Lauderdale-by-the-Sea house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lauderdale-by-the-Sea House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, sleeps 7

This Charming Mediterranean 2-story Private Beach Home is located on a private-gated island, just footsteps from a secluded beach (El Mar Beach Club). The Gourmet kitchen features all new stainless steel appliances, granite counter-tops with all kitchen necessities. Relax by the Heated Swimming Pool and enjoy the outdoor cooking with your family and friends. Also included is wireless High-Speed Internet, Cable TV, DVD player, baby crib, & baby High-Chair. The vacation home is just minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport, Outstanding Restaurants, Shopping, Fishing Piers, Diving, Snorkeling, Nature Reefs, Deep Sea Fishing, Watersports, Golf Courses, Malls, Nightlife, Casinos, and more ...

Shopping - (Sawgrass Mills Mall, Aventura Mall, Galeria Mall)

Everglades National park (Ft.Lauderdale)

Key Biscane National park (Miami)

Dry Tortugas National park (Key West)

John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park (Key Largo)

Hugh Taylor Birch State Park

Bonnet House Museum & Garden

Watersports - Jetski, boat Rentals.

Snorkling/Diving - (Glass Bottom Boat Tours)

Fishing - (By Charter Boats or at fishing piers)

Golfing

Movico Theatres, IMAX Theatres.

Hardrock Paradise Hotel & Casino - (Dining, Nightclubs, Shopping)

Las Olas Riverfront - (Fine Dining & Shops)

Fine Dining restaurants - (SeaWatch, Blue Moon Fish Co., Benihana, Mai-Kai)

Annual Winterfest Boat Parade

If this property does not suit your needs or availability, please see our other available fine vacation rentals on HomeAway:

Fort Lauderdale Area:

Property ID# 177173 (2 Bedrooms w. Den, Sleeps up to 5, Pool/Spa, Walk to Private Beach)

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177173

Property ID# 211995 (4 Bedrooms, Sleeps up to 8, Pool, 15 minutes to Beach)

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p211995

Miami Beach Area:

Property ID# 937468 (3 Bedrooms, Sleeps up to 6, Pool/Spa, Waterfront with Stunning Views)

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p937468

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 929123 in Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida

Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Un séjour très agréable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous sommes une famille française et nous avons passé un super séjour dans cette jolie maison, très spacieuse et bien équipée. La piscine est grande et nous avions à notre disposition matelas, ballons, ..
A proximité, nous avions accés à une plage privée.
Le propriétaire est venu nous voir le lendemain de notre arrivée pour s'assurer que tout allait bien.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Terrific Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home is very spacious, clean, and comfortable. It is also very well-equiped with everything you need and is even nicer than the pictures show. The rooms are very large and comfortably furnished. The private beach area is a very short walk. We enjoyed our stay here very much. Shops and restaurants are a short drive away, there are not very many in walking distance. On the evening we arrived, we could not find the beach/pool towels. I contacted the owner and he arrived the very next morning with a stack of brand-new ones for us! We also had some questions about operating the pool equipment and he immediately addressed those too. We really appreciated the prompt responses and how well taken care of everything was. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone visiting this area, with one small note of caution if you have small children. The pool is pretty deep at the end (6 feet?) and there is not an alarm on the doors going to the pool area. It is great for adults, older children and families!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

What You See Is What You Get

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family had a fabulous time at this venue. The mangagement were extremely accomodating when needed (not often)!

The pool was great, the private beach was suburb and the neighborhood was friendly and quiet. The added benefit of this venue was its location. We were near great resturants and places to shop.

We hope to use this home again in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Very nice holiday house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This holiday house is much nicer than the photos shows, we were happily surprised when we arrived! The location is just a little walk from a wonderful beach and we were surprised that we could take the car to the private parkingplace by the beach. That was perfect for us since one of us has trouble with walking long distances.
We have nothing to complain about this house.
The owner is very serviceminded, he visited us several times to check out that everything was fine.
It was nice and quiet neighbourhood.
We highly recommend this house!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great place to stay in Ft. Lauderdale area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
House is exactly as pictured. We enjoyed our time in the area and the house was great. Kitchen has all necessary items, rooms were large enough for the 4 adults and 2 kids. The kids enjoyed the bunk beds.
Access to the beach was easy and they have a covered seating area and grills.
I would recommend this rental.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
this house was perfect for us. we have 4 kids and there was enough space for all. the house was clean, new kitchen, nice bathrooms, great ammenities. pool was great. it is a 5 minute walk to the private beach. the manager was helpful and very nice. could not recommend it enough!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Mediterranean Beach House w. Heated Pool & Steps to Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p929123
+1 9548020658
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family had a fantastic time at your house. We were thrilled to see that it was exactly as it appeared in the pictures! We had such a great time at this property. The house was absolutely beautiful. The beach was so close and the weather was perfect! There was plenty of sleeping room and everything was within walking distance. We enjoy the out door cooking with family at the pool. The kitchen had tons of extra storage space with the view open to the out door pool, so nice!

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone and we are hoping to stay here again soon!

Holly Huynh,
Burtonsville, MD
Helpful votes: 9/9