Windsor Palms house rental - Open Plan Living Room
Open Plan Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Palms House Rental Photos and Description
4 BR 3 full BA, sleeps 10 Vacation Home / 3 Miles to Disney / HDTV / Wi-Fi

Beautiful villa just 3 miles to Disney in the gated and security guarded popular Windsor Palms resort. Home features two master suites with one King size bed and one Queen size bed. The other two rooms have double twin beds. Each master suite has its own full bath room. Each room has its own TV.

The spacious open plan living room has a big flat screen TV & DVD player with comfortable sofas. Hundreds of DVD titles including new releases can be rented from the community.

This charming house offers the comforts of home and the resort amenities. The resort features an Olympic-size pool and wading pool for the kids, state-of-the-art fitness centre, game room, 58-seat movie theatre, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis courts.

Resurfaced private heated pool with covered Lanai provides you a nice place to relax. A game room is equipped with pool table for our guests.

Free high speed wireless internet access and free North America calling are provided to our guests.

Location: Windsor Palms Resort, Kissimmee, Central-Disney, Orlando Area, Florida, USA

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 930518 in Windsor Palms, Florida

Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Norman, OK
5

Windsor Palms - The best place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is my 4th time staying in the Windsor Palms community. I WILL ALWAYS try to stay there. The Clubhouse has everything you could need: A great pool, a movie room, and most importantly a little store -which is now twice as big as it used to be.

One of the most important things is that the Windsor Palms community is super close to WDW. Its within minutes - not 30 or 20 or 15 -- Its a 10 minute drive at max. There are grocery stores and great restaurants 3 minutes away. And that's just the area!!

The villa was clean and perfect. It was what you would expect and want at anyplace you stayed. Plenty of room. All the amenities you would need and want. The homeowners were easy to work with! I can't say enough about the place! Rivals any 5 - star resort hotel that you would pay triple the cost to stay in!!!
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Sao Paulo, Brazil
5

Excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The villa is located in a gated comunity, pretty close to the south entrance of WDW. You can even avoid traffic on 192 if you drive for a half a mile through an unpaved road called Funnie Steed and make a left at Entry Pojnt Blvd. After that, just cross 192, and voila, you arrive at Animal Kingdom.

The description is very accurate. The villa is fully equipped. The oven, washer and dryer worked perfectly. The WiFi is a great perk.

Tom and Gary replied my emails very fast and refund my deposit before I asked.

We loved the house. Hope to return soon.
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this Windsor Palms villa. It was equipped with everything that we needed for our stay. Lovely gated community, the villa is a short walk to the community pool and clubhouse. Short drive to all parks. Private pool was great, we had kids in our party and they loved it. Would highly recommend.
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The house is incredible with every thing for stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Every thing was really good, the house was totally equiped with wide spaces very confortable, Tom accomplish with all the commitments, retorned the up fronted payment on time, I recomend 100%
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Our month at Windsor Palms, the Ideal Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was lovely and it suited our needs perfectly. We had so much fun in your pool in the evenings after enjoying Disney all day. The location of your villa inside the community is perfect. We often walked up to the clubhouse to watch a movie on the weekend evenings.

We could not have asked for a better vacation location or could we have found a better villa! We very much look forward to doing business with you again.

Sincerely,
Carolyn Johnson
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The perfect holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 4 spent two weeks in the villa march 2013, and we were very happy with everything. The villa is fully equipped and really spacious, and the short distance to the club house and services there was also great.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
New Jersey Shore, USA
5

Comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This house was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equiped and the oven worked great for cooking my tray of chicken tenders. Washer and dryer very convenient and excellent. Pool very relaxing and kids loved going in pool at house as well as clubhouse pool a short 2 block walk away. My in-laws very comfortable with their own bed and private bathroom. Neighborhood was quite and easy to get to. DisneyWorld a short 10 minute drive down the road. We even took a break from the park 1 day and came back to the house before going back to the park at night. We highly recommend this house for your vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great Property & Location & Private Heated Pool

Great Property & Location & Private Heated Pool
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We really enjoyed this house, the private pool & its location. Everything was very nice & the owners were very responsive to any questions we had. We very much enjoyed the private pool. We did Univeral Studios for 3 days & then the kids came home & enjoyed the pool in the evening. We didn't really eat at the house except for breakfast but the kitchen was fully stocked. There are also plenty of linens & towels for our use. The house was clean & very nicely furnished. We also liked that it was close to Disney & Gatorland (highly recommend--its a gator sanctuary) & Universal but was a quiet neighborhood in the evenings. Many local restaurants are less than 5 mins away. I also liked that the beds were very comfortable. We all slept very good after a long day at the parks!! Thanks for a nice vacation!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Hi Tom

Many thanks for the speedy refund of the deposit - much appreciated.

We had a fantastic holiday, super time with the kids & the villa was smashing. Really enjoyed our own pool & the facilities. It was great also to be able to use the club house facilities particularly the gym.

We would certainly have no qualms about recommending your villa to friends & family. Many thanks again.

PS minor point but you should consider putting detailed directions from the airport to the villa on the Home & Away website as we didn't have satnav and had a bit of trouble finding the accommodation. We even asked in a local tourist info office.

Best Regards

Alvin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930518
+1 416-720-6528
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was one of the best vacation homes that I ever stayed @ in Fl. It was just like what the pictures show you beautiful, I will be going back again & I told all my friends how beautiful this place was, so clean quite @ night didnt want to leave:)Everyone I showed this place to is going to book a vacation!!
Helpful votes: 1/1