Sandy Ridge villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Sandy Ridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

Our spacious villa is waiting to welcome you and your family for that perfect vacation or that ever needed get away. It provides everything you need for making your next dream vacation possible in a home away from home.

The air-conditioned, fully furnished villa has two master en-suites, one with king-size bed, and the other with a queen-size bed. There are two twin bedrooms with a main bathroom and a queen sofa bed in the living room. The villa sleeps comfortably up to 10 people.

The open living room/dining area offers spacious room for family/friends gathering. Fully equipped kitchen has all the appliances and gadgets to fulfill your needs for cooking and a gas BBQ..

With a southwest facing swimming pool, you can enjoy bountiful Florida sunshine all year round. The pool comes with a child safety fence and gate. There is also a large lania for you to relax after a long day from the nearby parks.

All theme parks and outlet malls are only 15mins from Sandy Ridge and Champions Gate Golf Course is only 5 minutes away.

Come and enjoy the sun.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 926488 in Sandy Ridge, Florida

CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
As I'm about to write this review my 3 yr old came over and saw the pictures of the house and said "mommy I want to go there again". If that doesn't sum up our stay I don't know what does! We had a great time at this Villa. Travelling with a 10 month old and three yr old I felt like I wasn't missing anything from home. There was a play pen, High chair, Wagon and stroller all provided. It was 10min from major shopping outlets and Disney, as well our favorite attraction Gator Land, There is a nice park for the kids and we played there every night after dinner. My husband and I would sit out by the pool in the evening with wine and watch the fire flies in the trees. The pool was very well maintenance and provided hours of fun for the family. The neighbour is very quiet and friendly, we met a few of the neighbours who also provided some nice spots to check out. I cannot wait to go back again.
Thank you Peter and Cathy for a beautiful Vacation and putting so much thought into providing a vacation home so well equipped for families. Your friends Eddie, Audrey, Isaiah, and little Makai :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Chicago
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved this home. Cathy was very easy to work with and very nice from our first communication. The home was very well kept and in a wonderful and quiet neighborhood. We traveled with a baby and were very please with the cot, stroller and high chair that were provided. I'm sad that this home is becoming more popular. . . it's booked for our trip this year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a magical vacation! I really heistated about leaving a review because this place is a hidden gem and we don't want the secret to get out! Steve and his wife were wonderful and the house had everything. It was clean and very spacious. We had a perfect vacation. The pool was larger than we expected and the heat was perfect for late October night swims. The location was secluded from all the hustle and bustle yet only took 10 minutes from the driveway to any of the Disney parks. We loved having the alarm system while we were gone. The kids are now insisting we get a fooseball table as they spent many hours playing on the one here.

We are already planning our next vacation and we will be staying here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

WHAT A WONDERFUL TIME WE HAD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time at Chill Disney. The villa was beautiful, clean, well maintained and spacious. The layout was nice. It was well equiped with items for personal cooking, swimming, tanning and total relaxtion. We felt so at home. The adults along with the children in my family enjoyed the game room, Wii system and especially the private pool. The pool was a big hit. Having the privacy of your own pool on the property was a plus. The pool was clean and big enough for the entire family. We did not want to leave but our vacation came to an end. I would definitely recommend this Sandy Ridge Villa to a relative or friend in need of a vacation rental. The owners were very kind, helpful and professional with the process of renting the property. Every description, amenities and location of the property they listed were accurate and made the villa the perfect place to stay for vacation. We are looking forward to our next trip to Florida and the opportunity to rent this Sandy Ridge Villa again near Disney/Orlando. It was the best decision we made when we chose this rental.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Too Short...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family just got back to Canada and we had an excellent time however it was just too short, next time we would like to book more than 7 nights. The house had plenty of room, well equipped kitchen and was very clean. We couldn't stay out of the pool, it had lots of room. We went on a booked fishing trip and to Universal Studios, both were only 15-20 minutes away, very convenient. We will definitely book this home again. Thanks for a wonderful vacation, the Straicher Family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Clean and Spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have rented a lot of cottages and houses in the past, I have to say that we were really impressed with your house!!! We loved the set up, it was really clean and we had a fabulous time!! We would defiantly recommend your place and rent from you in the future!! Thank you very much!!!!
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Didn't want to leave...

Didn't want to leave...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family just returned from a wonderful week in this vacation home. It was a relaxing oasis with an open and spacious layout. Loved the pool! Best equipped kitchen we've ever had in a rental home or timeshare unit. We are already planning when we can visit again. Thanks, Chill@disney!!
business
CLEAN SPACIOUS 4 BEDROOM HOME - BIG ENOUGH TO SHARE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p926488
+1 519 634 9837
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We enjoyed our holiday very much. We really liked your home, the location was great, we really liked the layout. The pool was so warm. My husband and my son-in-law went golfing at Champions and saw an aligator. We will definetly look at renting it again. Thank you so much. Hope all is well with you.

Liz Alabastine