Orange Beach condo rental - Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

**********WE NEVER LIST OUR CONDOS ON CRAIGS LIST--IF YOU FIND A LISTING WITH OUR PICTURES, IT IS A SCAM.**************

Sugar Beach Condominiums is one of the most family friendly complexes DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH. We have four swimming pools, two pools that are beach front with one that is heated in the off season and a large kiddie pool just steps away. The fourth pool is on the second floor along with a tennis court and shuffleboard. There are rental chairs and umbrellas on the beach and an upper level sun deck. We have picnic tables near the barbecue grills so you could enjoy dinner at sunset.

All of this set on the pristine, sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf with some of the most beautiful beaches in the Country. Our complex has year round security and covered parking. The ''Sugar Shack'' is onsite and offers a variety of foods to choose from as your lounging by the pool.

We have a two bedroom, two bath Condo that is decorated with tropical touches throughout and sleeps up to six guests. We have partial views of the Gulf and the beautiful beach.

We have a full-size kitchen with everything you could ever need on vacation and a washer and dryer for your convenience. The living room is very comfortable with a queen-size sleeper sofa to accommodate two more guests. The master bedroom is very roomy with a sliding glass door out to the balcony. Both bedrooms have new carpet and new paint and have queen size beds.

As you can see we have so much to offer. Come stay with us and I am sure you will want to return year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 931937 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
average rating of 4.6744184 based on 43 reviews
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Time well spent

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Was just right for my family, we greatly enjoyed the beach and pools.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

TRANQUIL ORANGE BEACH

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great weekend! Loved the fact that we actually got to converse with the sentry assigned by Share Our Beach that was watching over baby sea turtle eggs anxiously awaiting their hatching!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

Clay from Tuscaloosa, AL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We found everything to be EXACTLY as we were told! Everything worked, it was clean, and we were extremely pleased. The entire facility was very family friendly and the security guards were VERY helpful to us. We will definitely stay with you again! Also our owner was extremely easy to work with and made everything just right! We HIGHLY recommend this to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Fort Worth, TX
5

Sugar Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
For our first vacation in 10 years, this was a wonderful place to take our family to enjoy a few days relaxing on the beach and at the pool. The facilities were excellent, well kept and clean. We couldn't have asked for more and the price was extremely reasonable. We look forward to next year.

Great family (of 5) vacation !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Hominy Ok
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was perfect! On the beach, very well maintained, great veiw. The people here were very friendly fromthe security to the maintiance man to the other guest. The location was great close enough to Gulf shores but away from a lot of the traffic we will be back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Arkansas
5

Fabulous Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our second time in 2 years to stay at Sugar Beach. We LOVE how it is family friendly with 3 pools and a kiddie pool, tennis courts and shuffleboard. The condo was a 2 bedroom andprovided the perfect amount of room with everything we needed! We were label to stay in the condos at nights and cook our own meals with the materials provided by the owners. This particular owner was so accommodating! Very friendly in email correspondence and very timely! We will definately use them again and hope to go again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Vacationing Family of 23

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We took a family vacation for the first time in 13 years. There were 21 of us, we rented 3 condos, we own a 2 bedroom at Sugar Beach and 2 family members live in the area. The condo was clean and nicely decorated, the decor matched the photos. We especially liked the murals painted in the bathroom and on the doors. We ate in a lot and the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and utensils. Kathy was easy to work with. Sugar Beach is a wonderful place to stay. It's very family friendly and having the Sugar Shack as an amenity is a real plus. 3 of the people only stayed with the family members the first night, they had so much fun the first full day they decided to stay at Sugar Beach for the duration.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
MS
5

Loved our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very clean facilities inside and on grounds. The condo had more pots/ pans/ storage containers than many of the bigger houses we have stayed at. Three pools and kiddie pool were great. Loved the separated kiddie pool. Our owner was very easy to deal with and all went very smoothly. No additional (hidden) fees except for $20 parking pass. Great place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
kennett, MO
1

Not impressed with this property

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was in need of updating. Although the condo is beachside, the beach could barely be seen from the balcony. The beds were very uncomfortable, and the showers had very little water pressure. The last time I took my family to Gulf Shores area, we stayed at Crystal Tower where there was free WiFi, and ample amount of towels and cleaning supplies. We didn't have to wash towels every day. At this condo, there were no condiments left, just even salt and pepper would have been nice not to have to buy. At the end of the day I like to lay in bed and watch tv, and in the bedroom, the tv was so out dated, it would only pick up just a few channels. I was very disappointed to have to purchase a weekly package to get internet, and to have to pay for parking.
I was very displeased with the condo, and the entire facility. I do not recommend to stay here, especially if you have children.
The next time I take my family to Gulf Shores, I will stay at another facility, more than likely go back to Crystal Tower.
I give this a poor rating.
Not a great vacation place, unless you are an older couple that doesn't plan on doing anything while you are there. Walking down the hallway is like walking into military baraks, which I spent enough time in. Not very luxurious.
Gary French
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: I truly hate you had such a horrible experience on your vacation. I represented the the condo as accurately as I could with the pictures of the current decor and especially the view. I never attempted nor did I state that this was a luxurious, newer, high rental high rise. We offer our condo very clean, with a well stocked kitchen but we do not provide condiments, groceries or cleaning supplies. Possibly you booked our condo by mistake with one in another complex.

Sugar Beach is a very popular,family friendly complex at reasonable rates with security provided. I do hope on your next trip you find something more to you liking.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Woodstock GA
5

Sugar Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My friends and I loved our stay at this condo. Very clean and maintained grounds, security provided, fully stocked kitchen, and not far at all to walk to the beach. Anything one might need is within easy driving distance. The security guard recommended the restaurant Cottons which we thoroughly enjoyed. We hope to go back next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway