Madeira Beach condo rental - Arena de Madeira
Arena de Madeira
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
An inexpensive getaway with modern amenities, heated pool, and beautiful sunsets

Arena de Madeira is located at 14110 Gulf Blvd. Only 35 minutes from Tampa International Airport.

This three-bedroom condo is equipped with a full kitchen, pull out couch, cable TV, wifi internet access,washer and dryer, a beach front pool, and lots of beach toys and supplies. You can watch the dolphins while walking the beach, plus you can enjoy beautiful sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico. John's Pass, with countless shops and restaurants, is just over a kilometre walk away. Disney World, Busch Gardens, and Sea World are all within a 90 minute drive. In order to book your next holiday, reply here and Mary or John will get back to you.

7 Reviews of Property 93051 in Madeira Beach, Florida

On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great beach Vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We spent a great week in Madeira beach ...perfect beach weather and the condo was perfect! Everything you need is provided and the place is sooo nice. We couldn't have been happier during our stay there. Mary called during the week to make sure everything was okay...no problems - our son and his wife and two small children enjoyed the beautiful beach and pool. Our grand daughter just loved "the dolphin room" she slept in. Thank you Mary and John for a great time -great place!
Owner's Response: We appreciate your business and we are happy your stay with us was full of memories. We look forward to your return. Thanks! John and Mary
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Little piece of Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second stay at this wonderful condo! (we're already booked for a third stay! ) It's so peaceful here, and the condo itself is sooo comfortable. The Carrolls' have made it very nice. Everything about it...the beds are comfortable, the furniture is is clean and nice, new washer and dryer....
Shopping is very close by as are many restaurants for those not wanting to cook., but you really wouldn't have to leave the property. The view is fantastic!
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

You will love this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The listing description was very accurate regarding the layout, facilities etc. The condo was extremely clean, well maintained, kitchen had everything we needed. We did not have any issues during our stay and feel confident in saying if there were any issues John and Mary would have addressed them promptly. They were extremely good to deal with right from the start in answering questions, handling our reservation, even called during our stay to make sure all was well , as when they called we were out and they wanted to make sure we did arrive safely and confirm that the condo was clean and everything was in order upon our arrival. We received our deposit back promptly and shortly after we arrived back home, we received a card thanking us for renting with them and confirmed that we left the condo as per their instructions. We are looking forward to staying in this condo again. If you are thinking of renting this condo, rest assured you will not be disappointed.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice comments!
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

What Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was a pleasant surprise! We felt welcome the moment we stepped through the door! So many "extras" we didn't expect. Lots of dishes, pots &pans, silverware, knives, everything you need to cook and bake!
The condo itself was very comfortable..like being home, only at the beach!
What a view! and the building itself has been recently updated. New pavers around the pool area, and all new furniture around the pool and patio.
We can't wait to go again!
Owner's Response: We enjoyed renting to them! John and Mary Carroll
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Huntington, West Virginia
5

My favorite spot in Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Thank you John and Mary for your attentiveness to detail and your kindness during our stay in June 2011. We absolutely love this condo and will surely return. Rest assured that I shared this one with my best friends so that they could stay there, too. I don't even think we needed to bring more than would fit in our carry-on because you already have everything there. The beds are comfy, the linens are soft, and the entire place is clean & neat. Hope to visit your place again soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Charles, MO
5

Perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We have stayed in many condos in Florida, this being the best-spotless and spacious. It is so comfortable; everything you need and more. The location is prime and the owners are accommodating. I have already recommended John and Mary to friends. Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
On the BEACH 3 bedroom Condo Live the Life.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93051
+1 3138246564
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canton, MI
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
My family rented this unit and it was absolutely perfect. The place was beautiful and the whole complex was clean and quiet!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/18