Gold Coast condo rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Gold Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Sleeps 10-12, extras include beach chairs, beach tags,

Most desirable location in Ocean City, the heart of the Gold Coast!! This gorgeous, unique brownstone beach home was built in 2006 and includes 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms plus an entry level shower. The open floor plan boasts 15 foot ceilings in the living area, providing a comfortable and spacious living and dining space. The fully equipped kitchen features granite countertops (including a large center island with stools), stainless appliances, and upgraded cabinets and fixtures. The comfortable dining area opens to the large front porch and will be great for providing memorable family meals on your vacation. Enjoy the ocean breezes while relaxing or dining on the large, furnished front porch.

The home is between 22nd and 23rd Streets on Wesley Avenue, across the street from the beach. Ocean City's boardwalk ends at 23rd street with no commercial property higher than 14th street.

Lot's of extras including beach tags, beach chairs, gas & charcoal grill, pack-n-play crib, and bikes (3 adult and 1 child).

This exclusive property is in the heart of Ocean City's desirable Goldcoast area, with gorgeous beaches and comfort in a beautiful setting. Truly, the best of all worlds.

In addition, our property comes with an elevator (which takes you to the bedroom/bathroom level) so no need to carry your luggage up the stairs! Just send them up on the elevator and roll them to your bedrooms!!

Home and front porch are SMOKE FREE. No pets. No senior weeks.

Kitchen: This gorgeous kitchen is fully equipped, has granite counter tops and granite center island. The kitchen is equipped with a coffee maker, blender, mixer, electric can opener, pots, pans, dishes, silverware, etc..

Beach tags provided for 12!!

Lots of extras including a pack-n-play portable crib, beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, blow up full size mattress.

2014 Season:

May 24 (Memorial Day week) $2395 (booked/not available)

May 31st - $2195 (booked/not available)

June 7th - $2595 - (booked/not available)

June 14th - $3995 (booked/not available)

June 21st - $4595 (booked/not available)

June 28th - $5595 (booked/not available)

July 5th - $6195 (booked/not available)

July 12th - $6195 (booked/not available)

July 19th - $6195 (booked/not available)

July 27th - $6195 (booked/not available)

August 2nd - $6195 (booked/not available)

August 9th - $6195 (booked/not available)

August 16th - $6195 (booked/not available)

August 23rd - $5195 (booked/not available)

August 30th - $3595 (booked/not available)

September 6th - $2595

September 13th $2295

An accidental insurance policy is included in quoted rates.

Security deposit: $500 (refunded 7-14 days after check out)

Rental fee includes costs of an accidental insurance policy that covers items that are broken or damaged accidentally (for example furniture or dishes break). The security deposit covers issues that the accidental insurance policy would not cover as the damage would be intentional, examples would include writing or painting on walls, urinating on carpet, taking doors of hinges, or excessive cleaning. In addition security deposit would be forfeited if there was evidence of smoking on property, or a pet being at the property.

Weekly rentals only in season and are Saturday to Saturday. Please check calendar for availability.

Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Discover

Also accepts: e-check and PAYPAL

Rates are subject to changes as are amenities listed.

Having a family renunion or need another property close by? Check out our beach front property across the street. This 5 bedroom, 3 bath's listing # is #3502633

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 930270 in Gold Coast, New Jersey

Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
5

Vacation Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Love, love, love this vacation home!! This spacious home has everything necessary for an unforgettable vacation, in any season. It is beautifully decorated and impeccably clean. The kitchen has an over-sized granite island, all modernized appliances, and a large eating area that can easily accommodate two families. The bedrooms are well sized and have beautiful furnishings. The home is located just a few steps from the wide beaches of Ocean City, and easy access to the Boardwalk with all the shops and vendors. A perfect family vacation spot! Thank you for sharing your lovely home!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
California
5

Beautiful home, lovely owners and wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful family vacation here in June. The owners are very attentive and have thought of everything you could need. The home is beautiful and spacious. We particularly loved the large porch where we enjoyed lost of time. The location is absolutely perfect with wonderful and easy beach access just across the street! Our family had so much fun at the beach, on the board walk and on some easy side trips to Cape May.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
Houston
5

What a Blast!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful place and location. Exceeded our expectations. We rented the bottom floor. Plenty of room for our six(6) children, never ran out of hot water, beach right across the street as well as the boardwalk. You will not be disappointed with this Rental!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
5

Perfect large family beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Loved this house. It was very clean and well furnished and had everything we needed for a beach vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
Donegal Ireland
5

Best Place Ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had 3 familys stay here 6 adults and 5 small kids and it was perfect. The owner is a real lady and a pleasure to deal with. The house made our holiday perfect. Its really well decorated, has loads of space for everyone and a very practical floor plan. It has everything you could ask for. I can say nothing negitive about this house or its owner and hope to return asap!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
Staten Island, NY
5

Perfect Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house is described perfectly! The house was clean and very accomodating. It fit three families easily! We were so pleased, we would highly recommend this home to anyone wanting an Ocean City vacation...
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
New York
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at this house 8/18/12 to 8/25/12. We were very pleased with the house. It fit all 12 of us comfortably. We were 6 adults and 6 children. The photos definitely were accurate. When we got there the house was very clean I didn't even find the need to clean again. The owner gave us instructions with everything it was easily understandable. I would definitely recommend this property. We ate in every day and night since we enjoyed the kitchen and patio . The location to the beach and boardwalk were very convenient. It is located right at the beginning of the boardwalk so you are able to ride your bike to the fullest extent. Also, the beginning of the boardwalk is quiet since its mostly residential. There were more than enough beach chairs and bikes to accommodate us. Although, we did have to rent the bikes with the child seat in the back since we had two small children with us. Everything in the house worked properly including fans, vacuum etc. The house is so sunny and spacious. I loved the high ceilings. The only negative I had were the stains on the rugs which the owner is replacing for 2013 I read on the Vrbo web site. I would definitely stay here again. We loved it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
Scranton, Pa
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great week and really loved this place. We have stayed on 18th street before and 27th street the past two years. This location was perfect and this house was by far the nicest we have stayed in (and for the past two years we have been paying a lot more!). House was very very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Three favorites-(1) the first floor has huge high ceilings-probably 18 feet- which make the space feel really large and spacious, (2) large front porch- perfect place for morning and evening relaxation, and (3) elevator!- dad (me) didn't need to make 15 trips up with bags! Great place to stay-our new first choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
5

2012 summer vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our first timing staying on the Gold Coast and now we know why it's a favorite spot! The beaches were large and beautiful and access to the boardwalk and beach were fantastic. Your home was so well equiped and we appreciated the extras like coffee filters and dishwashing soap. Your home was very comfortable and beautiful. We loved the front porch and had breakfast out there every morning. We also walked the boardwalk every night and rode our bikes on the boardwalk every morning. Thanks for allowing us to use your home.
business
Goldcoast, Wesley Ave, Across from Beach-Boardwalk,5 BR,Wifi,Elevator
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p930270
+1 717 418-4394
Gold Coast Ocean City
5

Welsey Ave Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great stay at Welsey Avenue. The house was very nicely decorated and clean. The kitchen was well stocked. We had more than enough bedrooms and baths for our family. We especially like the proximity to the beach and boardwalk! Overall a A+ home. We can't wait to return!!
Helpful votes: 4/4