South Beach condo rental - Lovely full kitchen with marble countertops with chairs
Lovely full kitchen with marble countertops with chairs
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bed/1bath on the Beach! sleeps 2-3, #215

Only $119/nt plus tax and cleaning

rates higher for holidays and special events

we have another 9 units available - see :

w.floridasouthbeachrentals com

FREE SUNDAY LATE CHECK OUT by 3:00 PM

***unless there is a Check In on Sunday

South Beach Florida condo on ocean, Miami Beach Florida vacation condo, Miami Beach Florida south beach condo, 1 bedroom vacation rental in south beach, florida

$200/night Season

$125/nt for June- July- August

Come to our lovely 1 bedroom condo in South Beach! Right on the ocean on Ocean Drive! It is really the jewel of South Beach. 530 Ocean Drive Miami Beach, Fl 33139

Wifi, one queen bed, one twin sofa bed, great kitchen - flatscreen tv with cable- sleeps 3.

Wake up to the sun & sky of South Beach, on the ocean - only a beautiful green park between you and the beach, - in our lovely Art Deco building. Don't worry about the walk home after partying at night or clubbing - the South Beach area of Ocean Drive is rather short, and we're at the quiet end, on the corner of 5th Ave., at 530 Ocean Dr.

We're on the 2nd floor, looking strait to the ocean, thru the palm trees, with Ocean Drive just below. All the action and vibrancy of South Beach is just below you.

Walk thru our beautiful lobby, ride the elevator. People watch! We have a beautiful courtyard, and there is a new restaurant on the sidewalk just to the right of the building on the sidewalk- Bellini's where my guests get a full breakfast for $5. Maya Tapas at the bottom of the building has wonderful live music and a cuban restaurant that offers 20% off to my guests. TGIF is just to the right of that restaurant.

Really really beautifully decorated. One queen bed, 1 sofabed. Full kitchen. One beautiful bathroom. Wi-Fi. Cable TV (flat screen), oven, frig, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker, laundry facility.

ps - I own three other 1 bedrooms and two other 2 bedrooms and a 3 bedroom in the building if you have a larger group- their vrbo#'s are: 178326, 177975, 175712, 209687, 249998 ! ! ... valet parking available for a fee. !Terms are half up front and half a month ahead. The rooftop pool at the Casanova Suites, just next door, -is available for my guests for $30 only guests allowed.. Robin

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 933865 in South Beach, Florida

$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
New York
5

Bright, open condo in Art Deco building directly ON Ocean Drive, South Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Glowing reviews for this 1 bedroom beachfront condo, slept my sister and I comfortably with a queen bed and a small sofa bed in separate rooms. Nice decor with full kitchen and breakfast bar, stove top, desk space, and flat screen with cable, Wi-Fi, coffee maker, etc., and laundry area for guests. This building was very cool with a totally South Beach-inspired lobby and common areas. Building opens up right into patio with walk way and restaurants surround. Pet friendly with large grassy/ beachy area to play around with your pet. Lots of pet friendly businesses and restaurants with outside seating. Great vacation spot, and the room was discounted for the season. The owner said there were free night discounts available for summer stays. Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Detroit, MI
5

Great Deal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Everything was exactly as described, very clean and quiet. Perfect spot for a relaxing and fun vacation. So close to everything we needed, rental car was almost unnecessary! Thank you, we'll be coming again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
New York
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was the perfect spot for our vacation, close to many restaurants, the beach (of course), and the strip! Thank you Florida South Beach Rentals! We had a wonderful trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Fort Lauderdale
5

Comfortable Condo, PERFECT location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I had a great time staying in this condo. Everything was neat and clean, and it was just a short stroll home from all the major night clubs on the strip. Very quiet. There were many restaurants all around, and the beach was right across Ocean Drive. Perfect location for a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Fort Lauderdale
5

Memorable Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was a great room to stay in, it was like having our own personal apartment right on Ocean Drive in South Beach. The beach was right across the street, and the people watching was eye-opening!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Location

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a great location- close to all the clubs, restaurants and shopping
We should have left our car at home!!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome place

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
this is the best location and apartment if you want to come as a couple with a small child. We got a great deal and stayed for over a week. We cooked in the full kitchen and the bathroom was great. Much better than a Hotel and very very convenient to all stores and clubbing and the beach is right in front of Ocean Drive ! Loved the place and will come back in September again but this time for 2 weeks. The owners give us 2 free days if we stay for 2 weeks. Its really a bargain and they own a bunch of other apartments in this building
Really wonderful stay. Highly recommend it 6 stars for the price and location and apartment....
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Highly recommend this Place and location SoBe

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Highlyrecommend this place. Wonderful location and everything was as expected. They undersold and over delivered.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
$119/nt-Ocean View 1 bedroom Right on Ocean Drive! #215
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p933865
+1 954-303-5450
South Beach Miami Beach
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
4

Had a good time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Really liked the location, and free valet parking. We did find the people above us very noisy. It sounded like furniture being moved constantly. We also couldn't seem to get our pool access bracelets from Helena. Other than those small issues the building was great. We enjoyed our stay and would like to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/2