Gatlinburg cabin rental - Spectacular and unobstructed view of Mt. LeConte. Simply Breathtaking!
Spectacular and unobstructed view of Mt. LeConte. Simply Breathtaking!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 2, wifi, pool table, indoor whirlpool, hot tub

A gem of a log cabin for two! Breathtaking mountain views...lodge style decor...wood floors...tongue and groove pine walls...and a hot tub on the deck. This cozy cabin has it all! Delight in the natural beauty and incredible views of the Smoky Mountains in a romantic setting that will stay with you forever. Enjoy the views while you are mesmerized by the dancing flames in the wood burning fireplace or experience total relaxation right in the middle of the mountains in the outdoor hot tub. Ginger's Gem has the best views and all of the amenities, such as flat screen tv's, a loft game room with pool table and wet bar. A magnificent indoor jacuzzi with a view of the Smokies that will leave you breathless! ^^^Cabin offers one king bed, two bathrooms, 3 TVs, wifi, rec. room with pool table, wood burning fireplace, charcoal grill and washer/dryer.

10 Reviews of Property 931313 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Everything we'd hoped for!

Everything we'd hoped for!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Having never worked with this company before, we were a little skeptical of the integrity of the cabin and the accuracy of its pictures. But the cabin was perfect! Just like the pictures depicted, very clean and well maintained. The back deck has a fantastic view of the mountains that is absolutely breathtaking, and so does the jacuzzi upstairs! Our interactions with the rental owner were professional and efficient, and she always responded promptly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great, relaxing, perfect views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Home was so cozy. Nice to have wifi and tv. Had everything we needed there. AMAZING views! Comfy furnishings. Overall very relaxing, fun and romantic few days for our anniversary
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed your stay! Hope you will visit again soon. Rebecca
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great view with a bonus of snow.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time in Gatlinburg and the cabin was a great addition to our visit. The view with the added snow was amazing. We only had two very small problems and they were easily fixed. A shovel would have been nice, but we found one at a store down the road. My car did not like one side of the driveway do to the incline. We enjoyed the wine trail and the moonshine along with many other attractions in town.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Jasper, AL
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our first time to stay but we must say Ginger's Gem is a GEM !! It is secluded but close enough to both cities and you can by pass all the traffic both ways. This was the first time in years for us to get away without any children --- this cabin was just what we needed. Everything was very nice, clean and supplied nicely. The view was great --- colors of the trees just added to the view and the sunrise. Looking forward to staying here again!! Once again this was a GEM of a stay !!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! Yes, the Fall colors have been absolutely spectacular this year and Ginger's Gem has just the deck to enjoy a them from! So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again! Rebecca
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Peaceful and Relaxing

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We enjoyed a very peaceful and relaxing stay at Ginger's Gem. The views were amazing. It's worth the money spent to lay around here looking at all of Gods beauty. The owner was very helpful with the rental process.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Exhilarating Stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My stay at Ginger's Gem was exhilarating. This was my first trip by myself. I enjoyed the privacy, large bed and the jacuzzi. The view was amazing. I recommend Wonderworks and the Titanic Museum in Pigeon Forge.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

3rd Trip

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We enjoyed ourselves at the Ginger's Gem. It has a great view. This is our third trip to Tn this year. Thanks for sharing your lovely cabin with us.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Favorite Memories

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is mine and by boyfriends first trip together. We could not have picked a better place. We love Ginger's Gem, the amazing view, the jacuzzi and of course the fireplace. We have had such a wonderful time relaxing in this cabin. We will have many great memories to take back with us. We hope to return to this cabin again. Our favorite memories are time spent in jacuzzi and the wildlife. Bummed we didn't see a bear, but maybe next time
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

This cabin is absolutely perfect!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We had a wonderful time here and have made many wonderful memories. Morning coffe on the deck was the best with beautiful mtn views. On the way back from dinner one evening we saw a baby black bear run right out in front of our car! We decided not to wait around for the Mama bear..lol. We will definately be coming back to Ginger's Gem, maybe in the fall next time when the leaves are changing so the views will be even more breathtaking.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1BR Log Cabin with Panoramic View Just Minutes from Downtown or Ski Lodge!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931313
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Oh My Goodness!!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We could not have asked for a better 13th Anniversay get-a-away! The last time we were here 3 yrs ago it snowed. This year it was perfect walking around weather. We love this cabin. We enjoyed all the amenities, whirlpool, hot tub, pool table... and feel very rested and rejuvenated to return home. We would love to come back here again. The views from the inside and out are AMAZING!!! The cabin is wonderful and owner is very helpful. Thanks for everything. We had a fabulous vacation
Helpful votes: 2/2