Fort Myers condo rental - Pool = Lanai view from the north side
Pool = Lanai view from the north side
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 30 nights
 

Fort Myers Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4, about 1100 sf, Pool, Tennis

Three units in the same building on the second floor. Two on the westside, one on the north side. Bright and airy with nice sized rooms and cathedral ceilings in the living room. Screened lanai to landscape, access from both the master bedroom and living room and pass through from the kitchen. They are equally nice. The floor plan and how they are furnished and equipped are identical. There are only minimal differences regarding the decoration the design of the furniture.

Living/dining room with breakfast bar, cable TV (2 40' flatscreens).

High speed Internet through cable (WiFi).

4' x 4' exterior storage room e.g. for bike.

Carport

Heated Pool, Tennis courts.

One unit for pet up to 15 pounds.

The city bus line stops at the next house and provides a convenient and inexpensive connection with the trolley to Fort Myers Beach.

The sidewalks provide excellent walking trails for miles throughout the area.

Check in time is 4 PM Check out time is 10 AM

The best way to get in touch with me is via Email. I check my email every day.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 925420 in Fort Myers, Florida

Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Very nice, good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice and very comfortable condo located near shopping, grocery store, gas station, and Walgreen's Drugs Store. Nicely furnished with access to wi-fi. Stop light at property for easy on and easy off the street. Three TV's, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, all appliances, and list of people to contact if anything goes wrong.
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing condo centrally located to baseball fields

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I recently stayed at this absolutely wonderful condo due to his playing in and umpiring for the Roy Hobbs Tournament. Both of us travel extensively and this condo was second to none in our opinion! Not only was it in a beautiful and central location but it had all of the amenities of home as well. Parking was just outside our door and a beautiful view of the grounds/tennis courts met us every morning as well had our coffee. The interior of the condo was decorated beautifully with wonderful artwork, amazing furniture and luxurious bedding. Storage in both bedrooms was plentiful as well as the kitchen having all of the appliances that you would ever need.
We took time from our busy schedule to also go to the pool which was only a short stroll. Being an avid walker and runner, there were many safe and beautiful areas to run through with Edison State College campus being almost next door.
Located close to Hwy. 41 but far enough away, there were any and all restaurants that one would love to try as well as the Bell Tower Shops just at the corner for shopping. Access to the beaches was close by and only a short drive over the bridges.
One of the main reasons for choosing this condo was its central location to all of the baseball fields utilized by the Roy Hobbs tournament and it did not let us down.
We will definitely choose this condo again for our future travel needs and working with Johann the owner was indeed a pleasure and delight - a great communicator for sure.
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
After staying here, it will be hard to find a place as nice! This condo was absolutely beautiful and made our vacation wonderful. It is modern and clean and even smells good. The living room and lanai are large and comfy, and the master bedroom is huge with a flat screen tv. The queen bedroom was also perfect for our 2 teens. The baths are modern and very clean with great fixtures. We cooked numerous meals in the kitchen and the appliances all work fine. Also was very convenient to be able to do laundry. Felt very safe - on 2nd floor and whole complex is well maintained and in a quiet area - next to a church,Loved having a carport for the car,( for shade and rain) and the pool area is like your own private club- relaxing and quiet. Driveway has a stoplight, so it is very easy to get on main road, and close to Publix ,drugstores, restaurants, other shopping, movie theatre - about 5 min. away. Also, very accessible to Ft. Myers beach and Sanibel and airport and Rt. 78. The Owner is very nice and extremely organized and responds quickly to all questions and comments. Highly recommend this condo!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We were very pleased with the condo, we stayed for 2 months. The owner is very pleasant and answers all questions and email promptly. The condo is very clean and attractive. The pool and tennis courts are close and in good shape. The beach is within 10 minutes, get there early and enjoy. This is a five star condo and so nice to be able to bring your pet. Thanks Jo&Jim
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at this Greengate condo a couple of weeks in November. The location is not on the beach but convenient for getting around in Fort Myers and its surroundings. The condo was very clean, very well equipped and functional and located in a quiet area.The owner quickly answers questions and helps with any issue there may be. A great value for the money.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very clean, comfortable and convenient. Safe neighborhood, The lanai was a bonus. Huge master bedroom. Nice neighbors. Don't know why anyone would want want to stay in a hotel when you can stay here. Also in walking distance to a shopping center with a Publix. Lots of parking, too.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

stay in condo at Fort Myers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our stay at this condo was great! I would recommend it to anyone that want's to be close to

everything and more.... The beach was not that far to drive. The pool was very clean and the condo

was spotless!!! i would defintely stay here in the near future.
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo rental was a great find! It was very clean, well-equipped and a great location. The rental rate was very reasonable and the owner was very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely consider returning if our travels take us back to Fort Myers.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Everything and more!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I had a wonderful stay in this condo. It was a short drive to everything we were in the Ft Myers area to do, beaches, shopping, and Jet Blue park. It was clean and well furnished. The pool was fabulous. This is a great place to stay if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing place not to far from all the excitement. The owner was very helpful and accommodating.
We were extremely pleased and will definitely return in the future.
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Charming Condo in excell. location for shopping, entertainment, beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p925420
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed in this condo. Immediately we noticed it was very clean & very quiet. Location was absolutely ideal for our needs, not too far from the ballparks, beach & theater. Already planning to stay again next year. The owner was very responsive when we had questions or comments. I look forward to working with him for next season's vacation!
Helpful votes: 4/5