Estoril villa rental - The place where I like to read
The place where I like to read
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Estoril Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 9 dining room and 2 living room

This is a modern villa completed in June 2010, spacious and sunny, that combines a practical living with modern accessories. It is conveniently located in a very quiet neighborhood, just 15 minutes walking distance from the beach and a short drive from Cascais and Sintra, makes it an ideal location from which to explore the region.

As you enter there is a spacious hall, an elegant dining room and an ample living room on the right with a fireplace and air conditioning that lead directly to an outside terrace area

In the ground floor there is still the master bedroom with two twin beds and an en suite bathroom, a cozy living room with a library with good books, an HD TV with a full set of movies, and a large and well equipped kitchen.

The grounds feature a large chlorine free heated swimming pool. Safety pool fence can be installed

Upstairs the house has three bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. Two rooms have double beds and the other room two single beds with an optional third bed

Safety pool fence can be installed ( 'Life Saver' fence)

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 935190 in Estoril, Portugal

Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

I strongly recomend this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented this house in early September. My family (5 people) and I enjoyed the beautiful view and the pool the entire stay.
The house has a great location. We were about 5 minute drive from good restaurants, supermarkets and beach. The access to main roads (A5 and A16) to Lisbon is also excellent.
Besides spacious (good size rooms) the house has a classic furniture and a well equipped kitchen.
The owners are wonderful people. They were always available and helpful. We asked them to change the speed of the internet and they were ready to meet our request. They gave us good suggestions for restaurants and places to visit. I strongly recomend this house!

Alugamos esta casa no início de setembro. Minha família (5 pessoas) e eu usufruímos da bela vista e da piscina durante todo o tempo que estivemos lá.
A casa tem uma excelente localização. Estávamos a mais ou menos 5 minutos, de carro, de bons restaurantes, de supermercados e da praia. O acesso às vias principais (A5 e A16) para Lisboa também é excelente.
Além de espaçosa (quartos com bom tamanho) a casa tem uma decoração clássica, e uma cozinha bem equipada.
Os donos são pessoas excepcionais. Estiveram sempre disponíveis e atenciosos. Solicitamos que ampliassem a velocidade da internet e foram prontos em atender nossa solicitação. Nos deram boas sugestões de restaurantes e lugares para visitar.
Recomendamos esta casa vivamente.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
California
5

Fabulous Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of 3 couples and 3 small children thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this luxurious, spacious villa. It was exactly as described, and even better. There is a lovely view over the valley and out to the ocean.The pool, lawn and patio were the center of our activities, but with so many private spaces inside and out anyone could retreat for quiet time when needed. The decor was beautiful, though we appreciated the casual family room for the children's activities. Every bedroom suite was more than comfortable, with great views. The kitchen is well supplied with everything needed to cook and serve a large group; we had breakfast and dinner every night at the house, and always found everything we needed. The owners were very helpful, and made great suggestions for local restaurants and activities. They even provided baby equipment that really helped corral our 11-month-old grandson. The house is in a very upscale, safe neighborhood. We used taxis for our daytime activities to Cascais (6 euros) and Lisbon (20 [Belem] to 40 [airport] euros), and walked down the hill to the beach (15 minutes) and beach path to Cascais. Suggestions: Opt for the pool fencing if you have any non-swimmers, since the pool is just a few feet from the edge of the patio. Note the directions for some of the kitchen equipment, which may be unfamiliar to Americans. All in all, we heartily recommend this beautiful villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
4

Amazing villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The villa and facilities are exactly as described and look even better once you arrive and close the gates behind this lovely private property. Everything was spotlessly clean.The house is great with good sized bedrooms. The owner's communication by e-mail before our holiday was excellent - confirming payment, answering questions, sending directions etc. We had a lovely family holiday relaxing at this villa. We would recommend this villa highly.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Superbe Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 0006
  • Stayed: May 2013
Villa magnifique, avec tout ce qu'il faut. Melange de moderne et plus ancien fait le tout superbe.

Nous sommes très satisfaits et recommendons la maison à toute personne intéressée.
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
Augusta GA
5

Loved te Villa and the hosts!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were late getting to the villa but the host was extremely patient and helpful. The owner was very kind and helped us in every way. She even spent a whole day taking my wife for a site seeing trip! The villa is modern,airy and well appointed. We loved the kitchen and the back yard.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

We can only recommend this object !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a grate holiday (2 weeks) in this beautiful villa ! The images are identical to the location and facilities. Villa and garden are excellent and well-kept. Well-equipped kitchen ! Beautiful views from every window and from the garden.
Upscale residental area. Landlords were very accommodating and gave us nice tips for trips. Well-stocked lokal supermarket, good butcher and bakery nearby (5min. by car) and a big shopping center in Cascais.
Our restaurant tip: Azenhas do Mar in Sintra ! Nice Beach bars in Estoril and Cascais, too.
business
Luxury modern Villa, pool, spectacular views, 800m to the beach, excluvise area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p935190
+351 351 919738342
Estoril Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Ideal modern holiday home in Estoril

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This modern house is even lovelier than the photos suggest. It is in a quiet, residential neighbourhood only 5-10 minutes drive from excellent shopping, golf, tennis and beaches. Many cultural and sightseeing attractions are also easily accessible, for example in Lisbon or Sintra. It is a hilly 15 minute walk from central Estoril (where there is a train station) so a car is recommended, although cheap and plentiful local taxis are a good alternative.
The house is bright, airy, and spotlessly clean. The two large sitting rooms and dining room are very comfortable and appealingly decorated with original art on the walls. The kitchen is modern and thoroughly well equipped and the four en-suite bathrooms are bright and very functional. The beds are good with high quality linens and towels. The garden around the pool provides a private and peaceful haven with lovely views. The fact that this is an eco-friendly house (solar panels, green roof and designed to be cooled by the prevailing breeze) is a bonus.
The hosts could not have done more to ensure a pleasant stay. They were attentive but not intrusive and provided lots of useful local information. Restaurant recommendations were unfailing! This venue is ideal for a family holiday (although very young children may be a concern because of the steep garden) or for adults on a golfing or sightseeing trip. We (family with teenagers) will certainly be returning.