Windsor Palms villa rental - Front of the house situated on a corner lot for added privacy.
Front of the house situated on a corner lot for added privacy.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Windsor Palms Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedroom, 3.5 bathrooms, games room, private pool, sleeps 10

Ultimate pool privacy with only one neighbor and a sunny backyard all day!

You will love this exquisite two story Villa with 5 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. The private heated pool provides a great place for you and yours to enjoy a great time outdoors. Our garage has been converted into a games room with an air hockey table, pool table and Playstation console.

Our kitchen is fully equipped for you to choose when to eat in and when to eat out. The spacious living room is a great place to gather together and watch your favorite movie. All 5 bedrooms have their own TVs so everyone can have their own space when needed.

The property is managed by a professional property management company who is available onsite at Windsor Palms to ensure a worry-free vacation. Our villa is located within minutes of Disney World’s gates and other attractions such as: Sea World, International Drive, Hollywood Studios and much more!

BBQ grills, laptop computers and childcare accessories are available for rent throughout your stay. Our goal is for you to have all the comforts of home to make your vacation the best ever.

BBQ grills, laptop computers and childcare accessories are available for rent throughout your stay.

Our goal is for you to have all the comforts of home to make your vacation the best ever.

More Details
Hide Details

BBQ grills, laptop computers and childcare accessories are available for rent throughout your stay.

Our goal is for you to have all the comforts of home to make your vacation the best ever.

7 Reviews of Property 421395 in Windsor Palms, Florida

5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The family travel organizer.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I've always dealt with a realtor when renting a vacation home in the past so I was a little hesitant renting this way. I'm happy to say that the entire experience was a great success. I originally spoke to the owner who was very helpful and patient with all my questions and prompt with the information I needed. Booking and check in was so easy, no need to pick up a key, I received an email with the code for the door and could just show up anytime after check in time.
The house was clean and ready for us when we arrived, it was as nice as the pictures in the listing and had everything we needed including dishwasher and laundry detergents. The pool was great to have at the end of the day. The house is around the corner from the clubhouse and the gated community was very nice. Our group had three couples and two singles ranging in age from twenty-two to sixty-five and we all had enough space to spread out. The layout of the house offers privacy for each bedroom.
For us, the location of the house was great, very close to all kinds of stores, restaurants and all the attractions, yet off of the main roads for peace and quiet. We stayed for a long weekend and wish we could have stayed longer. We didn't even have time to enjoy the gameroom. We would definitely return to this home in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Comfortable and spacious home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent a week here and it was one of our best vacations so far. We have four children who loved the game room and the pool and my husband and I loved the privacy we had in our master suite. The furnishings were clean and comfortable and nicely decorated. The house is a short walk to the club house where there is a large pool, a movie theater, arcade, convenience market and a gym. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful; much nicer than staying in a loud crowded hotel.

The photos accurately depict the house but what is missing are pictures of the bathrooms. The master bath is gorgeous and extremely spacious. It has a large garden tub and seperate shower, a double vanity, a separate toilet, and a massive walk in closet. The other en-suite bath is small but it had a full shower and tub as did the shared bathroom in the upstairs hall.

The property management company was very attentive and quick to respond when we needed assistance. The house had plenty of towels and pool towels and it came with sheets too which was wonderful not having to pack them in our luggage.

I would highly recommend this home for your family vacation. It's perfect for one or two families to share as there are two rooms with en-suite bathrooms downstairs, a full bedroom also downstairs, and two kids bedrooms upstairs with a shared bathroom.

During our stay, we visited Disney, SeaWorld and Lego Land. All locations were within a reasonable distance, with Lego Land being the furthest. We also dined at several spots along the main road, just a few minutes from the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Very good deal !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house is wonderful. All members of my family liked it so much.
I will recommend it to all my friends.
Alexandre
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
From the moment we arrived at the vacation home on King Palm Circle, we felt like we were truly on vacation. This home is luxurious and immaculate. As soon as we stepped into the foyer we were amazed at the spacious open concept layout of the home. The kitchen and eat in area are large and one can easily cook a homemade dinner or entertain guests if they wish. The natural light that streams into the home was beautiful, with the pool and deck area easily accessible through sliding doors off the main living room and master bedroom. The master bedroom and en suite were perfect for my husband and I, lending the feeling as though we were tucked away in a private villa off of the main house. We had family stay with us on our vacation and so each of the four bedrooms were occupied during our stay. Our children loved the boys and girls themed bedrooms, and the entire family made excellent use of the games room, which included an air hockey table, pool table, and bar and television set up with video games. Even though we were less than a five minute drive from disney world, our kids often preferred to stay at home playing in the pool and the games room instead of spending every moment at the theme parks! Since this home is in a gated community, we felt incredibly safe our entire stay. The neighbourhood is very quiet and the staff of the resort community were incredibly friendly and accommodating. Restaurants, shopping, and entertainment were within minutes of our vacation home. I would highly recommend this vacation home to my family and friends, and have done so on many occasions. Upon our next trip to Orlando, we will definitely be staying at King Palm Circle again, and recommend this home without any reservations!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Union City, Ohio
5

Fun Family Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family enjoyed the pool and having breakfast on the patio. It was good to relax around the pool in the evening. The availablity of the washer and dryer allowed us to return home to Ohio with little laundry to wash. A t.v. in each room meant no fighting over the t.v. in the family room. We enjoyed the air hockey table in the garage. The house was clean and had enough bedrooms and bathrooms for our family.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
5

June Stay...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our time at the house was great. We enjoy our stay, very closed to the parks and main streets, restaurants, shopping etc. We will definatelly will contact the owner for our next visit to Kissimmee/Orlando area. The owner was very informative and great person to deal with.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 BR Corner Lot Privacy - Sunny Backyard All Day, Games Room and More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421395vb
+1 905-264-8476
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
St. John's, NL, Canada
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed our vacation, your home was beautiful, very clean, well maintained, close to all attractions and restaurants. The owner was great to deal with and we greatly appreciate the late check out. We will certainly recommend your property to family and friends.

O'Neill and Pennell families
St. John's, NL Canada
Helpful votes: 2/2