Sunny Isle studio rental - Fantastic view of the coast
Fantastic view of the coast
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 8 nights
 

Sunny Isle Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio/1 Queen size bed + Sofa bed(s)1 Bath, Sleeps 2-4

The building is locates in one of the cities that have grow in the last decade, receiving the name of Venetion in Miami. It has a very secure and family enviroment with neat and beautifull Beach. Minutes away from South Beach and Hollywood Beach. 20 miles away from Fort Lauderdale and 30 minutes from Miami International Airport. The Hotel is located three miles away from Aventura Mall, 10 minutes from Bal Harbor Mall also very close to The Gulf Stream Racing and Casinos like Hard Rock Cafe.

This room is located at the fourth floor, from the outside balcony you have a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean the panoram have all the ingredients for the perfect gateway scape, the beach and the outside heater pool give you the relax that you need to feel out of the word. Fantastic sunset view day and night. Very accessible to Public Transportation to every point of the City.The city offer free local bus service stop every 15 minutes at front the Hotel, they have three diferent routes taking you to shopping and mall every day. South Beach for free on Monday's, Wednesdays and Fridays.

This studio is well maintained and kept very clean, it has tile floor thru out and lots of storage space. It also has a full kitchen with all you need to cook a great meal, there are plenty of towells and linens for your convenience. It also provides a balcony with a beautiful view of the ocean for those of you who appreciate a Florida sunset. Believe you going to enjoy any moment of your vacation.....

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 929905 in Sunny Isle, Florida

SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
average rating of 4.8 based on 9 reviews
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
4

Great Accommodation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo was exactly as pictured and very clean. It has a great ocean view!! It was right on the beach and near lots of restaurants. Such a reasonable price too, including a free parking place. I stayed here for the second time and I hope to be back soon.
By the way, Ana (the owner) was always a pleasure to deal with.
Thanks Ana!!

Best regards,
Merijn (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Owner's Response: Dear Merijn thank you for the nice review.
Your opinion is very important to us and for many people to looking for a pleasant place to stay. Thanks again and see you soon!!!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

June 26th,2013 to July 7th,2013

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hector Eduardo Sanchez
3:25 PM (9 minutes ago)

to me


ESTIMADA ANA,
YA EN BUENOS AIRES QUERIA ENVIARLE ESTAS LINEAS PARA AGRADECERLE HABERNOS ALQUILADO EL CONDOMINIO; ES REALMENTE MUY LINDO Y LA PASAMOS MUY COMODOS. ESPERO QUE TODO HAYA QUEDADO EN ORDEN. RECIBA NUESTRO SALUDO EXTENSIVOS A SU ESPOSO, ESTRELLA Y HECTOR SANCHEZ
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
5

FABULOUS VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed in this rental for one month. It was very clean and comfortable. The pictures are accurate. The apartment is equipped with everything needed to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The view of the ocean is amazing. Ana was extremely helpful and even called to make sure everything was fine within two hours of our arrival. When I called her about something she always answered her telephone. The location is excellent and the pool at the Marco Polo was very beautiful and clean. The staff at the pool were very friendly and accommodating. I was pleasantly surprised at all the closet and dresser space in the apartment as I travelled with too many clothes. We each had our own cupboard and our own dresser drawers. The TV screen was large and worked well. I would definitely recommend this condo. Ana was very sweet and pleasant to deal with. She really wanted to make sure that we were happy with the accommodation. Thank you Ana!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the nice review.......I hope to here from you in the near future.
Best Regards for you an your family. Ana & Daniel
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Columbus
5

Great location, wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in condo for 8 nights. It was one of the best vacations for my husband and me. The condo has very good location with balcony and ocean view. We used the balcony as a place to have early breakfast, look at ocean, breathe fresh ocean wind, and enjoy out life. Very cozy and clean place. Good kitchen with everything what you need. Ana is awesome – very reliable and nice lady. Thanks a lot for such a good vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for the nice review I wich to have guest like you all the time. Hope to ear from you in the near future.
Thanks, Ana
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
New Jersey
5

Michelli from New Jersey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Dealing with Ana was a pleasure......The room was exactly like Ana described. It was very clean, cozy and the view from the balcony was beautiful....The hotel was accessible to shopping, eating and the beach. The beach was not crowded neither was the pool. I hope to deal with Ana in the near future. I would recommend this room.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
New Jersey
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Wanted to thank you Ana for a great vacation....the place was very nice, very relaxing and could not have asked for a more affordable place....Definitely will rent next year!!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Mrs Delgado,
Thank you so much for the use of your condo.We had a very restful time there.We hope that if we are in need of a place in Miami again that will be able to rent your condo again. Thank you again.
Maria Morris
Helpful votes: 2/5
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank You for a very nice place to stay; the room was very nice, clean and cozy.
I want to comeback next year........
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW / GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929905
+1 786-239-0685
Sunny Isle Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Thank you Ana for a nice vacations.........We spend to rented next year
Helpful votes: 1/3