3rd Arrondissement Le Marais apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Apartment Rental Photos and Description

20 Reviews of Property 932862 in 3rd Arrondissement Le Marais, France

average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Quel grand séjour!! [or "What a Great Stay!]

Quel grand séjour!! [or "What a Great Stay!]
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband & I could not have been anymore pleased with the apartment. The location was perfect for walking to places, bakeries & brasseries below. [Also: the epanada restaurant was fabu]. Astrid met us time both when we arrived & when we were preparing for departure. We enjoyed our stay & truly hope to rent from this lovely cozy place in the future. It could not have worked out any better!! Tres Bien!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I have never used this site before and was very hesitant. I was very pleased with my choice. The owner was very helpful and responded quickly to emails. The apartment was perfect for a mini getaway for my hubby and myself. It was in a great location and good tacos right below us. The apartment itself was clean, quiet and cozy. I would love to stay here again!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Central, clean, and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The flat is cozy, very clean and fully furnished. The landlady, Astrid, is a kind musician that will provide you whatever you need.

The appartment is in a vibrant area of Paris: you will find a market, plenty of small gourmanderies and food shops just round the corner!

I recommend this apartment!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Adoramos!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Procurávamos um apartamento para 4 noites para 3 adultos e 1 criança e achamos o apartamento perfeito.
Excelente localização com padaria, talho, queijaria, supermercado e restaurantes ao virar da esquina.
Um apartamento muito confortável, bom aquecimento, internet rápida e televisão com tvcabo. A cozinha pequenina mas com tudo o que é necessário.
Quando o nosso destino for Paris é para este apartamento que pensamos voltar.
A responsável pelo apartamento foi muito simpática e profissional.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Super happy, will recommend and return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My partner and I wanted to stay at the centre of Paris, and experience the city the way locals do.
We had a great stay. The apartment was lovely. It had just been renovated with a lot of taste, and offers modern comfort without compromising on the original charm of the property.
It was really comfortable living there. The modern shower was particularly lovely to relax after a day walking through the city. The kitchen was fully equipped with all appliances needed to do some cooking if needed. And internet was available which was also great to organise day trips and evenings out, although multiple guide books has also been provided.
As for the location, it was also perfect. The apartment is only 3 minutes away from a few metro station right at the centre of the action. There are cafes, restaurants and lovely boutiques in the surrounding streets, and let’s not forget to mention the boulangerie to enjoy a fresh croissant in the morning.
Our host was adorable and I cannot thank her enough for her hospitality.
Helpful votes: 21/22
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

I wish I could move into this apartment!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I cannot rate this apartment highly enough. We stayed for five nights in this immaculately maintained and beautifully decorated apartment and did not want to leave!! The neighborhood is adorable, just around the corner from the Marches de Enfantes Rouge, a short walk to the Rue de Rosiers, close to numerous subways stations. Plenty of space. All new appliances. Fast internet. Plenty of light from the window by day and mood lighting by night! Great bathroom. I could go on for hours. Marie, too, was a dream. She was so kind and patient and helpful and has stocked the bookshelves with guidebooks and map. The apartment's above a fun taco bar/night club that's busy enough to give the block a nice energy, but not too loud late at night.

Marie, thank you!! We had such a wonderful time. I can't wait to come back to this apartment!!
Helpful votes: 16/17
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Schöne Wohnung in guter Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und ordentlich und mit Liebe fürs Detail eingerichtet. Auch zu Dritt hat man noch sehr gut Platz. Der Kontakt mit Vermieterin war ebenfalls sehr gut und problemlos. Es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert.
Die Wohnung ist eine sehr gute Ausgangslage um Paris zu erkunden - die Metro befindet sich nur ein paar Straßen weiter!
Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub und die Unterkunft kann man mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!!!!
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Wundervolle Wohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Diese Wohnung ist einfach toll. Nicht riesengroß, aber es ist alles da, was man braucht. Mit der Vermieterin Astrid stand ich vorher in e-Mail- und Sms-Kontakt und alles ist komplett unproblematisch und unkompliziert abgelaufen.
Sie ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sehr sauber und gemütlich und trotz der Bar zwei Stockwerke tiefer sehr ruhig. Ich habe zwei Wochen hier verbracht und mich sehr wohl gefühlt.
In der Umgebung gibt es kleine Restaurants, Bäcker, einen kleinen Supermarkt und die Métrostation (Filles de Calvaire oder Saint-Sébastien-Froissart) ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Zu Fuß ist man aber auch in kurzer Zeit im Herzen des Marais angelangt, zum Place des Vosges braucht man in etwa 15 Minuten.
Falls man Paris noch nicht kennt, stehen in der Wohnung mehrere Reiseführer und Stadtpläne zur Verfügung.
Ich würde dieses Appartement jederzeit wieder buchen und kann es nur empfehlen!
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Hübsche Wohnung in ruhiger, attraktiver Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Wie beschrieben ist die Wohnung frisch renoviert und in einem guten Zustand. Sie liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, aber schon 100 m weiter befinden sich Geschäfte und Bistros für das tägliche Leben. Die Anbindungen mit der Metro sind zahlreich, so dass sowohl unsere Anreise mit dem Zug als auch die Ausflüge in verschiedene Stadtviertel schnell gemacht waren.
Die Vermieterin war gut vorbereitet und bei An- und Abreise jeweils pünktlich zur Stelle.
Meine Frau und ich verbrachten 4 Nächte in Paris und würden jederzeit wieder buchen.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932862a
+33 0674823867
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
A Coruña, Spain
5

Genial

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
El apartamento nuevo, rehabilitado. A estrenar todo mobiliario, electrodomésticos y resto de material. Tiene de todo, muy completo. Bonita decoración, no le falta detalle. Pequeño pero muy agradable para tres personas. La cama muy cómoda y el sofá cama también. La zona muy tranquila y bien conectada con la parada de metro que estaba muy próxima. Cafés, restaurantes, supermercado y tiendas muy cerca. Se puede ir caminando a muchos monumentos y zonas turísticas. La propietaria muy amable y se adaptó a nuestro horario de llegada y salida de París. Responde rápido.
Le nouvel appartement a été rénové. Tout nouveau tout le mobilier, l'électroménager et autres documents. Il a tout, très complet. Joli décor, ne manque pas de détails. Petit mais très agréable pour trois personnes. Le lit très confortable et un canapé-lit aussi. Le quartier très calme et bien relié au métro était très proche. Cafés, restaurants, supermarchés et commerces à proximité. Vous pourrez rejoindre à pied de nombreux monuments et lieux touristiques. Le propriétaire très sympathique et adapté à notre horaire d'arrivée et de départ de Paris. Répond bientôt.
Helpful votes: 11/12