El Campello villa rental - Four Bedroom White Villa at night... so peacefull
Four Bedroom White Villa at night... so peacefull
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

El Campello Villa Rental Photos and Description
Large private villa that exudes tranquillity and has mountainous views.

4 double bedroom detached villa with private swimming pool and large garden. The villa has 2 en-suites with walk in showers & a further family bathroom. The villa is located in Llanos Pastores near the historic village of Busot and stands on a plot of 1000m2 with terraces, green zones and outside shower facility. The villa exudes tranquillity and calm, whilst enjoying the surrounding mountainous views providing the perfect location for a peaceful holiday.

• 5 minute drive to Bonalba Golf Course, and six further courses within a 30 minute drive

• 20 minutes to the beach

• 30 minute drive to Benidorm, water parks and Terra Mitica Theme Park.

Alicante harbour is 20 minutes drive or a short tram ride away

Alicante airport is approximately 35 minutes

Details for unit_80035 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9, 3 Bathrooms

The 4 bedroom White villa is 240 square metres on a 1000 sq mtre plot. The rooms are spacious, light and airy. The bedrooms have fitted wardrobes with plenty of hanging space. The upstairs consists of the master bedroom with ensuite and additional bedroom with sofa bed and 2 single beds. Both rooms have patio doors providing direct access onto the large terrace. 10% discount for a two week booking Special offers for early booking - reduced rental rates Sleeps 8 - Best suited to a large family or two families sharing. Due to the configuration of the bedrooms this villa is not suitable for large groups of singles. 1 x kingsize double bed with ensuite and superb views from the bedroom on the upper floor 1 x kingsize double bed with ensuite bathroom and walk in shower on the lower floor 1 X twin bedroom on the lower floor 1 x double sofa bed (2 children or 1 adult) and 2 x single bed on the upper floor

14 Reviews of Property 92910 in El Campello, Spain

Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
Market Weighton, York
5

Fabulous .....again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Not really much more I can add to my previous reviews (see earlier). This was our fourth visit and it just seems to get better and better...already booked for next year and cannot wait!
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
5

Beautiful villa. Photos do not do it justice.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Ours was a real family holiday with 11 of us and ages ranging from 2 - 60. The villa has everything you need and having Sally (the owners rep) nearby was very reassuring. Days were spent by the pool watching the little ones learn to swim and the older ones just having fun. Evenings were spent sitting on the terrace eating, drinking and chatting into the wee small hours. A memorable holiday enjoyed by everyone. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
5

A perfect holiday venue

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
WOW...This amazing holiday villa provides everthing you could wish for, for the perfect holiday destination. This is my second stay here and I have returned both times feeling that these are two of the best holidays I have had.....and I holiday alot!

The villa is spacious both inside and out. Five of us have just been in June 2013 and we were able to all spend time together comfortably sitting around the pool or eating together at the table on the balcony, then relaxing on the comfortable furniture on the balcony in the evenings playing scrabble etc. Or we were able to have our personal space if required. The kitchen is a fantastic workable kitchen with huge fridge and great cooking facilities. All the bedrooms are large, comfortable and have en suites or bathrooms next to the two bedrooms without en suite, and fantastic views from everywhere.

Shopping is easy with a car and the gorgeous little town of El Campello, close by, offers good restaurants, bars and a gorgeous promenade next to the beach.

I could not recommend this Villa highly enough. Thankyou to the owners for providing such a wonderful home for those of us lucky enough to have stayed there.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
5

Beverley East Yorkshire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at Villa Fairley for two weeks this August. It was a family holiday for nine of us. Three children who absolutely loved the pool. It was exceptional hot in August but the villa has air conditioning in every room which was a godsend! The villa is lovely and is very well equipped. Cars are essential as there are no shops nearby. It was only a 10 minute drive into El Campello with supermarkets, shops and of course a lovely beach. We found we all enjoyed the peace and quiet and the wonderful sunsets which can be watched from the terrace with a nice glass of wine! I would certainly recommend the villa and we will certainly use it again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
Market Weighton, York
5

Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was our third visit to the White Villa and we were again not disappointed. The villa continues to be well looked after and provides an ideal holiday base. The new bbq and seating on the terrace are super additions. The villa is large and very comfortable. The fixtures are of a high quality and the air conditioning is super. The views remain breathtaking even on a third visit.
The outside areas are extensive, well maintained and the swimming pool is fabulous!
The management contact in Spain is also very helpful and friendly, as are the property owners in the UK.
I really cannot think of any negatives although I would suggest a car is essential given the location. We shall certainly be returning again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
4

Fairley Villa Llanos Pastores

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Know this area quite well but not Llanos Pastores. It is a lovely peaceful spot with wall to wall mountains around you yet only 15mins to the local resort and beach. The villa was lovely and needless to say had wonderful views. Well equipped with very effective aircon The pool was clean and very well maintained and more than big enough for our family of 9. All in all a villa that has the best of both worlds, peaceful location yet very close to a lovely village with the local resort and beach within easy reach. Car is essential.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
5

Fairley Villa,Llanos Pastores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed for one week during June with our children and grandchildren,all together a party of 8. The villa is in excellent condition and superbly kitted out including all the equipment needed for a 2 year toddler.Overall location is great and very peaceful with lovely mountain views from the outside terrace.The small resort of Campello with very good beaches is only 20 minutes away by car. We made full use of outside facilities pool/BBQ etc and you really have everything you need here for a relaxing time. Meet and greet on arrival is friendly and helps orientate you quickly with all the property facilities and surrounding area so you can make the most of your stay. I would throughly recommend this property for any family looking for a relaxing break in scenic surroundings but close enough to beaches and city if needed (visit to Alicante on the electric coast tram from Campello is only 1.7 euros each way). Thank you Julie for your help on booking,directions etc we hope to all be back again some time in the future.

Malcolm Gillespie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
Market Weighton, York
5

Perfect....Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was our second year at the White Villa and we were not disappointed. The property continues to be well maintained and is very clean, with all the facilities you could wish for on holiday.
We spent most time outside using the fantastic pool, sun loungers and the outside eating area which is just ideal. The views are just outstanding and are just as we remembered. Indeed this area is so good that we end up cooking ourselves and eating out....with a considerable saving in cost!
It is really difficult to find any negatives, although you do need a car as the villa is not easily accessible without one. However, that is also one of the benefits as the villa's position away from hustle and bustle is one of its charms.
A super holiday was had and we would certainly recommend it. We will return certainly.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
St Albans
5

A wonderfully secluded and well appointed villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My wife and I regularly take villa holidays in Europe and can safely say that this villa is very good and ideal for a quiet and secluded get away. This time we stayed with another family including two children but still had plenty of space. There are no overlooking villas, a lovely private pool that was big enough for our group of 6, a very tranquil area with wonderful views over distant mountains from the veranda. A well appointed and clean villa with good en-suite facilities, a well stocked modern kitchen, A/C in all rooms and numerous good sunbeds and a large coal BBQ. A pub within 15 mins walk and a wonderful restaurant, La Casa, in nearby Busot just a 5 minute drive away. Long sandy beach within 15 mins drive at Mucha Vista near Campello. The Bonalba golf and spa complex is only 5 minutes by car and charged us 50 euros per person for a round including buggy hire. The spa can also be used by non residents. Large Carrefour supermarket only a 10 minute drive away. A local management rep was very helpful with little niggles. Hire car advised.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 bedroom detached Villa with private swimming pool & garden
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92910
+44 01454777038
El Campello Alicante area
Market Weighton, York
5

Wow....breathtaking!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have just returned from the most perfect holiday in this most wonderful white villa, which is without question the best villa we have ever stayed in. It is so spacious, comfortable and equipped to a very high standard (two double bedrooms with en-suite facilities were fabulous). We spent most of our time relaxing by the lovely pool or eating/drinking on the splendid terrace. The spectacular views from here are quite literally breathtaking and the sight of the sunset over the hills will live long in our memories. If anything the listing description and photographs do not do the property justice!
In addition, the management company over in Spain were efficient and very helpful. The owners of the property were also very helpful with booking and other queries. We would certainly recommend this villa and certainly hope to return in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1