Las Vegas house rental - View From Lounge Chairs
View From Lounge Chairs
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
2-3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

If you are looking for the Ultimate Vacation in Las Vegas but still have the tranquility of home life, then this is the home for you! The North West Las Vegas location allows you to enjoy the amenities of staying at your home away from home, swimming in your private pool or a stroll in the nearby located park (only a 5min walk away) . The home is also close to all the attractions, allowing you to take in all of what Las Vegas has to offer!

Perfect for Families and Group Travelers!

This private vacation home provides everything. All you need is your basics and everything else is there for you! All the details are taken care of to ensure your stay is as relaxing as it can be: Weekly Pool Maintenance, Complimentary High Speed Wireless Internet complete with Desktop computer, printer & fax. This smart home also boasts a complete security monitored and camera surveillance system.

Parks Nearby: The location of the home is very desirable. A Walking Park is less than 2 mins away. A larger park with Kids play area is located only a 9min walk away. The surroundings are beautiful and safe to walk in day or night!

Casino: The nearest Casino is a 2min. drive or 20min walk away. The casino is only a few years old and includes many restaurants, as well as a 16 screen movie theatre!

Restaurants & Shopping: There is also many restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and a grocery store all within walking distance from the home.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 923913 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 33 reviews
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Stavanger, Norway
4

Great place to stay in Vegas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We was a family of 4, a 10 moths baby and a 3 year old. Had a great stay, the pool was used allot.
Good size and great neighborhood, a very cool playground close.
Reason for not 5 stars is we had to contact the owner for adjusting the temperature ( He responded very fast ) and it is no crib or high chair so we had to bring that, a tip to owner is to buy that :)

A great place to stay in Vegas! Close to everything
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review!

We are pleased you had an excellent stay! We will certainly look into purchasing a crib and high chair. Very good points.

The temperature in the home is controlled by a home automation system and we ask every renter what temperature they would like the home set at for Day and Night. We can adjust this pre-set temperature for you at anytime by sending us a quick email or phone call.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Paris, France
3

Somebody is watching you !

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed one week mid july 2013.
We were surprised by the presence of nine cameras filming continuously.
The cameras were not reported in the presentation or in the contract.
There are cameras in all rooms except bedrooms, around the pool and in the lobby.
It is better to close the doors of the bedrooms because there is even a camera in front of the door in the hallway.
We took pictures of the cameras, we now have fun one month later when we look at the pictures but at the moment, we felt very uncomfortable and constantly watched.
Moreover, It is impossible to adjust the temperature, you have to ask for the owner who activates it.
Apart from this unpleasant surprise, the rest is consistent with photos and corresponds to what has been said by other guests: good quality / price, quiet neighborhood, pool and house clean and in good condition, owner very reactive.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review!

The home has a state of the art automation/security system, the system cameras are used to detect motion in the home and automatically turn on appliances and/or lighting when someone is present at the home. The temperature of the home is also regulated by the home automation system and you as the renter can request what temperatures you would like prior or anytime during your rental stay. The contract does actually mention in the terms and conditions that there is a home automation/security system in the home.

We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay, but rest assured, no one is watching you. The home automation system is in place to keep the costs of the home low and thus allow us to have a more affordable rental rate.

If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know, We would be happy to answer them for you.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Relaxing/Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great location - close to Wal-Mart, Target, gyms, Dunkin' Donuts (very important) and various restaurants & parks. Ideal for couples or families. Pool was very nice (opted to have it heated). Strip is maybe 20 minutes away. Very easy to get around. Everything you need is at the house. Owners easily reachable if anything is needed. Will definitely look at staying there again!!! Thanks.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Utah
5

Great stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We all really enjoyed your house. Very clean, and spacious for a 2 bedroom. The price was one of the best parts. Beats a hotel room. Very close to freeway and all stores. We loved the pool and all the things you supplied. Thanks again for letting us stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Comfortable and fit our needs perfectly!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I just wanted to write and let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Las Vegas. We have rented homes two other times in Lake Havasu AZ and the homes were not as nice as this one. The home was very comfortable and fit our needs perfectly. It was awesome to be able to communicate with you via email and have such a quick response to our needs while in the home.


Thanks for your hospitality and such wonderful accommodations.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Superb Amenities

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this home in Spring 2013. It's very clean and amenities are superb, definitely much better than a hotel. Very convenient location, near a nature park, groceries, restaurants, bank, gym, church, and the Strip. I would love to go back to this home.
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Toronto, ON, Canada
5

Fantastic Spot to relax while enjoying Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My mother, sister, brother and I decided to enjoy a vacation away from our spouses and children in Vegas in June. We were thrilled to find this perfect spot to stay during our trip. The communication is clean, great groceries close by, very easy to get to and back to the Strip.

Everything you need is thought of in this spacious modern home. The pool was a great treat and escape from the heat.

Going back to Vegas, I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Home

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and I really did enjoy our stay in your home,it was convenient to your motorway system ideal for the national parks and of course the Vegas strip itself.
As for the house it was as near perfect,everything you could have expected and more, and the pool provided a welcomed respite after those long days out
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Excellent Relaxing Home

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Good location to start operations in Las Vegas and environment. Very quite. Very clean, perfect for 4/5 persons. Would recommend house to everyone with the intention to relax in Las Vegas. Security system was perceived reliable but easy to handle.
Customers to be aware the LV downtown, strip and fremont needs some driving.
Great landlords :-) (Thanks Rick)
No problem in handover process.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Desirable Quiet Home with Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923913
+1 702 479-0289
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Holidayhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
we stayed at the home from 07/16/2012 till 08/02/2012. It's a very nice neighbourhood Its really quiet. The house itself Is nice and furbished. It had everything you need. We arrived late at night and the property was nice and clean no remarks there. We had some problems with the house alarm etc and the support we got from Rick on the phone and email was great. We would recommend the property to everyone who likes to have a good time in Vegas and doesn't want to be at the strip for the entire time. It's about a 20 minute drive to the strip depending on the traffic. If we would go back, we would definitely book this property again.
Helpful votes: 1/2