West Haven villa rental - Front view of the villa
Front view of the villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

West Haven Villa Rental Photos and Description
Four bed, 3 bath. Within 15 min of Disney parks, 20 mins to Universal & Seaworld

An impressive executive villa with cathedral ceilings.

This villa makes an ideal base for those wishing to see all that Orlando has to offer, although you can also just use it to relax by the pool. Situated within a gated community in the prestigious region of Champions Gate. Our beautifully furnished villa has all the home comforts you require to make this a holiday you would like to repeat again and again.

6 Reviews of Property 93362 in West Haven, Florida

Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
5

My stay 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was a beautiful villa, we didn't have the best weather the first week, but that did not stop us from shopping at the malls and dodging the rain at universal.

The directions were spot on, seeing Mickey Mouse pylons was so cool and we knew we were almost there.

Having run into a few visitors due to the weather, these were big bugs that come when the weather gets bad i.e. when it rains, still did not deter us away as you except that we are in a different country they are a common in America. The pool was great as we enjoyed a dip after being out all day we had it heated in the evening (this is optional) and it was lovely. The management team were fabulous and if we needed anything they were on hand to come round and sort things like bedding and cleaning and general services, could not fault them

I would totally recommend you visit planet Hollywood for dinner in down town Disney I would suggest if you don't get there before 6 then you book in advance. The service was fantastic and you have lots to look around at the restaurant regarding pictures and memorabilia. Down town Disney is great if you just fancy a chilled night wondering about shopping having no hassles of queuing on rides!!
If you love anything to do with space go to Kennedy space centre, however while you are in America whether your a fan of surfing or not I would suggest that while you are in that neck of the wood I would go to cocoa beach and visit the world famous surf shop Ron Jon it's fantastic. I could suggest so much more but that would defeat the whole point of you going to America there is so much to do you can choose from so much, having visited Disney and universal both are great not only just for children. There is still yet more to visit that is why I will be visiting again to this villa and I recommend this villa to friends and family.

Take my word for it you won't be disappointed xx
From three big children aged 35+ who had a great time x
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great holiday

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a great time at the villa, were amazed at its space and the ease of travel to all of the theme parks.
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
5

Great place to celebrate a milestone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great place to stay, used this as a base for my 50th birthday and had a great time, plenty of space at the villa and supermarkets and restaurants nearby. The pool was lovely, great for chilling out after time in the theme parks.
You do need a car, but everywhere in Florida is so spread out. This made a great base to do things outside of the theme parks as well.
Highly recommended.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review I am glad you enjoyed your celebrations.
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
Maidstone, Kent
5

A nice surprise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I just want to say that we had the best time in Florida and what a nice surprise when we arrived at your villa. It is a beautiful villa and the pictures on the website really don't do it justice. It really felt like a home from home the way it is so beautifully furnished and decorated. I will tell all my friends about the villa and how great it was so you may get some bookings. We will probably be booking again so I will be in touch. Once again, many thanks.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
Kent
5

Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The villa was much more then I expected, it is absolutely beautiful. As soon as you walk through the front door all you can do it look up and see the high rise ceilings. I have recommended to all family and friends that they should visit. Having your own pool was great, the days we did nothing was lovely laying around the pool and having dip now and again to cool off. The Hamlet was a lovely place to stay and I will definately be going back and staying there again. A great time was had by all.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive villa, private pool & Spa, 15 min to Disney, NR Champions Gate Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93362
+44 (0)1732 847768
West Haven Davenport Area
Maidstone,Kent England
5

Great family holiday in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
As our family had not been to Florida before we wanted to visit all the theme parks and Villa Americano is well situated for just that.We loved the house,it had great use of space and was very well quipped, with a large kitchen and lounge.Being on a gated estate made us feel safe and the property was easy to find.
Had lots of fun in the pool and made use of the laundry facilites.
The owner had recomended a good local agent for theme park/theatre tickets brought to your door which we made use of. No local restaurants but big supermarket not far.
Car needed.
This is a great holiday home for a family looking for a base in Orlando.A wonderful time was had by all!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4