Queen Creek bungalow rental - Relaxing pool and view of the golf course
Relaxing pool and view of the golf course
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Queen Creek Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Great vacation property on the golf course, furnished in Southwest style. Relax on the patio while overlooking the resort style back yard and golfers . 2,300 sf of luxury living Arizona Style!

As Canadians we love to escape our cold weather and spend as much time as possible in our Arizona vacation home, but our obligations to our jobs and our farm keep us away most of the time..that's why we decided to share our lovely home with our guests to enjoy their Arizona vacation.

The Owner purchased this bungalow in 2011

During an extensive search of vacation properties in the greater Phoenix area we kept coming back to Queen Creek as our favorite area...we love Queen Creek as it combines the convenience of the City and the tranquility of a small town. It has all the amenities and more, plus great shopping destinations nearby like the Santan Village Mall. For the nature lovers there is great sight seeing from the Apache Trail as well as the San Tan Mountain Regional Park. Last but not least...the Las Colinas Golf Course is right at your door step!

This Golf Course Community has lots to offer, like private tennis courts and a fitness center...or just enjoy the private swimming pool with water features.

4 Reviews of Property 927936 in Queen Creek, Arizona

Beautiful Home on Golf Course w. Heated Pool!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Home on Golf Course w. Heated Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p927936
+1 403 948-6418
Queen Creek Arizona
5

Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our month’s stay at the Villages at Queen Creek was wonderful. Peter and Jetty (homeowners) were a joy to work with. Their home is beautifully furnished. We wanted for nothing during our stay and felt right at home. By far their home is the cleanest property we ever stayed at. The spacious ranch floor plan is split with the master suite on the opposite side of the additional 3 bedrooms. Enjoy your own private heated pool and a spectacular view of the golf course. Home has a covered patio with comfortable furniture, outdoor fan, lights, gas grill and beautiful landscaping with up accent lighting that makes the yard perfect for outdoor evening dining while watching the sunsets. Wi-Fi, 2 Large LED Screen TVs, Cable and home phone included (US and Canada calls). If you’re looking for a memorable and care free vacation with all the comforts of home look no further. This is the place! We highly recommend this property and are 100% confident that you will enjoy your stay as much as we did. Without a doubt when we return to Queen Creek this is where will stay.

Bob & Mary McNeese
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Bob and Mary! We hope to see you again. You were great renters.
business
Beautiful Home on Golf Course w. Heated Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p927936
+1 403 948-6418
Queen Creek Arizona
P.E.I., Canada
5

Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our stay at your lovely house in Queen Creek. The house had beautiful furniture and was well equipped with everything we needed. We particularly enjoyed the pool in the back yard. The neighbourhood was nice to walk in and stores were close by. We would recommend this house and would consider returning for another vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review, hope to have you back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Home on Golf Course w. Heated Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p927936
+1 403 948-6418
Queen Creek Arizona
5

First Time Visitors to Phoenix Area from Aylsham, Saskatchewan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband & I just spent eleven days at this wonderful house. If anything, it is even better than the photos depict. The house is very clean and well equipped. We cooked quite a few meals there during our stay & especially enjoyed having breakfast by the pool each morning while watching the golfers. We walked in the neighbourhood nearly every morning & found the Villages area to be very nice. There are a number of great restaurants and shopping areas within easy driving distance-definitely plan to visit the Queen Creek Olive Mill & Restaurant. Jetty called to see how we were enjoying our stay and to be sure that we were happy with the house. Every day was beautiful and sunny so we enjoyed having our own private, heated pool. Thanks to Peter and Jetty for sharing your amazing Arizona home with us. I would definitely recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Janet, you guys were great renters! Hope to have you back some time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Home on Golf Course w. Heated Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p927936
+1 403 948-6418
Queen Creek Arizona
Ceylon, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Perfect snowbird getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This property provides all you would ever want for your winter getaway in the sun. Location, newly furnished home that has all the ammenities. Heated pool was perfect, we some friends for a BBQ who had kids and they played in the pool for hours. We enjoyed chatting with the golfers as they headed to the green on the 3rd hole.
The property owners are amazing hosts. They were very attentive to our needs and wanted to ensure we had an enjoyable stay at the property. The house is very clearn and the exterior is maintained by a landscape and pool service.
The community is close to a number of shopping centres and there are lots of great restaraunts within a 15 to 20 minute drive.
The house is located on the Las Colinas golf course which is a great golf challenge with a number of sand and water hazards. If you only want to do 9 holes as a couple, they have a great twilight special.
The home is located in the "Villages" development which is a family oriented community with lots of friendly neighbors sharing the green spaces and walkways.
The Queen Creek area provides very close access to the Phoenix-Mesa airport, and all the attractions in the valley are not that far away when you get onto the 202 loop or the 60 freeway.
We will be back and have recommended the area to our friends as a great location for their winter getaway.
Thanks to Peter and Yetty for a great time in 2012..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words and for being such great guests!! See you in 2013!
Helpful votes: 4/4