3rd Arrondissement Le Marais apartment rental - The Living room with a sofa bed
The Living room with a sofa bed
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 Living Room, 1 Kitchen, 1 Large Bathroom, Sleeps 5

110sqm Central Apartment, Sleeps 5 people, 1 Living Room, 1 Kitchen, 1 Large Bathroom

EXCLUSIVE APARTMENT – Contemporary, spacious and central for 5 people

LOCATION:

# 1 minute to Metro Station Réamur-Sébastopol

# 5 minutes to the Centre Pompidou, the Musée du Louvre and the Marais

Thanks to this incredible location, you will be only a few minutes from some of Paris’ most beautiful monuments. Within ten minutes, you can walk to the world famous Cathedral de Notre Dame on the beautiful Île Saint-Louis, to the unique and fantastic Centre Pompidou, or to the largest and most visited museum in the world – The Musée du Louvre.

Just steps from the apartment is the vibrant Rue Montorgueil, where you can experience a taste of the real Paris along this pedestrianized market street. Lined with bistros, cafés, Boulangerie’s and an abundance of independent stalls selling fresh market produce, this street is definitely worth a visit. Access to other parts of Paris such as the Arc de Triomphe or the Eiffel Tower, is easy via the metro stations Réamur – Sébastopol or Châtelet.

The apartment is also a 5 minute walk from the beautiful Marais area, where you can stroll through the streets of old Paris in the Marais district, you will discover designer boutiques, antique shops, fantastic museums such as the Musée du Carnavalet and many restaurants serving local specialties.

AMENITIES:

This 110sqm apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a secure coded building with an elevator.

This apartment on Rue de Turbigo is extremely spacious, with high ceilings throughout and a fantastic open plan kitchen – living area. The entrance has built-in cupboards to one side, with plenty of storage space for all your clothes, coats and more! The family sized bathroom is equipped with a large corner bathtub and stand in shower as well as a toilet and sink. On arrival 2 complementary toilet rolls, shower gel and hand soap will be provided to start off your stay.

You'll find a bright living room with large comfortable leather sofas and a full-length mirror as well as a dining room table where you can dine in, on your freshly bought French produce. The living room area also has a flat screen TV, which allows you to keep up to date with the international news as well a mix of French, English and foreign language channels. From the living room you can enjoy the wonderful French balcony, ideal to look over the Parisian Streets.

This apartment has one separate master bedroom and one open-plan bedroom looking on to the balcony through French doors and with curtains for your privacy both with queen size beds. The sofa in the living area pulls out into a sofa bed to provide the third sleeping space.

The kitchen is equipped with a 4-plate induction stove top as well as a fan oven. You will also find all the necessary plates, glasses cutlery and kitchenware to be able to prepare and eat a full meal. There is also a dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, kettle and an American style fridge-freezer at your convenience.

Perfect for a family of 5 people looking for some extra space. Moreover, this accommodation has heating and strong WIFI Internet connection. Experience Paris like a local by living in this exclusive and fully equipped apartment.

- Large modern apartment with traditional Parisian balcony

- Open plan kitchen and living area with modern furnishings

- 2 double beds and 1 pullout couch that sleeps 5

- Washing machine, tumble dryer and hairdryer provided

- Free WIFI and cable TV

- Metro: Réamur Sébastopol (Line 3)

*Minimum Stay 5-6 nights at all times, shorter stays accepted if the booking fits with our calendar.

**Check-In: From 3:00PM (late check-in fees apply after 7:00PM)

***Check-Out: At 10:00AM

****Cleaning Fee: 80 €

*****Damage Deposit: 600 €

This is a non-smoking apartment. Pets are strictly forbidden.

More Details
Hide Details

This apartment is located in the most central district of Paris (near the Louvre, le Marais, Hotel de Ville, the Seine River, Palais Royal and Notre Dame!).

When you are a Parisian, you love to live in this area as you can go everywhere in Paris by foot or by bike !

The apartment:

- is fully equipped with everything you should need (towels, bed linens, hair dryer, free WIFI internet, TV, coffee machine...)

- has been newly renovated for short term rental

- is located close to grocery stores, bakeries, restaurants and more to experience the Parisian lifestyle.

I'm sure you will like it!

13 Reviews of Property 932028 in 3rd Arrondissement Le Marais, France

Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
Chicago
5

Perfect for a Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented this apartment for a few days over the Christmas holiday with my inlaws and our 10 month old baby. It's a perfect apartment for two couples or a family as it is very spacious (a rare find in Paris) and very clean. The location could not be better - the Metro is just around the corner and you are in charming Marais district. We were greeted by Johan's assistant in front of the apartment at our agreed time and he let us in, helped us with our luggage and showed us the ins and outs of the flat. The wifi was quick and we never had any connection issues. Johan was kind enough to provide us with a baby cot so that we did not have to travel with one. The apartment rental process was a breeze and provided an overall better experience than any hotel could!
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
Chicago
5

Spacious Apartment, Great Balcony

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I spent the weekend in Johan's flat with a group of friends and we had a great time. The apartment is very large and comfortably accommodated our group of 5. The bathroom is enormous, the kitchen is spacious for Paris standards and the living area was cosy. The biggest perk in this apartment is the balcony! We loved watching all the people on the streets below and really felt like we were at home in the apartment. Johan and his team were very helpful and responsive to our needs. The only downside to the apartment is that the second bedroom is not entirely separated but there is still plenty of privacy. Overall a great stay and value for our money spent!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Comfortable apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We really loved our apartment during our stay in Paris. THe apartement was very comfrtable, clean and spacious! Besides, it is very well located!! We had everything we needed durinf our stay! We wish we could come back again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Good choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Very good choice for stay in Paris. Spacious apartment gives a big comfort.
It is well equipped with various amenities. Located in the heart of Paris, offers the opportunity to explore on foot all the most famous places in Paris.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Excellent time with family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and me spent marvelous time in this accommodation. One week in the center of historical district of Paris. I could just slowdown and walk with my family to see word famous buildings of Paris like Notre Dame, Palais Royal, Louvre and other. Nearby restaurants are really good. This was a great time.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

fantastic experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The five of us (me, my wife, and kids) loved our time at the flat and wished we could have stayed longer. The location was great, the layout and attention to detail were well planned and executed.
In Addition he owner was very helpful, and available for any and all of our questions during our stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

outstanding apartment !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were happy to find, once we arrived, that this property is even BETTER than the photos are able to portray. Central located make easier to connect with the city and the Pariser atmosphere. This property is perfect for families with small or older children, or would be fantastic for all adults, especially those who like to entertain. We are hoping we will be able to return soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

great apartment !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This apartment became our home away from home during our very deserved vacation that we needed. It's located in heart of Paris, surrouned by famous antiquties, restaurants with delicious french food and random stores, where u can buy anything you need.
The apartment itself was clean and comfortable. We had great stay in here.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

great stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Me, my husband and our two children spent a amazing week in Paris at the beggining of Mai. Our apartment was just perfect - immaculately clean,very well- maintained in an excellent central location with nearby metro station. Plenty of good restaurants right next to the appartment and handy supermarkets nearby. We had really great time in there. The hosts were very nice and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Prestigious Apartment - Large, Luxurious & Central
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p932028
++ 33 177 37 12 42
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
London
5

What a huge and modern place !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family loved our girls week long stay in Paris. This was our first time to rent an apartment on a trip and we are so happy we did. The location was great and the apartment met all of our expectations and would please the most discriminating tastes! It was spacious enough for the 6 of us women and the bathroom came in handy in the mornings. The entire apartment is well furnished, clean, modern, and all appliances are up to date. The kitchen has modern appliances and everything you would need. Each bedroom has comfortable beds. There was all the amenities of a home with a security entrance, free wifi, cable, laundry. The flat has wonderful balcony. Center George Pompidou is nearby, it was full of activity and includes also many great bakeries, shops, and cafes. The Seine River is a short walk away as well as many attractions. Subway stop is right on corner and taxis were fairly easy to catch as well. Not knowing the city, we really appreciated how personable and knowledgeable Johan was during our pre-planning, as well as upon our arrival (and departure!). We hope to have another opportunity to visit Paris, we will definitely rent and also recommend this apartment to others. Merci beaucoup for making our trip so memorable! We will start dreaming of coming back one day!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2