Moab condo rental - Rim Village X3 Living Room
Rim Village X3 Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Condo comfortably sleeps six to eight

For larger groups, VRBO Listing 121246 is directly next to our unit and can be reserved at the same time.

Private Hot Tub on Patio

Master Bedroom - King Bed - TV/DVD

Bedroom 2 - King Bed - TV

Bedroom 3 - Two Twin Beds - TV

2 Rollaway Twin Beds also available

Fully equipped kitchen

Large patio with beautiful views of the La Sal Mountains and Moab Rim

Gas Barbeque Grill

Bowflex and Stationary Bike in Garage

Wi-Fi Internet

HBO and expanded Cable TV

2 Car Garage

Great Off Street Location

***** NON-SMOKING ONLY *****

***** Pets considered - prior arrangements required ****

Keywords: 3 bedroom 2 bath, private hot tub on patio, attached 2-car garage and patio view beautiful views of the Moab Rim and La Sal Mountains

We went on a mountain bike trip to Moab 3 weeks after we first started dating. Little did we know we would be married and owning a condo in Moab later in life. What a fun adventure. We enjoy all that Moab has to offer -- mountain biking, off-road motorcycle / ATV riding, hiking, and recently Jeeping. No matter how many times you explore Moab, there are always new adventures to be found. We hope you enjoy our home away from home as much as we do.

Cherry Griffiths purchased this condo in 2006

79 Reviews of Property 293242 in Moab, Utah

*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
average rating of 4.971831 based on 79 reviews
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place to stay. It was so nice after a long day of riding ATV's to be able to come back and not only shower but do our laundry and relax on the couch. So much nicer than staying at a motel. We will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Barbara! X-3 offers everything to make your stay in Moab just like being at home! I am very happy you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again!
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Corinne

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great condo, great views, loved the hot tub (although needed more chlorine). Needed more bath towels but would definitely stay here again. Manager was courteous and available.
Owner's Response: I am very glad to hear you had a good time. I will personally make sure that there is enough bath towels available in the future and I'll get on the hot tub asap! Please come back and see us again!
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Perfect location, very reasonable rates in Moab

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We've been coming to Moab for over 10 years now and this was our first time staying in a house. The accommodations were fantastic, location was great and the rate was excellent compared to similar properties. I would absolutely stay here again as well as give it a high recommendation to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I hope your next 10 years will be with us! Thanks for the great comments.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

We loved this Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We really enjoyed our stay for Thanksgiving this year! Great condo with everything needed for cooking and relaxing and enjoying family. Very comfortable and having the hot tub right in your patio is wonderful and I'm sure the envy of the neighbors that were going to the clubhouse for a soak. Thanks, we would stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Good to hear you had a great time! Please come back next Thanksgiving, I'll have a pumpkin pie waiting for you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo was awesome, we rented for a week to take day trips on our motorcycles to the National Parks, monuments, etc. Condo was very clean, well equipped, and a perfect location. There was just two of us but would of easily slept 6. Having a two car garage to park motorcycles was perfect. Hot tub was a nice treat after a long day of riding. The Moab Diner was a great place to stop for ice cream or lunch. The area is perfect for ATV's and bicycles. If the National Parks would have been open it would of been a perfect week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time despite the darn gov't shutdown!
Sounds like you guys had some great ride!
Come back soon and visit!
-Neil
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
United States
5

Superb vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This home was very well furnished, well decorated, and very comfortable! I would gladly return for another stay, and happily recommend this location. Our friends were in the same community for the week, and we had by far the nicest home. Thanks to the owners and the cleaning crew -- this place was great.
Owner's Response: Your welcome Wesley, and thank you for staying at X-3!
Please visit us again!
-Neil
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Kennewick, WA
5

Wonderful place to stay in Moab!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was immaculate! Everything we needed for an extended stay was provided and it felt like home. The beds were very comfortable and the private hot tub was the perfect solution to a long day of off-road motorcycle adventures. And the fact that it cost nearly the same as renting a couple hotel rooms made the stay even better.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Off-Road Motorcycles...? Cool! That's what I do!
Thanks for the great review!
Tell all your MC buddies, it's a MC friendly condo with a big garage.
Happy Trails!
-Neil
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Moab vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife, myself, and my son and his family (7 of us) thoroughly enjoyed out stay at the condo. The amenities were excellent and the condo spotless. The kitchen was well equipped and thoughtly arranged. The hot top in back was a real bonus. My grandkids has a ball in it. My son also brought his labradoodle who seemed to be completely at home.

Thanks for providing such a nice place to stay during our time at Arches and Canyonland!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Russ! I'm happy you guys liked the place and had a wonderful vacation! Come back and see us again!
-Neil
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
5

Wonderful accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed in this wonderful Rim Village property and it was perfect! This unit is very nicely decorated and spacious. Everything we needed was available (pool towels, laundry soap, games for the kids). The location of the property is only minutes from town. We highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful comments Stephanie!
I'm glad you had a great time and hope to see you again!
Thanks!
-Neil
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
strongsville ohio
5

Ohio 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were not sure we would be happy in a condo. How wrong we were. From the minute we opend the door we loved the place. Never have we rented a place that was as clean as this one was. The decorations are lovely. The clock in the dinning room was one of our favorite pieces. The entire property was well kept and always very quite. And then there was the view!!! Hope we can return someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We hope you can too Wanda!
Thanks for the great review.
Come back anytime!
-Neil