Boninovo apartment rental - AP1: view
AP1: view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Boninovo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 comfortable apartments for 1-11 people in walking distance to the old town

Enjoy the best time of the year in one of our three charming, friendly furnished and completely restored apartments in an attic within a villa built in the first half of the 20th century, close to the old town of Dubrovnik.

Local amenities, restaurants, bars, beaches, parks, bus stations, taxis, public garage, American College and IUC are in walking distance to the accommodation.

Details for Apartment Kono AP1 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

AP1 is a charming apartment with a separate huge bedroom, private bathroom with shower and hairdryer, kitchenette, Sat-TV, phone for local calls, WLAN and air-conditioning. The double bed can also be used as single beds and are of high value and quality, made by a joiner. The comfortable sofa can be used by two people (160 x 200 cm). The kitchenette has cooking pots, kitchen aids and dishes in number of people for which it is fitted. The ensuite bathroom has shower of glas and comfortable size ( 90 x 90 cm). Enjoy the unforgettable sea view from the dining-table in front of the panorama window daily. There you can see the old town of Dubrovnik, the island Lokrum, the fortress Lovrijenac and the blue Adriatic Sea with wonderful big sailing ships and luxurious cruisers. It will be a pleasure for us to make you a personal offer

13 Reviews of Property 93171 in Boninovo, Croatia

Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Washington Boro, Pennsylvania
5

We didn't want to leave...

We didn't want to leave...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 3013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had such a good time in Dubrovnik that we didn't want to leave. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed, the beds comfortable and the shower excellent. And it has the best view in town - we would just stand at the window and look down on everthing (there's even binoculars so you can check out the super yachts in the harbor). The a/c (a must - it was hot) was wonderful and everything very quiet. We met up with some people who were staying within the walls and regretting the decision because of the noise. The city is just a five minute walk away.
The location is almost directly across from an excellent swimming area, Dance. No sand, just rocks but the water is crystal clear. Bring swimming shoes.
The hostess, Mrs. Vasiljevic, was very kind and made our stay wonderful. Ivan, who made the arrangements, communicated quickly and was very helpful when it looked like our connecting flights were going to blow up (thankfully they didn't). Thank you both!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Milwaukee, WI
5

Great Views in Dubrovnik

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our apartment stay in Dubrovnik was great and the view from the apartment was exactly as shown on the listing - spectacular! Ivan was extremely responsive prior to our stay which was greatly appreciated. We were able to park our car at a parking garage a short walk away which was easier to get our luggage to the apartment, rather than hiking up all of the stairs from the other direction. The apartment is a nice, walkable distance away from the hustle and bustle of the Walls. We had a great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
5

WONDERFUL STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment! It was very clean with lovely view. Apartment is within 5 min walking distance from the Old Town and the main bus stop where you can get also taxi. Owner's mother Ms. J. is very helpful and kind. We will be back soon.
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Clean, charming attic apartment near old town

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
A clean, charming attic apartment with all the modern amenities, this rental is perfect for couples and provides a lovely respite from the high-season chaos found inside the Old Town walls. Jadranka, the owner's mother, is very hospitable, and even woke up to see us off for our 4:45am Sunday morning departure. Note: Although the apartment's location is within a short walking distance from the Pile gates, the 140 stone steps leading up to the complex will surely give your legs a work-out!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Toronto, Canada
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 20142014
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Fantastic two night stay in Dubrovnik! Short walk to the old city, very clean and extremely accommodating host. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Spain
5

Nice days in Dubrovnik

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We expended only 4 days but where able to see most of what we expected because the house was near the old town and well comunicated with the buses to the harbour. The personal was very helpful, Miss Jandraka and the man who take us to and fron the airport (sorry, I don´t remember his name). Everything in the house was as shown in the advertissement and very clean. I will recommend to my friends-
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
UK
5

Lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed in this apartment with my friend in July and couldn't have been more happy with it. The apartment was really clean and had everything we needed. The old town walls are literally down the road and the view from the window is picture perfect!
I'd recommend this apartment to anybody wanting to explore Dubrovnik or the surrounding islands. I would suggest packing lightly though as there are 170 (ish) steps up to the apartment which in the summer heat and with heavy cases is nigh on impossible to do!
The hostess was very friendly and helpful, showing us where all the closest shops and beaches were and Ivan answered all our emailed questions very promptly.
All in all it was a perfect holiday apartment in a beautiful city.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Madrid
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a wonderful time in Dubrovnik and a perfect staying in this great & comfortable apartament. Pictures do not lie at all and owner is also very helpful
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
London
5

A magical escape to Dubrovnik!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Myself and my partner had a lovely and relaxing time in the Apartment Kono AP1. The sea views are amazing and the whole atmosphere was very relaxing. The apartment itself is ideally located 5 min walk from the Old city and there is a lovely beach close by too. Our hostess was very welcoming and made us feel right at home. The apartment was clean, comfortable and everything one needs for a short escape from reality. This was a perfect spot for a relaxing holiday! Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93171
+385 (0)98-1808470
Boninovo Dubrovnik
Australia
5

Perfect apartment in an amazing city!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2010
My fiance and I stayed at Apartments Kono at the end of May and it was absolutely wonderful. Right from the first email Ivan was friendly and helpful, providing us with all the information needed for our stay and organising a airport pickup for us.
The apartment was perfect, clean, modern and spacious... and the view was TO-Die-For!!! Location wise it was excellent too, just a shot 5 minute walk away from the old town city walls.
We loved Dubrovnik anyway but the holiday was made even better by the wonderful accommodations that we chose, I would stay here again in a heartbeat. A++++
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3