Lely house rental - master bedroom.. Doors on either side of armoire lead on to patio.
master bedroom.. Doors on either side of armoire lead on to patio.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lely House Rental Photos and Description
Luxury House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home on an over-size corner plot right on the golf course.

Enjoy a quiet sun-downer on the large patio with swimming pool and Spa ,sun-loungers,dining table and large gas BBQ.

Very large Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom equipped with a jet bath and walk in shower. There is also a walk in wardrobe.

Bedrooms 2 and 3 have a queen and twin beds respectively,and each bedroom has a TV and decoder.

Membership of the exclusive Players Club available for a small additional payment.

Marco Island and Naples Town within a few minutes drive.

Tours to the Everglades are easily arranged.

Minimum rental period 4 weeks.

Keywords: Visit our virtual tour on www.in360.com/rh7992/max

Beautiful home with 3 bedrooms,3 bathrooms plus study and yoga room on oversize corner plot.Overlooks golf course.Heated pool and Spa.

Very large Master bedroom and bathroom which has a jet bath and large walk in shower as well as a walk in wardrobe.

Each bedroom had a decoder and TV.The lounge has a 50 inch TV and decoder.

Wifi internet.

There is a formal dining area,as well as informal dining in the open plan morning room /family room that look out on to the heated swimming pool/spa.

Membership of the Players Club is available for a small additional payment (currently $265). The Players Club and Spa is a luxurious club covering about 9 acres with a resort style pool,fitness

centre,spa,aerobics,restaurant ,adjacent tennis courts which provides 7 Har-Tru courts and much more.

The home is close to local shops and is situated about ten minutes from M

arco Island or Naples (beaches,cinema,restaurants etc)

More Details
Hide Details

This is a photo of the O'Connor family.....the small ones are the grand-children.

If any of you out there are having issues with a daughter/grand-daughter don't come to me with your problems......I've got enough of my own,particularly the sudden disappearance of the word'no' from my vocabulary when those doe eyes ask for something.....the little vixen.

I think her grand-mother taught her all she knows....

Owner / Property Manager purchased this house in 2010

WE are from the UK,and bought the house to enjoy during the European summer.It is therefore our home as well as a rental,so please treat it as you would your own home.

We hope you get as much pleasure(if not more) than we do during your stay.

Lely is a beautiful resort,the golf courses are well maintained and the charges are reasonable.

The resort is good for walking and cycling as it is level and the cycle tracks are well marked.

The shops are all within 5 minutes,and Marco Island and Naples with their beaches,cinemas,restaurants,theaters etc are all a short drive away.

We have also done a number of eco-tours to the Everglades which were great fun and educational.

6 Reviews of Property 381203 in Lely, Florida

Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
5

Great Family Place in Naples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
House was very pleasant; great gourmet kitchen, spacious bedrooms and super den...all amenities were useful including bikes, pool toys, etc. Heated pool very enjoyable. Listing and photos spot on, no hidden surprises and the owners couldn't have been more accommodating when it came to addressing some minor issues...obviously we highly recommend this property since we'll be renting it again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for finding the time to write a review (particularly such a positive one) since I know how busy you are.
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay,and look forward to you being our guest again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Patrick ,Jo and family
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
5

Ann from Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Patrick and Family
We want to thank you for allowing us to rent your wonderful home in Lely for the month of Feb. 14. The 5 of us had a great time. We thoroughly enjoyed the close proximity to the Players Club where we used the exercise room, had some lunches and swam in the pools.
Your lanai area was fabulous and we BBQ'd and ate outside by the pool many evenings. We loved how well stocked your home was.
Thanks again and hopefully one day we'll have the opportunity to be back at your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review....it is very much appreciated.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our house....it is really our home rather than just a house so we are particularly pleased when a guest treats it as their home as well.Thank you for looking after it so well,and please come back again soon.

Kind regards,

Patrick,Jo and family
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
Spencertown, N.Y.
5

A Delight!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Good things bear repeating! Just as last year, our month in this house was a delight! See our earlier review above. It is so nice to have your own large lanai and pool within Lely, and this neighborhood is an especially attractive one. Once again, the owner could not be easier to deal with, and that is so important.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for another positive review....often a return visit can be a disappointment,so it is nice to see that your second stay seems to have been as good as your first.

kind regards,

patrick
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
Lancashire, England
5

Fabulous February

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our month in this Naples home. When we arrived the property more than lived up to our expectation and everything in the description is accurate. The house is spacious, clean and modern, complete with luxurious and comfortable furniture, beautiful glassware, nice towels and a very well equipped kitchen. We liked using the office with the view over the pool and the golf course, swimming in the gorgeous heated pool, watching the DVDs, going to the Players' Club and cycling around Lely, a wonderful resort. We thought the golf courses were of a very high standard, challenging but not intimidating! The owners of this property went out of their way to ensure we had a memorable, relaxing holiday, their property manager was most helpful, and we couldn't have wished for a more perfect escape from England in the cold and rain. We would highly recommend this property and would like to return ourselves in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: How kind of you to post feedback so promptly.......

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home.Holidays are precious and cannot be replaced if they are a disappointment.

I will pass on your comments to my support team,without whom I could not maintain the high standard of service our guests are entitled to expect.

Kind regards,

Patrick
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
Spencertown, N.Y.
5

Wonderful house, beautiful neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We agree completely with the previous reviewer. My wife and I loved our stay at this beautiful house. The furnishings are attractive, and the house is equipped with everything anyone could need. It is large and airy with beautiful tile floors and very high ceilings. The study and yoga room were a nice bonus, and they both got lots of use.

The Players Club is a good addition. I especially enjoyed the seven Har Tru tennis courts and my wife liked the fitness center.

The owner was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. We hope to stay there again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Naples golf course property,Lely.3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381203vb
Lely Naples Area
New Jersey
5

Neil and Heather

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a great month in Naples. A large contributing factor to our wonderful stay was this house. It was in a beautiful community and it was exactly what we were looking for. The layout of the house was fantastic. The furnishings were very upscale. This place did not feel like a rental property at all, more like you were staying at a friends place.

Dealing with the owner of the property was a pleasure, no surprises the house was exactly as presented.

We would rent this property again.
Helpful votes: 7/8