Surprise house rental - Welcome to our wonderful home.
Welcome to our wonderful home.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Surprise House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 Plus 2 Air Mattresses

Welcome to our home is Surprise AZ.

This near new home has a 2 car garage, and a lovely backyard, with wonderful pool and waterfall feature, plus outdoor sitting area and horseshoe pit.

It has 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 to 8 people. In the Master bedroom there is a King Bed with flat screen TV, the next bedroom has a Queen Bed with also a flat screen TV and the last bedroom has two Twin Beds. We also provide 2 twin air mattresses with bedding.

The Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would find in our own home, for example fridge, stove, dishwasher, kettle, coffee maker, blender, cutlery, dishes, pots and pans, and much more.

The Living Room has a Flat Screen TV, Cozy Leather Sofas, Entertainment Center, Sound Bar, Blue-ray player, books magazines and DVD's.

What To Do In Surprise: Located in northwest Phoenix, in one of the nation's fastest growing cities of Surprise Arizona. Just 45 minutes from downtown Phoenix the house is conveniently located near University of Phoenix Stadium home of the Arizona Cardinals and Jobing Arena in Glendale. South of our Surprise house is the Phoenix International Raceway home to the NASCAR races every April and November.

Our house is just minutes away from the Surprise Stadium (Spring Training Center for Kansas Royals and Texas Rangers) other Cactus League Arizona Spring Training facilities our house is near Camelback Ranch, Peoria Sports Complex and Goodyear Ballpark. Outdoor enthusiasts enjoy being surrounded by Phoenix’s top-rated golf courses, miles of hiking & bike trails at White Tank Mountain Regional Park or Lake Pleasant Regional Park just minutes from our house.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 932170 in Surprise, Arizona

Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Very nice rental property in Surprise, AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in January & February of 2014, and were impressed with all the amenities that are offered with this home. It is in a location that is easily accessible to shopping, dining, theater and baseball parks. Our grandchildren visited and really enjoyed the pool and backyard facilities. The owners are very helpful and courteous and provided us with a beautifully decorated and well-kept home in a quiet neighborhood.
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
4

Beautiful & well appointed rental home

Beautiful & well appointed rental home
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented this beautifully appointed and well-equipped home for six weeks in January-February 2013. The owners were very helpful and courteous. They provided us many pamphlets and guidebooks of places to visit while in AZ. The home is an easy drive to shopping, dining, entertainment & baseball parks. There is a very nice pool and private back yard area. We really enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Absolutely Wonderful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were extremely impressed with the size, layout and amenities this home offered. The home is beautifully furnished and we were particularly pleased with the pool while the weather was nearly 40 degrees Celsius! The owners have made every effort to make sure your stay is comfortable, and pride of ownership is evident throughout. There was ample shopping nearby (groceries, etc.) and we even ventured out to the Outlet Mall in Phoenix. We would highly recommend this home to anyone travelling to the Phoenix area, as it was truly a home away from home... Although we were sad to leave, we would gladly stay in this home again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Very Happy With Our Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are very happy with our choice to stay in this home all the way around! The booking process was very easy and the owners were quick to respond to our questions. The home was very clean, nicely decorated and conveniently located to stores,etc. The neighborhood was quiet and nice as well.. We really enjoyed the pool and found the mattresses, furniture and appliances were of good quality and comfortable. Our only minor complaint would be that the small patch of grass in the backyard was overgrown and could use to be cut. Other than that, the house suited our needs and we would not hesitate to return!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
Nashville
5

Exceeded expectectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The size and and decor is larger and even better than photos depict. The home is clean, comfortable with unexpected accomodations, Conveniently located, and nicely situated in a pleasant community. Space is comfortable for both adults and children to enjoy without feeling cramped. The pool and backyard provide great entertainment for children.

We enjoyed our stay ... visited White Tank Mountain Park -15 minute drice, World Zoo less than 15 minutes away, Sedona and the Grand Canyon!

The owner is pleasant, easily accessible, helpful and responsive. I'd highly recommend this home.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house is an excellent place to stay in this area. The house was exactly as described: clean, well equipped, great neighborhood. The location is an excellent place to relax with ideal walking areas; very close to restaurants, grocery stores and spring baseball stadium. We will definitely return in the future!

Bill & Bonnie Halsey
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this very comfortable home. It exceeded our expectations. I give it five stars without reservation. It's in the perfect central location to enjoy spring training baseball. We didn't drive further than 12 miles to visit four different ballparks.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
Holland
5

Relax,Fun and Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Home was in great shape,clean,open with everything you will need. Pool was clean and nice to have. The water tempeture was to cold to swim but nice to put our feet in to cool off. Instructions and information on what to do or where to go was provided and useful. Food,gas,phamacy,movie theater and resturants close by. All roads easy to navigate and get you to where you want to go. We found a driving range and golf courses near by. We hiked at the regional parks,visited old town Scottsdale,concert at Wild Hourse Pass Casino, shoped in Glendale,lunch in Linchfield Park near Wigwam Resort. Great resturant Razz in Scottsdale. Did not have time to see any Spring training games but another activity to enjoy. Ikea and Crate and Barrel have big stores in the area that the women enjoyed. Some nice antique shops in Glendale. Would recommend this property to anyone. Owners were professional and easy to deal with. Made themselves easy to get ahold of if nessesary.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
Calgary, Alberta
5

Amazing House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We absolutely loved our stay! The house far exceeded our expectations and they had every little thing we needed and more. It is very clean and bright and everything was in excellent condition.
Our kids loved that we could walk to 2 different parks. There is a wonderful backyard with plenty of room to play games. We would not hesitate to stay again and would recommend the house to all our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Surprise Home W/ Private Pool Has Dates Available Starting In April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932170
+1 7809635972
Surprise Arizona
5

Fabulous Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed in this fabulous vacation home and enjoyed it thoroughly!
The home is extremely tastefully decorated, modern, homey, immaculately clean, totally equipped, spacious, and feels brand new.
The large yard is beautiful, private, with a lovely pool, great area to lounge, and a patio to enjoy eating meals outside.
The neighbourhood is peaceful and pleasant with very friendly and helpful neighbours. And the location is excellent, close to everything, including some of our favourites such as the Paradise Bakery, Cheesecake Factory and Forever 21 (amongst other shopping and activities).
The owners are awesome to deal with, very down to earth and accommodating, plus the price is amazing for the value!
We highly recommend this opportunity and hope to partake of it again as soon as we are able!
Helpful votes: 4/4