Haines City villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Haines City Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Enjoy Florida now for your Summer vacation, a nice break or during Holidays!

Contact owner for special rates in 2014!

This beautiful spacious Villa (three bedroom, two bathroom) is located at Natures Edge.

The villa is located in a beautiful quiet area at Natures Edge at Lake Pierce. The villa is perfect every vacation and people who love the peaceful and quiet surroundings, but is perfect for the family holiday as well, because LegoLand is just 15 minutes away, Disney World is just a 30 minute drive away and Sea World and Universal Studios are just a 45 minute drive away.

The villa consists of an open spacious living area with all featured amenities combined with an open kitchen area with a bar where you can eat at two barstools. The luxurious full kitchen includes a full stove, built in microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator and all required facilities for six persons.

The property features one master bed room with a king bed, an en-suite master bath room with bath tub and separate shower and a walk-in closet. There are two more bedrooms, both with two beds and combined with bathroom two with shower.

The villa features a private pool with large lanai and pool deck and open view.

The property also has a laundry room with washer and dryer and a two car garage.

The location is perfect for both a quiet vacation and a nice and active family holiday with following attractions nearby:

LegoLand (15 minutes)

Disney World (30 minutes)

Sea World (45 minutes)

Universal Studios (45 minutes)

Nearby shopping (10 minutes)

Orlando shopping (45 minutes)

Kennedy Space Center

Cypress Gardens

Busch Gardens

Cocoa Beach (Atlantic)

Clearwater Beach (Gulf of Mexico)

Orlando Magic

Boat rides

Lots of Golf Courses

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 92525 in Haines City, Florida

Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Enjoyed our stay at this very clean home. The owner was very easy to work with and the home, thought a bit isolated, was clean and in a quiet residential area.

Would rent again if in the Haines City area.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Tallahassee
5

Great Value!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here. Although it is off the beaten path a bit and the golf course is no longer maintained. You cannot beat the value. The management company does a wonderful job with upkeep and the house is immaculate. Our kids enjoyed the pool and it has a warm feeling. You really feel like it is a home away from home. Absolutely loved it! We visit the area often and are looking for a place we can regularly rent. The owner is very accommodating and wonderful to work with. The area is very quiet and peaceful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Ohio
5

wonderful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family stayed here for 2 weeks in june found it exactly as the pictures show it very nice place anyone who rents would not be disapointed.We visited disney and the villa work out well. Also owner was very helpful we needed a extra dayit wasnt booked it was no problem owner got it done for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
United States
5

Our Stay August 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a quick visit to Florida and the villa was perfect for us. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We will be returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Netherlands
5

Our stay in september 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had 2 verry fine weeks at the confortable villa in Haines City. The livingroom with the view at the golfcourse with squirrels and different birds was verry nice! It is not too far from the disney themeparks, and a few outlet shopping malls. We had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Brampton, Ontario Canada
5

Perfect Holiday Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and I rented the villa for two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very comfortable, clean and well maintained. It had all the amenties of being home. We would definitely return in the near future. A few of the restaurants that we would recommend during your stay would be Chalet Suzanne as well as Manny's Chophouse.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Dayton, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
When John and I were driving to Florida from Ohio we both were thinking that the villa would probably not be as nice as it was portrayed on VRBO. I cannot begin to tell you how happy and surprised we were when we walked in. The villa was immaculate, beautifully decorated and well equipped with virtually everything we needed (except food, of course!) to enjoy our week's vacation. We had an amazing week of fun and relaxation. Many thanks to Geert for making the entire process so easy. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay, and the price was so affordable. Thank you, Geert. We will definitely use your villa again. One complaint - we only stayed one week! Next time it will be longer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Paris, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
oMy wife Sandy and I have stayed at Casa Florida for the past two years and have booked the Villa again for 2010. Casa Florida is located on the third fairway of Sun Air Golf course and we have been extremely satisfied not only with the location for golf, but the central location to major attractions in the area. The Villa is nicely decorated, well maintained and very clean. The Villa Owner (Netherlands) and the company managing the property have been great to work with and have been quick to respond to any questions or concerns. The “Snowbird” and local neighbours have been fantastic and are a very friendly social group. Our thanks go out to Geert and Caroline for the opportunity to share their Villa. Sandy and I look forward to returning to Casa Florida for many years to come.
business
Beautiful Villa in nature environment, 2014 special rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p92525vb
Haines City Disney / Orlando
Netherlands
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I have stayed in this beautiful Villa in the late spring of 2009. Although i am an indirect relative of the owner i can say objecttievly that our stay in the Villa was very pleasant.

The villa is spacious and clean and has all necessary facilities.

I would definitely recommend this pace and the owner is very good to work with.