Miami house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Miami House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 to 9

Miami 3/2 Townhome/Duplex, great value for vacation, business, corporate or short term rentals, best location in a quite residential neighborhood in the center of Miami, located with in a 10 minute drive to Miami International Airport, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Brickell, Downtown, Key Biscayne Beach and 15 minutes to South Beach, Unit comes with three bedrooms, two remodeled bathrooms with showers, one of the bedrooms is a private master suite with a private bathroom, living room, dinning room, fully equipped kitchen with all appliances, pots, pans, china, sink, four burner stove with oven, refrigerator, microwave oven, washer/dryer, tile floors, central a/c. Unit comes fully stocked with bath towels, beach towels, bed sheets, iron/ board, hair dryer, beach chairs/umbrella. Rent includes all utilities, water, electric, cable, wi-fi and parking. Unit is located with in a few blocks from restaurants, supermarkets, 24 hour pharmacy, fitness center/gym, public transit and more. Property is located at 3151 SW 25 Street, Miami, Florida 33133.

Fitness Center/ Gym: There is a fitness center/ gym located four blocks walking distance from the unit, you can use daily for a small fee, is called L A Fitness (Address) 3301 Coral Way (Phone) 305-445-7140

Lost Keys: If you lose the keys, there will be a $50.00 replacement fee, deducted from your deposit on departure. You will get two set of keys, if you get locked out of the unit, there will be a $50.00 travel fee, deducted from your deposit, to drive out to the property, and unlock the door.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 923574 in Miami, Florida

Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
4

The place is just as described and photographed.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The place was clean and just as decribed, comfortable and safe. The neighbourhood is quiet and Val was very accomodating. It is ideally located and I would stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
New York, New York
5

Very Clean and Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I am so glad I chose this rental to stay in. It is close to grocery stores and many restaurants as well as a great central location to all the neighborhoods of the Miami area. Val was great to work with. He was flexible about the time I could pick up the keys, gave me a tour of the apartment upon arriving and clearly explained necessary information such as key drop off. To repeat other reviews, I can definitely agree that the apartment is exactly as pictured or even better, being very clean and comfortable to stay in. I would gladly rent this place from Val again. It has everything I could want in a vacation home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

Very comfortable and spacious apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment is just like the photos and has lots of extras to make it a real home from home. We had 6 people staying and all found it very comfortable and there was plenty space. It's clean, well maintained and seems to be a very nice neighbourhood but we drove most of the time. It was within walking distance of Coconut Grove and the local supermarket and small shopping mall.
Val was helpful from our first contact through our change of dates to meeting us on arrival and giving lots of information about the area.
Thanks Val - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

It was the best>>thanks Val

It was the best>>thanks Val
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My stay at this property was the best. I had the time of my life and it really had everything you needed. even things for a bbq. The house was neat and clean and not even a hotel would have given me this feeling. Even if I wanted to go to the beach everything would be ready to go.........
when it comes down to the listing it was just as described on the website... only much better. you feel right at home when your there.. everything was clean and perfect.
Val came to meet us of course he is very punctual when it comes down to time but when we met it was as if we were good friends he welcomed me and made me feel right at home. we made all arrangements and he gave me great tips for while i was there... I hade the best time over there. and everything is close to the property. there lost of stores big chain supermarket. There was a big Publix a few blocks from there and the beach was real easy to find also. Your never bored and lots of restaurant to choose from. I was ecstatic when I found a Pei Wei Chinese restaurant not far from the house. there just a lot to choose from. but as Val recommends it would be better to have a car and then you'd be all set.
There was something wrong with the internet when we arrived but Val went out of his way to fix it for us.
Ive already recommended the house to my friends. When I was there I counted and You could easily sleep 9-10 persons. we weren't with that many persons but still it was great. If your wondering don't its totally worthwhile and the way the house is furnished made me all the more excited.

thank you Val. cant wait till I'm back in Miami's I mentioned earlier you would not get this comfy in a hotel...Id recommend Val every time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

College Spring Break for 6

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We came down and stayed at the property for a week for our college spring break. There was a total of 6 of us. In an effort to save money, we decided to rent this property instead of getting a hotel right on South Beach. We were all shocked when we walked in at how identical the property looked to the pictures - what you see is exactly what you get. Val has decorated the place with a ton of really cool artwork that we all admired. Everything he has listed in the description about layout and amenities is true and everything was clean and well-maintained. It was really nice to buy groceries and use the kitchen and grill instead of having to go out to eat for every meal. Val was definitely available via email to answer my (many) questions about the property and was just a phone call away while we were there. He was really knowledgeable about fun things for us to do in Miami and gave us a lot of tips and pointers.

The ONLY bad thing I would say about this property (which is ENTIRELY out of Val's control) is that unless you rent a car, getting around is a bit difficult. But this was made very clear to us before we even booked our stay. We knew the location was not very close to South Beach (about a $30 +/- cab ride one way), but using cabs came nowhere close to what we would have paid if we got a hotel for 6 people for a week on SB. Financially, it was a good decision to stay at this property. So although it took awhile for cabs to get to the house to pick us up, it was well worth the sacrifice. But having said that, I must note that the neighborhood the house was in was safe and we all felt comfortable to walk around and explore. It's a great location, just far from South Beach if that's where you want to go every night like we did.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in Miami. I would recommend this property to anyone who is visiting Miami and would like to get a great value for their money. Thanks for a great vacation, Val!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

Good location and nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This property made our stay very confortable and nice. We were a party of 5 in the property, and we accommodated ourselves very well on this house. The property is clean, very well maintained and the neighbourhood is very quite and safe, and it has an excellent location. The house looks better in person than in photos, we were happy to have chosen this rental stay for our trip.
Val, the owner, was always available by e-mail to reply our questions.
I definitely will recommend this property to friends and relatives.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

A very convenient home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Don't think twice before renting this very convenient vacation home ! It is located in a quiet neighbourhood, two minutes away from 2 supermarkets and a mall, and Coconut Grove is close. If you feel like going to the beach, Biscayne Bay is a few minutes away. Vizcaya and the museum of science are nearby as well. Our party was composed of 3 adults and two kids - 7 and 3 - and after our daily outings it felt nice to get back home and park in front . Miami Beach is not far -20 minutes- and if you want to save money and stay in a roomy house with all modern conveniences, the place is for you. The owner is reliable and professional and refunded our deposit in no time. The airport is 10 minutes away.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

Lovely place - great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We found this home on the internet and we came all the way from Denmark, to spend 2 weeks in sunny Miami. We had a great stay and the house (a very well kept and clean town house) was perfect for us having two kids age 5 and 7.
The pictures are very accurate and we feel that we got a lot for our money. The house is cool and spacious and the beds in the 3 bedrooms were nice and comfy. I love the tasteful way Val has decorated the house, so cozy. It did not feel like a vacation home and we felt at home straight away :-) It had everything we needed for cooking, cleaning and doing laundry. In the closest we also found beach chairs, beach umbrellas, beach towels and a cooler - great for visiting the many beaches :-)
The area was nice and quiet and close to everything, supermarkets, restaurants and malls close by. We had rented a car at the airport and could park at the house. It felt nice to return to this cool and cozy house after a day at the beach or driving down to the Keys.

I highly recommend Val's house and we would love to come back another time! :-)
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

April 7th - 15th, 2012 Spring Break of 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
First I have to say thank you to Val for all of his accomadations towards our ever changing schedules unforseen. He made every attempt to adkjust accordingly even for a few last meinute changes that were greatly appreciated on our end. We immensely enjoyed our stay in his beautiful home and long to return soon. It was very bittersweet leaving as it was so serene being in a quiet community nearby interstates and shopping centers just up the street. It was my closest girlfriend and her daughter and my own son and daughter. We took this drive together so would strongly recommend having a car staying here or you may accrue expenses to get around but other than that you will thoroughly enjoy staying here. The WIFI was awesome addiitive to keeping family and friends updated with our daily activities and experiences while there. They envied us greatly. You do have one parking space so please respect that. Val is very easy going over all and he will do whateever he can to meet your needs he will also advise you on everything to do and not do while there. Thank you Val for all of your advice it did come in handy while there. Thank you , thank you. He promptly refunded deposit in return of a clean house as promised upon our departure which was with ease since the option to leave the key there without actual transferring to him was an option. We will definitely visit here again in thefuture and will recommend this home to my many friends as well that travel. It had everything that we needed to maintain the home and enjoy ourselves. Also he has option for WII hook up in back of TV. That was a big help for our teens whom utilize Netflix a great deal while we partied.You will definitely enjoy yourself here. Towels, cleaning supplies, dishes and washer/dryer definitely comes in handy with kids. Bedrooms were nicely sized and very comfortable.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Miami Home / Great Location / $795.00 week / Free Wi-Fi / Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923574
+1 3052452400
Miami Miami Area
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My group of 4 very much enjoyed our stay in this clean, well-kept townhome. We had everything we needed for cooking and cleaning, including all kitchen amenities, laundry machines. The listing description and photos were very accurate. Val was extremely hospitable; he gave us a tour of the home upon our arrival and even drove us to the grocery store the first night, since we didn't get a rental car. The location of the townhome is not unmanageable but difficult without a car, which is the only downside. The grocery store and a few restaurants are walking distance away, but I would definitely recommend having a car while staying in Miami, as the beaches and other attractions are not within walking distance. Overall, this was a great stay, and I highly recommend the townhome!
Helpful votes: 3/3