Winter Park house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Winter Park House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 3 full Bathrooms, 1 half Bathroom, Sleeps 8

Enjoy staying only minutes away from the luxurious Park Avenue, Downtown Orlando, Cocoa Beach or Disney Theme Parks. This centrally located property will give you the looks of a sophisticated modern style perfectly combined with a warm home feeling decor. You will feel at home and enjoy your stay as it was your own property. The open space floor plans will accommodate a large family reunion or simply will give you the space you need.

The downstairs large master bedroom and master bathroom enclose a private walk-in closet for all your wardrobe needs! A private back yard lets you enjoy the Florida warm weather all year long.

Upstairs the Movie Room / loft connects to two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Downstairs the visitor's bathroom is next to the foyer. All the details are well taken care and any formal request can be fulfilled.

Come home and relax ! Our friendly staff will handle all the details you might need, so your precious time can be well spent in sunny Orlando / Florida.

18 Reviews of Property 929471 in Winter Park, Florida

Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
4

Great Place to Enjoy Central Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was comfy and well maintained and it was close to all the amenities...shops, groceries, dining. It was a great central location. We took lots of day trips and always enjoyed coming "home".
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I rented this home for six weeks during the birth of our first granddaughter. The home was exactly the way it was described online. The location was great. Close to grocery store, restaurants, and activities that we were interested in. The home was very clean and had all the amenities that you could possibly need. Juan was wonderful. He checked on us as soon as we arrived and throughout our stay. He even stopped by with a bottle of wine and some yummy chocolates to congratulate us on the birth of our granddaughter. This home was just like being in our own home. Very comfy! We travel with our two small dogs and since it had a fenced in backyard our dogs loved it. Perfect!!
I would highly recommend this home to anyone traveling to the Orlando area. We will certainly be going back and renting from Juan again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

SIMPLY WONDERFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our first time using Home Away and this property exceeded our expectations! We stayed at this home for 10 days and we were not ready to leave. Juan and Viviana are excellent hosts and pay attention to every detail in their house. The house was exceptionally clean and very cozy. We made use of the BBQ outside as we enjoyed the wonderful weather! We enjoyed our morning coffee watching TV in the breakfast nook! That was our favorite spot as we planned our day.

While we were staying in the Winter Park area to visit a doctor, we also had a chance to visit Disney and Universal. We also had a chance to visit the Saturday morning Farmer's Market and try some gelato at Jeremiah's Ice. Again, so wonderful being out of the heavy populated tourist area!

We hope to rent this property again for our next visit to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Fantastic - 5 STARS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great house, clean, had all the requirements and more. The description was spot on and location was perfect for our needs. The house is set in a lovely community, its quiet and the people are very helpful. There is a park close by that was perfect for my son. I would recommend this accommodation to anyone!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

It was really a Home Away from Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We booked this house to have a base for our vacation in Orlando. The house was great. It was really a Home Away from Home. The house was just as described, maybe even better. It had everything we needed for our stay. The tree kids loved the rooms on the upper floor.

The house is in a dead end and it is a very quiet and well maintained neighborhood. You have all the shops and restaurants you need close bay (in walking distance).

We give Juan and Viviana our best recommendations.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Donna and Ivan from Toronto, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We enjoyed our vacation here so much last year that we returned for a whole month this year! Plenty of space for extended family members. Our gracious hosts Juan and Viviana ensured that everything was perfect for our stay and truly made us feel that it was our home away from home.
The home is spotless, well equipped and well maintained with very comfortable furnishings and a bbq for dinners at home.
A short drive to the lovely setting of Winter Park with it's restaurants, museums, shops and all it has to offer. We really enjoyed the outdoor art show, the farmers' market on Saturdays and concerts in the park as well as the historic boat tour at the end of Morse Avenue.
We can't wait to return for our son's graduation!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Enjoyed by all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
These accomodations worked out very well for us. Grandparents and adult children, as well as ourselves. Very close to the wedding venue, and we didn't have to deal with the Disney crowd. Kitchen was set up for cooking real meals, and we did just that. If I'd have known it was so well equipped, I'd have catered the wedding myself. The open Living Area of the duplex, allowed for us to visit with all our relatives at the same time. 14 for dinner Wednesday night. The little ones had a ball in the "TV room", and the adults had plenty of room to stretch out and visit. 16 for dinner Thursday night, and again the age groups divided up and had a nice visit. Certainly plenty of bathrooms for getting ready. The only thing I had to have my daughter bring up from So.FL was her coffee pot. While I LOVE the Keurig machine in this duplex, this group drinks way too much coffee to make individual cups. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Even the dogs were right at home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We booked this house for a client of ours who needed to stay in Winter Park for a full month. Juan was incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating throughout the entire process, from booking to check-out. Our client had everything they could have possibly needed inside the house, and the property was impeccable. Will definitely be keeping Juan and his amazing property in mind for future stays. Would recommend to anyone!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We just stayed at this wonderful property and highly recommend it for anyone. We stayed 1 week with our 2 small children and brought our nanny since we were working in the area. It is right around the corner from Walmart, Publix and walking distance to Starbucks. It was a great location.

We loved the house and all the amenities. It was very clean, organized and easy to use. They even had a highchair, pack and play and all the baby needs so I did not have to lug them across the country. We will definitely stay here again.

In addition the owner was very pleasant to work with and very accommodating, he knows how to make you feel right at home. The house has a homey feel but you do not feel like you are staying at someones house with all their stuff, it is just perfect.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best Deal for your $$$! Perfect Location with modern luxuries.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929471
+1 321 278-5153
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Wrightsville, Pennsylvania
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We selected this particular rental for our daughter's graduation from Full Sail University. We were extremely pleased! Upon our arrival we were greeted with a clean house with ceiling fans running, candles burning......all we needed yet was a bottle of wine. It was very convenient to the university and shopping. We cooked half of our meals and had sufficient supplies in the kitchen to work with. On our last full day we decided to make a huge dinner for approximately 16 people. I did have to go out and buy a large electric frying pan and borrow a stock pot from my daughter but I would never expect the owner to have enough pans to cook 10 pounds of roast beef and 20 pounds of mashed potatoes which is what I made! Even with all of those people the house was not crowded. If I ever have the need to visit the Winter Park area again in the future I will DEFINITELY be staying here!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 5/5