Gatlinburg condo rental - Dining area ... ready for your enjoyment!
Dining area ... ready for your enjoyment!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Master Suites - 2 Master Baths - Sleeps 6

Mountain View Serenity & Natural Beauty are waiting for you ~ Awesome Large 1,500 Sq Ft Condo ~ 'Wind Swept' is Gatlinburg's Premier Condo Resort ~ Elevation of 3,450' - Amazing Views.

Features 2 Master Suites - each with Private Bath (one Jacuzzi Tub) ~ 1 Queen Beds + 2 Twin Beds - Sleeps 4 in Comfort ~ Cable TV - Wireless Internet ~ Open Floor Plan - Split Bedrooms ~ Screen Porch ~ Central Great Room - has Stacked Stone Fireplace ~ Large Kitchen - Breakfast Bar - Dining Room - Laundry Room ~ Very Nice Decor - Fully Furnished & Ready to ENJOY!

Private Courtyard ~ Just outside the front door of the condo ~ Nice quiet place to enjoy a cup of coffee when you get up in the morning.

Large Parking Lot - Easy access to Condo 116 ~ Beautiful Property - Stacked Stone fronts - Attractive Grounds with Barbecue Pits - Park Benches ~ Large Visitors Observation Deck with Dramatic View of Mount LeConte ~ Swimming Pool - with Hot Tub - Men's & Ladies Rooms - Large Patio with Loungers - Chairs - Tables - Umbrellas ~ Relax - Relax - Relax!

Only 7 Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg: Enjoy the Peace & Serenity of the Smoky Mountains ~ Yet you are 7 minutes to Gatlinburg - 14 minutes to Pigeon Forge Attractions - and a short drive to Golf or Shopping!

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 926821 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Birmingham, AL
5

Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful stay over Halloween weekend. We were 2 couples that share the space and we had plenty of room without feeling like we were on top of each other and the kitchen was great. I would recommend this property to anyone who is not afraid to drive the mountain roads to get here. We had no problems and the roads were great during our stay but it could be scary if it snows or ices during your stay. We are planning on booking this condo again.
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great Place To Enjoy The Smokies!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I just returned from our stay at this property. The owner of this condo does business very professionally and promptly responds to all correspondence quickly. I felt very comfortable doing business with Bob which was an important factor for me. The condo is exactly as described and very comfortable. The views from the balcony are outstanding and I spotted some wildlife the first evening of our stay. We enjoyed the location of the condo, it provided a relaxing setting but was still close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We look forward to visiting again. Thanks Bob!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: To our future guests:

So glad to hear from one of our guests who really appreciated our service, enjoyed the great condo, and just had a nice time. We look forward to helping many more wonderful folks in the days ahead. If you are a potential guest... feel free to call us, and come enjoy the serenity of the smoky mountains, Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge.... You will enjoy being able to have endless fun in the area, then come back and relax in one of our beautiful condos.... .

Bob & Brenda Dotson
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful views! Condo is exactly as pictured. Travel up the mountain was interesting many twists, turns and steep. Only improvement I would recommend would be with the internet. Would recommend to friends.
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Hellertown, PA
5

What's not to love?

What's not to love?
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First of all, the owners of the condo were wonderful to deal with and I was completely at ease renting from them which is extremely important to me. We had some difficulty locating the property which was mostly my own fault and then there was a small problem with the lock box but that was dealt with immediately upon calling them. I do hope they will correct that now that they're are aware of it. The condo itself is absolutely beautiful and just as pictured on the website. It is located in the corner of one of the buildings so it is very private and quiet yet easily accessed so it is ideal even for the elderly. It is located quite high up on a mountain so the road is a bit steep and curved but once you're there the views are very nice. Most everything you need upon arrival is already there for you from bathroom necessities to kitchen essentials. I've vacationed in several rentals, resorts and even my own timeshare which all cost a whole lot more and had much less to offer. Please do not hesitate in making this your choice for your stay in Gatlinburg. Thanks to Bob and his wife for making our stay a memorable one!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very nice and comfortable. Amazing views. Clean and very well kept. We enjoyed the relaxing on the screened in balcony. Can't wait to come back!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Lebanon, Indiana
5

Rooms with a view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was clean and very roomy, plus the booking was fast, friendly and easy. Every room had a marvelous view and we were only minutes from all the attractions in Gatlinburg. There are no steps, so this condo is accessible for anyone with limited mobility. We would recommend to our friends and plan to return. Our favorite memory was sitting at the dining room table at dusk watching the shadows on Mt, Le Cont and the lights coming on in the town below.

Charlie and Ginny Gilbert
Owner's Response: To our Future Guests:

All SIX of our "Amazing View" Condos listed with Home Away are AWESOME! It is so great to hear from the folks who enjoy their time spent with us. We are glad to share these wonderful condos, and look forward to more comments from those of you who visit with us in the future.

Thanks!
Bob & Brenda Dotson
Owners / Rental Managers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Wakarusa, Indiana
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was very nice. It was clean, had amazing views, lots of room, and was completely furnished with everything we needed. It was less than a 15 minute drive to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. The pool area was also very nice & kept clean. We spent most of the week lounging around the pool and hot tub while the kids swam. It was a great vacation.
Owner's Response: To our Visitors:

This great condo continues to get Excellent Reviews! All 6 of our "Amazing Views" Condos which are listed with HomeAway.com - are wonderful. We do appreciate hearing comments like this, and we are confident folks will Love their stay with us!

Thanks,
Owners / Managers
Bob & Brenda Dotson
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Peaceful Summit Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We arrived early in the am hours from a 9 hour trip from Michigan. I could only gasp and hold my breath at the view which awaited us that following morning. Unbelievable. Condo was spacious and exceptionally clean. Exactly as pictured. A most gracious couple to rent from. Bob was extremely charming and went out of his way to make sure our stay was perfect. My family was impressed with the condo which made it all the better when they went back to their hotel rooms and I lounged here in comfort. I will definately be back for a quiet rendezvous with my husband in the future. Fantastic.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Anniversary

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Wonderful condo, look exactly like the pictures; very clean and just a beautiful place to stay. The owner very nice and pleasant, returned all of my phone calls :-)

The only thing I had an issue with was the internet connection. We actually ended up leaving a day early in part due to my not being able ot connect to the internet (I'm a grad school and although on vacation I was still required to log in, and I had to go to a coffee shop to get access to the internet) - but in spite of had a wonderful stay at a wonderful place.
Owner's Response: To Our Guests:

This beautiful Condo is a favorite for many of our guests. Really nice decor, Awesome Views, and just all around great! Several guests come back to visit with us every time they come to Gatlinburg, and some request this condo. We just checked the Internet, and resolved a connection issue (it now works great). Guests are always welcome to call us, and we are glad to lend any assistance. We even offer area suggestions for things to do, places to eat, etc. Give us a call anytime...

Best Wishes,
Bob & Brenda
Owner / Managers
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
AMAZING Views - BEAUTIFUL Large CONDO - 1,500 SqFt - 2 MASTER SUITES - 2 BATHS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926821
+1 865-712-5144
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Daughter's Birthday Getaway

Daughter's Birthday Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo was all we had hoped it would be - very accurately advertised. Wanted someplace to relax, with a view of the mountains and fairly close to Gatlinburg. The living room is small but was fine for the four of us - the fireplace was a great touch. Bedrooms are spacious and beds comfortable. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The only thing we weren't told about is how to turn on the water to the whole place but we figured it out (: I would recommend it to any group of four adults that want to get away for a few days. Would definitely consider a return visit! I would recommend changing the the directions to the condo - we found an easier way in and out by mistake (; - not so many sharp turns! Thanks!
Helpful votes: 4/4