Mesa house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 6.

Located in a quiet community, this property is ideally situated to be close to several area golf courses, tennis, shopping, dining, hiking, boating and more.

This home has newer carpet and paint. The kitchen has recently been updated with granite-look counters, upgraded appliances and more. Master suite is roomy and has a nice walk-in closet. The home has a two car garage, laundry room, large backyard and lots of room to relax or plan your next excursion.

Golfing Galore: Northeast Mesa is home to sever golf courses. Painted Mountain, Longbow, Las Sendas, and Apache Wells are within a 5 minute drive of this home. Head out to Gold Canyon for 18 holes. It is only 20 minutes away. Phoenix and Scottsdale courses are 20-30 minutes drive.

Boating, HIking, The Rim Country: In about an hour you can be in our Rim Country at 5000 ft. There are mountain drives, hikes, natural wonders and quaint mountain towns. Within 15 minutes of your drive is Saguaro Lake. Take a dinner cruise, rent a boat or paddle boat, go horseback riding in one of our spectacular canyon rimmed lakes.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 931982 in Mesa, Arizona

NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
4

Clean and well equipped for a stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Property was clean and well equiped. Loved the back yard with the fantastic shade tree. Lots of sunny areas and great privacy.
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear you liked the home and the area but couldn't give it a 5-Star review.
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Comfortable Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We are enjoying this home so much. It's comfortable with plenty of room for 3 couples. The management company is outstanding and so accommodating. This is just the place to feel "at home".
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Comfortably comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a wonderfully situated home that was close to freeway access points, close to shopping and is in a lovely neighborhood. We stayed here for three weeks and never came across a situation where we wished we had rented somewhere else. The property managers made our stay comfortable. They even provided different cooking appliances upon request. It's difficult to feed a family with four small children if you don't have a crockpot. We would chose this house again in a heartbeat.
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Good location & quiet well maintained street

Good location & quiet well maintained street
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The home is quite large and has all the necessities for a long term stay. Well equipped and clean with nice garage for your vehicle. Internet is fast and reliable. We enjoyed our stay.
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Great Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was a great home, clean, nice neighborhood. Close to many stores and restaurants. The only thing that I would say needs changed is the master bedroom, King size poster bed was comfy but not good for watching TV. The post was in the way of the veiw of the TV when laying on the right side of the bed.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
4

Our HomeAway Experience in Mesa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The house was clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet. The location was great for all of our day trips. The few items that we needed to make the kitchen more useful for us were promptly provided.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We just love this home. Wish we could sty into February but it was already booked. The furniture is spectacular. Love the open feel of the rooms and the bright kitchen. We golf all the time at so many nice, close courses. Management company is terrific, with great customer service. Home was clean and had all we needed, even the extras we requested. I don't want to leave!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NE Mesa home, lots of room, home away from home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931982
+1 480-626-4072
Mesa Arizona
5

Fun times, great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We really enjoyed our stay in this home. House had everything we needed and lots of space. We slept fabulously each night. Loved the kitchen area. Neighborhood was quiet and great to take evening walks. We golfed 3 times a week at various courses that were terrific and close to home. Tristan was very helpful, answering all our many questions. Can't wait to come back!
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay here. Let me know when you want to book again. Glad the golf references were a hit!
Helpful votes: 3/3