Campton condo rental - Cozy living room with wood burning fireplace
Cozy living room with wood burning fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Campton Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms with loft, 1 full bathroom, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6 - 8

Best rates in all of New Hampshire. Book your vacation now while there are still many dates available from Now through the summer.

Beautiful Cozy 3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Condo with that cozy New Hampshire Feel. 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin beds. 2 extra twin mattresses in closet and twin mattress in loft.

Located in Waterville Valley Estates. Conveniently located for all of the areas top-notch ski resorts and activities. Less than 10 miles to Waterville Valley Ski Resort and only 20 minutes to Loon Mountain Ski Resort. Horse and sleigh rides and ice skating only 5 miles away from Condo.

Your Home Away From Home: Once you stay once you will make this your home away from home season after season.

Our Condo has that cozy comfortable New Hampshire feel that you are lloking for in your NH vacation Condo. Relax in the living room with the wood burning fire place, decorative timber wood walls, cathedral ceilings and view of the forest out the window. Prepare a meal in the fully equipped large kitchen and enjoy lunch and dinner in the dining room with large window looking out into the forest. Dining room overlooks the living room below and is decorated with timber wood walls and ceiling for that cozy cabin feel.

Our condo is located less than a minute walk to the multi-million dollar Waterville Valley Estates Recreation/Sports center with three pools, hot tub, gym, game room, tennis and basketball courts, pond, volleyball, horseshoes, bar, restaurant, sauna and much more.

Rental includes 4 free passes to the recreation center. Children under 8 are free.

More Details
Hide Details

We are from Rhode Island and always loved to go up to New Hampshire for a week or weekend throughout the year with our family. We decided to purchase a condo as our home away from home and to rent it out to others on a weekly and weekend basis. Since we use this condo as our home away from home you can be sure that we take care of the property, constantly upgrading the unit and making the unit a comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

Jared Tomassi purchased this condo in 2011

We purchased this property because of its awesome location in Waterville Estates and one of the best Skiing Mountains in all of New Hampshire. The condo is perfectly located to take advantage of all of the major New Hampshire attractions.

The location of the condo within Waterville Estates is also great. It is a short minute or two walk right to the recreation center that offers three heated swimming pools, lounge/restaurant, gym, hot tub, sauna, lake, paddle boats, sports courts and much more.

The location of the condo within Waterville Estates is also great. It is a short minute or two walk right to the recreation center that offers three heated swimming pools, lounge/restaurant, gym, hot tub, sauna, lake, paddle boats, sports courts and much more.

12 Reviews of Property 932066 in Campton, New Hampshire

Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

Great place for a getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was a great place to get away. The condo is well-maintained, and simply yet comfortably furnished. This is a family friendly location, with room to spread out, and easy access to activities year round. The recreation center is very well appointed with indoor and outdoor pools, hot-tub, exercise equipment, and a little bar to hang out, and just down the street. The rec center also has excellent wi-fi, which I had to use for an online meeting in the middle of our stay. We picked up groceries at the Campton Cupboard (you'll want to bring along basic paper products: paper towels, napkins, trash bags). And there are plenty of places to dine out, in Campton and at Waterville Valley.
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Wonderfull stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Nice clean place, everything was there for us in a good condition, listing was acurate to the description, clean, well maintained, good customer cervice, i would recommend it to the freand.
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

Winter vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was just what was advertised. There was plenty of room for five of us and the location was superb. The recreation center was within walking distance if there is no snow on the ground otherwise the hill down to it could be a little tricky. The condo is cozy and worked well for our family. We would go back to this condo. The Woodpecker bar/restaurant down the hill on the main road was very good.
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Peabody, MA
5

Wonderful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very clean! We arrived on July 1st, and spent the 5 days here. There were 8 of us in total, and we managed to arrange the sleeping so everyone was comfortable. We weren't tripping over each other, either. The layout of this condo allowed us to have our own "quiet" space! The fireplace was nice, too, after a day of being cold in the river :) Also, the recreational center was fabulous, and RIGHT around the corner!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

Excellent comfy place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Second time staying here and would do again. Central access to several mountains and a rec center available for swimming in the evenings. No wifi.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Marlborough, Massachusetts
5

Amazing location amazing experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
These pictures don’t do the justice of this place. We had such a wonderful time here. Awesome location, perfect place, wonderful fireplace and everything we needed was there. The foliage was amazing at both the condo + the rec center. All appliances work the TV was great and the house is the perfect little get away that we needed. I had 6 people come with me to this location and there was plenty of room for everyone. The rec center was a lot of fun as well. Offering tanning, swimming (indoor + out), Jacuzzi, tennis courts, basketball courts, volleyball, gaming room with ping pong + air hockey, sauna room, showers all of it perfect!! We were only a 10-20 min ride to hiking, ziplining and enjoying what the aera had to offer. The only thing was I had no cell phone service because I have Boost Mobile but if you have Verizon or At&T its not a problem. Only thing was missing was Internet but who needs it with so much to do? Everyone was so helpful and pleased to help us. It was the perfect fall get away thanks so much for everything!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wonderful place, we will be coming back :).
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

Met our needs perfectly

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo is a bit small and dated, but clean and the beds were very comfortable. We spent most of our days with family and not in the condo, but it was a great price.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Waterville Valley Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fabulous time the week we spent at this condo. There were 8 of us with plenty of room for everyone for dinner and hanging out in the evening. I would recommend and rent this condo again in the future. Close to a lot the White Mountain activities. The kids loved the indoor and outdoor swimming pools and none of us wanted to leave at the end of our stay.
business
Waterville Valley NH Vacation Condo with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932066
+1 4012555133
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

White Mountain getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time visiting the White Mountains in the summer. Within a few miles of the condo there are endless amounts of hikes and outdoor recreation possibilities.

We found the condo had everything we could possibly need. My girlfriend loves to cook and she had everything needed to cook with a serve all our meals. In my experience that's not typical.

We were also pleasantly surprised with how nice the recreation center was. It really had everything, 3 pools, restaurant, pub, pool side band. What a blast. Also the people at the rec center were all friendly family oriented and having a great time. it was easy to strike up a conversation.

All in all I would definitely recommend this listing. It was a great experience from start to finish. The owner was very attentive to all our questions up front, and the experience was relaxing easy, and clean.

-Dan
Helpful votes: 1/1