Sunset Beach house rental - Relax at your own private 5 star resort on the beach at Sunset Point!
Relax at your own private 5 star resort on the beach at Sunset Point!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sunset Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

The best beachfront location on Sunset Point. This is the luxury home the discriminating traveler and/or family will feel 'one' with the ocean in a private and secure tropical oasis. Spectacular sunsets, never ending surf, pristine beaches and manicured gardens await. The beauty and sounds of the ocean experienced from every spot on the property is unrivaled. Once you come and enjoy this true Hawaiian paradise, you will dream of the day you get to return!

The discrete and meticulous home is 5 star in every detail from top to bottom and appointed with the finest Hawaiian furnishings and artwork that is both elegant and comfortable. It is situated on the best street in the Northshore's best and quietest neighborhoods. There is no better location or beachfront experience. The expansive lawn, tropical gardens and ocean view covered lanai framed with Big Island Ohi'a logs and lava rock walls create a private and relaxing oasis everyone in the family will enjoy and never ever forget.

Come relax, enjoy and treat yourself to the true sprit of ALOHA!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 932865 in Sunset Beach, Hawaii

BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
Lafayette, CA
5

North Shore hideaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Setting was absolutely perfect for our family of 6. The description and pictures can't truly capture what an amazing house and neighborhood. We reminisce frequently about our daily beach runs, breakfast at Ted's, swimming at Mama's, snorkeling out front, and biking to Shark's Cove.

Owner and property manager handled all details and made sure everything was perfect from the booking, to the arrival goodies and beverages, to the incredibly clean and well organized property. Best we've dealt with.

Backyard has incredible natural shade, lanai, outdoor bbq, and outdoor showers! We took the kids horseback riding on the beach in Kahuku, snorkeled and swam Waimea after walking the gardens, and took the quick drive into Haleiwa for shaved ice nightly. It's rare to find a rental home with such comfortable beds, and all the amenities of home. You'll never want to leave.

Such an incredible spot, such an incredible vibe, such a perfect place to get local, slow down, and enjoy some Aloha! Can't wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
5

The Dream Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have been to Hawaii many times and thought we had seen it all, but when we got to this gem, it was like being in a dream. Our jaws just hit the floor. Unbelievable setting with incredible sunsets and surf. Super location and peace and quiet. The home was comfy, clean and stylish. We could see the ocean and hear the waves from just about everywhere. Our kids loved the fantastic lawn and I could watch them play on the beach and tide pools while my husband loved that he could surf right out in front. This place was so relaxing and wonderful. It doesn't get any better! Many Mahalos!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
5

Incredible and perfect in every detail!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I made the reservation through J.V. (a complete doll, owner of the adjacent property, Hale Kai Nani, and former owner of this property) and was welcomed onto the property with a hug from Bonnie :) -- from our first conversation to the moment we had to leave I could not have felt more at peace. Everything, and I mean e-ver-ry-thing had been tended with the finest detail to create the most serene vacation home for the world weary. The property is pristine and close to all North Shore amenities, restaurants, food markets, and Starbucks. We used the large lava rock outdoor grill just off the lanai to cook Ono, Mahi Mahi and other fresh fish. My 13 month-old took her naps in the shade of the tangled trees and wobbled her first steps across the lawn! We will never forget the week we spent here. I wish I could give 100 stars!

Just one thing, consider sharing the bicycles. ;)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
San Francisco Bay Area
5

accurate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is a fantastic property sitting right on the Pacific. Walk down a few steps from the yard and you are on the beach and in the water. Views of ocean and waves from inside the house and backyard are incredible! House is very clean and in pristine condition. Nice bathrooms and kitchen--great outdoor shower!!
Would definitely go back. If you like big waves this is the place!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
5

Perfect to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was our first trip to Hawaii. It could not have been more perfect. When you walk through the front door it's like you enter another world. The house was outstanding. You have views from every room. The backyard is very private with a spectacular view. We could sit and watch the surfers all day. When not watching the surf we watched the whales!! You could walk the beach for hours and it was never crowded. The sunsets were amazing. The welcome basket was much appreciated. This property is more than 5 stars.
The girls on the beach.....well that's another review.
Cheers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST BEACHFRONT LOCATION! On the sands of Sunset Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932865
+1 415 385-1551
Sunset Beach North Shore Oahu
5

I can't leave!!!!

I can't leave!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This property is spectacular. Every appointment both in and out of home makes this four seasons like property a " must visit"". By far, the most beautiful property I've stayed in on the NorthShore. The views from the perfectly manicured lawn are exquisite. A very sort bike to local amenities make this slice of perfection a must visit! I will be back!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1