Snow Summit cabin rental - outside photo of cabin.shows landcsaping and wood fence,redwood deck
outside photo of cabin.shows landcsaping and wood fence,redwood deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay nights
 

Snow Summit Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This is a brand new 2500 squarefoot cabin with 3 large bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own full bath its like having 3 master suites, great for large families. There is an extra full bath for guest sleeping on the pullout sofa. Master bath has stand up shower and seperate large bathtub. Flatscreen tvs,Wii,blu-ray player,surround sound system, ipod dock and foosball table in living room. Kitchen has fridge,stove,dishwasher,coffee maker,blender and pots and pans, everything you need besides food is here. Large bar area with granite counter tops is great for making meals or eating. This cabin has large laundry room with washer and dryer. Outside is a nice large redwood deck with stainless steal bbq and log benchs, yard is fully fenced and landscaped. Plenty of parking at least 4 large cars will fit. This cabin sleeps 10.

Keywords: BIG BEAR LAKE, SNOW SUMMIT, BEAR MOUNTAIN, NEWER, LARGE, INTERNET, SPECIALS, SHOPPING, DINING, VILLAGE, ZOO,

this is truly the best spot for a vacation cabin, your walking distance to snow summit and minutes from village,dining,movies,bowling,shoping and much more

5 Reviews of Property 371358 in Snow Summit, California

Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371358vb
7602855933
Snow Summit Big Bear
Baja California
5

NewYears - Skiing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Everything was excellent, Very Clean, very equipped, excelent for family fun, 7eleven and ski rentals at walk distance, skiing bus ride stop in front of cabin, a lot of space, nice sound, tv, wii, cable, etc everything was great!!
Its a perfect cabin!
Only one detail: If you close Bedroom 2 and 3 doors at night, Main Bedroom does not get heat...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371358vb
7602855933
Snow Summit Big Bear
Orland Park, IL
5

Great location and wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is an amazing home. Very clean and spacious. Our group consisted of 7 adults and 3 children. It was very comfortable and cozy. This was our first time to big bear and we were very impressed. We will be back next year. The owner was very friendly and available if you needed anything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371358vb
7602855933
Snow Summit Big Bear
Phoenix, AZ
5

fantastic for skiers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This cabin is brand new, clean, and extremely close to Snow Summit. You just walk out the door, cross the street, and pick up the free shuttle to the slopes. The kitchen/family room is large, yet cozy, and great for family entertaining. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371358vb
7602855933
Snow Summit Big Bear
Corona CA.
5

An awesome roomy relaxing place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
A friend recommended this place to us who said it was the most meticulously cleaned place they have ever stayed so, we booked it for ourselves and it was everything we expected and more. There were a few things we enjoyed about our experience like, working with the owner who was very polite, the entire first floor is a great room that just brought all of us together to cook, eat, play games, watch TV, or just hang out. Having three bedrooms with their own bathrooms enabled us to relax and get ready in privacy. We enjoyed shopping at the village and site seeing around the entire lake. We are booked for a stay this coming January and are looking forward to it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'am glad you guys enjoyed the place and we'll see you guys in January. Since your stay with us we have added a wii.

Thanks,
Bear Summit Cabins
business
Brand New 2500 Squarfoot 3 Bed 4 Bath Cabin Near Snow Summit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371358vb
7602855933
Snow Summit Big Bear
las vegas,nv
5

Nicest house we ever rented, everything was new and perfect...will rent this house again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We rented a few places in big bear before but nothing like this. This cabin was so nice and clean you can tell its brand new. We rented this cabin with our parents so having three bedrooms each with their own bath was great,no one was fighting or waiting in line for bathrooms. We wiil be returing to this cabin again this coming winter, it really is walking distance to snowsummit. My kids loved the foosball table and large flatscreens.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to here you enjoyed our cabin. Thank you for taking great care of our place and hope to see you guys again.

Thanks
Bear Summit Cabin
Helpful votes: 3/3