Madeira Beach condo rental - View from balcony overlooking the pool
View from balcony overlooking the pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Fantastic Value in this Updated Beachfront Resort

Sea Breeze Condominiums is located centrally on beautiful Madeira Beach with everything you need for a perfect Florida vacation. Soft sugary sand, warm tropical breezes, and the warm and clean Gulf of Mexico at your doorstep. Sea Breeze is within easy walking distance of great restaurants, bars and all the activity of John's Pass Village.

This first floor condo gives you a direct view of the heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, and pool deck from the tropically decorated living room. With a large beachfront private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, sleeping accommodations for six, multiple TV's, games, books, and entertainment you'll feel right at home.

The master bedroom features a comfortable king size bed with private bath and direct access to the balcony. The second bedroom includes two twin size beds, and is just off the second bathroom. There's a full size futon sofa-bed in the living room, large comfortable couches, dining area for all, and complete entertainment center. The balcony has seating for four, and gives an unobstructed view of the Gulf and the world-class Sunsets.

Includes free high-speed internet WiFi, cable TV, DVD player and stereo. Gas grills and picnic areas on the sand in front of the condo. The building is secure with a security-access entry and elevator. Washer and dryer on-site.

More Details
Hide Details
Other Activities:

SHOPPING ~ FISHING ~ DINING ~ ENTERTAINMENT

17 Reviews of Property 934139 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent condo..........

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was excellent. They had just re-decorated we were told and the place looked wonderful and very clean. Great view and beautiful sunsets. This is right above the Jacuzzi and pool area so you will hear conversations on the balcony. Very comfortable there and easy to walk to restaurants (we LOVED Lisa's café) and shops down at the John's Pass. Very nice beach, as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Greenwood De
4

Lovely spot !! will definitely be returning !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We have stayed in many different places, but Sea Breeze was the best ! perfect location, close but not too close to everything. Clean, clean, clean inside and out. The view was mesmerizing.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ironton Ohio
5

Visiting the beach from Ohio.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was as beautiful as the pictures shown for description. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice and the ocean provided a beautiful view that could be seen from the pool area. The security used for restrooms near the pool & stairway needed a key to access and the elevator had an assigned passcode. Both provided extra security and were appreciated. The weather was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. We only went down to the beach one time because the distance to the beach was a bit farther than we liked. All of us were 67 plus. We enjoyed meals at Sloppy Joes, Conch and the best pizza we have ever had came from Britts Pizza to name a few.of the restaurants. The vacation was great. Liz was the agent I used to book my stay and she was very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spartanburg South carolina
5

former ocean lake diehard

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
we had such a great time last year at sea breeze madeira beach we came back the condo is a great value the kitchen needs a few more amenities baking sheets we bought 2 tea pitchers and left them to use next year.The den need curtains or blinds to keep morning light out if someone sleep on the futon they are up early or at nigh you can see into the unit when lights are on easy fixes but would not keep us from going back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
3

Sea Breeze

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We've stayed at other condos in the area, and unfortunately this was not the cleanest unit. The bedding, towels and appliances were clean. However, the utensils and cook ware wasn't. I found a beer bottle cap in the utensil drawer and dirty serving spoons and spatulas I had to clean before using. The round cake pans we used to make cookies were greasy. We also pulled out the beach chairs and who ever put them in before us didn't make sure all the water was out so rusty water spilled out all over the carpet and tile floor. Lot's of dust in the corners that hadn't been vacuumed in the bedrooms.
It was fine, but we would pick a different place to stay next time. Sorry...
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
OH
5

GREAT condo with a perfect view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was perfect!! So close to the pool and beach. The views were amazing. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

stay at Sea Breeze

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
we enjoyed our stay at the Sea Breeze, despite several difficulties. The dishwasher did not work properly, water on floor from electrical closet and blown out lights in master bath with no access to electrical panel if it was a blown fuse.With no on site presence of security we were treated to the late night hot tub parties right outside our bedroom window ( sometimes until 2 in the am.) also we noted at least 3 time that young people walked in off the beach, used the hot tub and pool and then continued on their way....they were not residents. The good side was well supplied condo,kitchen facilities, towels , beach chairs, etc. and great beach front views and access and very clean and comfortable. Pat Lankone
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Haven, Fl.
5

more than met our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This unit was much more than we hoped for and had everything we needed. Very comfortable and. will definitely return. Only dissapointment the hottub was not working.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fishhawk, Florida
5

Great location, great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Overlooking pool, and beach...footsteps to beach, and great sunset view. Walking distance to John's Pass and other restaurants and bars. A short drive to Publix grocery store. Place is clean and well stocked, my kids and I will be back for another enjoyable relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Great Location! Comfort and Space. Perfect Sunset View.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p934139
+1 888-944-8747
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Spartanburg South carolina
5

sad too leave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time at Sea Breeze over looking the pool and Beach .The property was well maintained and clean people were friendly .Johns Pass was within walking distance one direction and sweet treats in the other.I will need to come back next year and hit some places we did not get to see
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway