. Not only it's comfortable, it's also very clean and affordable. I love it!
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a lovely week in New York. My kids really enjoyed our vacation. The house was near the park and we were able to stroll around the city as well. It was worth it!
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

This apartment is just what we need. Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A friend of mine recommended this place. I'm glad that I listened to her because it was just a great vacation rental. It was big enough for our family and the host was really great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

This vacation renta is awesome with good location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our stay in this apartment was very enjoyable. The location was ideal. We were able to walk from the apartment to the park. It really served our purpose really well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Very impressive unit and service!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Goldsuites service was great from beginning to end. When I arrived, everything went smoothly. Someone was there to greet me at the apartment and gave me the keys. It was just really great. The unit was exactly as I expected.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Perfect apartment for me.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I strongly recommend this apartment because it's nice, clean and very comfortable. When it comes to the price, it is very reasonable. Thumbs up!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
UPPER EAST SIDE: Beautiful 2 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935523
+1 917.477.7753
Upper East Side Manhattan
5

Had a great vacation because of this unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I just returned from my 8 day vacation, and I stayed in this gorgeous apartment in the Upper East side. The location was very good. The person in-charge was friendly and very helpful. It was really a unique place. It's a great alternative for a hotel accommodation.
Helpful votes: 2/2