Beaver Creek condo rental - Gorgeous Living Room, Stone Fireplace, Dining Area
Gorgeous Living Room, Stone Fireplace, Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Beaver Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly Remodeled! Luxurious 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Sleeps 10-12

Plaza #7 has finished a brand new remodel. Professionally decorated by award winning interior designer Joni Bader, this 3 bedroom / 3 bath garden level condominium in the St. James Place Resort features lavish furnishings, top of the line finishes and is now the MOST luxurious unit in St James Place. With on-site concierge, this unit is located in the heart of Beaver Creek Village.

This unit, which sleeps 10 comfortably (or up to 12 if additional roll-aways beds are requested) includes 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. This unit is located on the Plaza level, so you can walk right out the front door to Beaver Creek Village. The heart of the resort, Beaver Creek Village is full of quaint shops, art galleries, bars and restaurants, all conveniently linked by heated walkways and escalators. All accommodations are ski-in by means of connecting trails and skier bridges.

The living room highlights the massive stone fireplace, a 55” LED 3D HD television, Sony PS3 with 3D movies and 8 PS3 games, Complimentary Netflix and Blu-Ray, comfortable couches (one queen pull out sofa) and soft lighting for relaxing after a day on the slopes or trails in Beaver Creek.

The spacious master bedroom suite includes a King size bed with the latest Simmons Beautyrest Black pillow-top mattress set, 46'' LED television, twin pull out chair, rollaway bed in closet and of course, a private master bathroom suite. In the master\bathroom spa environment experience the two-person shower with ceiling and wall-mounted shower fixtures or relax in the soaking tub that fills from the ceiling. Using Kohler Purist fixtures, this space has heated floors, dual sinks and a quiet backdrop for relaxing after a day on the slopes.

The second bedroom includes a King size bed with the latest Simmons Beautyrest Black mattress set, 40” LED television, work space desk, a large closet and a private bathroom. The private bathroom offers a walk-in shower with ceiling and wall-mounted shower fixtures from Kohler.

The third bedroom includes a Queen size bed with the latest Simmons Beautyrest Black mattress set, 40” LED television, a large closet and space to set up a portable twin bed if needed. The third bathroom is located in the hall and includes a tiled shower/tub. We also provide a Graco infant Pack N Play for use during your stay.

The well-appointed kitchen spotlights knotty alder cabinets, Granite-slab Island, built-in Sub-Zero refrigerator, Kitchen Aid appliances, All-Clad pots and heated floors. The Apple iMac in kitchen area provides access to the web, so you send emails about your great vacation.

With nearly 1,600 square feet, private washer and dryer, massive rock gas fireplace and eleven-foot ceilings, this condominium provides a luxurious and spacious yet warm environment for a vacation of a lifetime.

More Details
Hide Details

SkiVailBC LLC is a Colorado owned business which owns and manages properties in Colorado.

RESERVATIONS purchased this condo in 2011

St James Place is in a great location. Well suited for families with kids of all ages. Great dining, shops and entertainment are steps away. St James Place is a resort for all seasons.

9 Reviews of Property 928076 in Beaver Creek, Colorado

Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Our family had a wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The unit is beautifully decorated and the most nicely appointed we've ever stayed in. There were 2 families of 4 each and a set of grandparents. The unit accommodated us comfortably. The unit is conveniently located to the exercise room and the ski lockers and a quick trip across the plaza to the pool. Robert was super nice and attentive to last minute details and logistics. We'd definitely stay here again.
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Colorado Springs
5

Absolutely Beautiful in Every Detail

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I stayed the weekend of September 21-23, 2012 and were able to enjoy the beautiful weather and turning of the aspens. The condo was perfect in every way. Many thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
colorado
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great condo. We were there in the summer and it was a good location for us. The condo was nicely decorated and very comfortable. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Excellent accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was clean, decorated to perfection. Amenities all within close walking. Kitchen fully stocked. Would stay her again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Costa Rica
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at this condo for a full week. Great location, just steps away from everything. Our car was basically parked for the whole week....Next time no car rental definetly.
Brand new and top of the line furniture and amenities. Great for family with Kids.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Northern VA, USA
5

Absolutely amazing condo. The best we ever stayed at.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We spent 5 nights at this tastefully renovated condo. A heaven for kids and adults alike.
On a scale of 1 to 10, we rate this place a perfect 10.

Pros:
- Every thing is brand new and super clean
- Functional and well equipped kitchen
- Very comfortable beds
- Central location within 30 seconds to the ski rental shop and convenient store + a minute walk to the lifts.
- Entertainment for kids of all ages: 3D TV, MAC PC, PS3 game unit,
- Friendly condo staff
- Covered parking
- Drive your car right up to the unit and drop off luggage and ski equipment easily and effortlessly
- Wonderful owners

Cons:
- None

We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Greeley, Colorado
5

St James Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The description for this property is 100% accurate. We stayed here with 4 adults and 5 children. Everybody was extremely comfortable in this newly renovated very luxurious condo. The condo is in Beaver Creek Village with a short walk to the slopes. There is a market in the building that is open until 10 PM. There is a ski locker riim two doors down from the condo. The ski locker was able to hold all 7 pairs of our skis and poles. An exercise room was connected to the ski locker room (very convenient). St. James place has an indoor and outdoor hottub as well as an indoor lap pool (all heated). Highly recommened!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Colorado
5

Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Really enjoyed staying at your place as the location cant be beat and the accommodations were top notch. Everything there was brand new as we were one of the first to rent after a remodel. Large flat screen tv with PlayStation and NetFlix kept the kids busy during down hours. We look forward to renting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Last Minute Deals! CALL! LUXURY 3B/3B in BC Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p928076
+1 7199644020
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Kansas City
5

It doesn't get better than this condo in Beaver Creek

It doesn't get better than this condo in Beaver Creek
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family stayed in this beautiful, conveniently located (to skiing AND the village) condo in December, 2011 and LOVED the accommodations. From the heated floors in the kitchen and master bath to the beatuifully decorated rooms to the unbelievable technology perks...it really doesn't get any better than this place. The owner was so easy to work with; we were delighted beyond expectations. The place is newly renovated by owners with impeccable taste. We especially appreciated the helpful guidebook about the condo, the technology, and the area. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway