Beaver Creek condo rental - View from living area, mountaintop view not displayed in picture
View from living area, mountaintop view not displayed in picture
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Beaver Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We are offering a book by Oct 31 special. Please see our rates at the bottom of our listing.

1550 Square Feet of Living Area. One of the larger 2 bedroom condos in Beaver Creek.

Luxury appointed 2 level penthouse with 2 bedrooms / 2 1/2 baths, located in The Pines Lodge, member of Preferred Hotels Worldwide, a RockResort. (full hotel amenities i.e., bellman, concierge, 24 hr. front desk, restaurant, ski shop, conference facilities

Convenient Ski-in / Ski-out via 2 main lifts, Strawberry Express and Centennial, 5-7 minute walk to village

Professionally decorated spacious 2 level condominium with Colorado stone flooring, granite and marble in kitchen and baths. Master bath includes double vanities, marble shower, jacuzzi tub. First level is a large great room with stone fireplace,

dining room, kitchen with bar seating, half bath, and hall closet.

Second level has 2 bedrooms, each with private bath and a washer/dryer.

Beautiful views from expansive windows in every room

Master Bedroom contains king-size bed, amoire with drawers, and walk-in closet. Plenty of storage space

Second Bedroom's sleep configuration is one queen size bed and one set of twin bunk beds. Full bath within bedroom

Sleeps 4 to 6

Fully equipped kitchen

Half bath on 1st level

Washer/dryer in condo

Complimentary wireless internet

Complimentary heated garage parking

Daily housekeeping available - extra charge

Full Hotel Services Available & Complimentary Including:

On-site ski and snowboard rentals

On-site free ski valet

Bell Man

Front Desk

Concierge

Room service

Heated outdoor pool and hot tub

Cardio and weight fitness center

Massage services available

Business center

Award winning Grouse Mountain Grill Restaurant on lobby level

Complimentary morning coffee service/afternoon hot chocolate and cookies (during ski season)

Short 5 minute walk to Beaver Creek Village Center

Complimentary shuttle service featuring Dial-a-Ride at 10 minute intervals or upon request. This door to door service a truly unique service only offered within within Beaver Creek and Bachelor Gulch resorts.

The Pines Lodge is an intimate upscale full service hotel located within the elegant Beaver Creek Resort. The village boasts shops, restaurants, a year-round outdoor-ice skating rink with entertainment and events year- round for the entire family. This penthouse condominium is a perfect place to pamper yourself within one of the top ski resorts in North America.

Keywords: ski in - ski out to and from main Beaver Creek Lift. Full hotel amenities (bellman, concierge, front desk, ski rental shop in building),condominium, 2 story - 2 BR, 2.5 Bathrooms, sleeps 4-6, mountain views, luxury penthouse condominium, 1550 square feet of living area on 2 levels, located within Beaver Creek Resort, ski, snowboard, heated outdoor pool & hot tub, fitness center, kid friendly, on-site ski & snowboard rental shop, ski valet, full hotel amenities

More Details
Hide Details

Our family adores both the beach and snow. We reside in Jupiter, Florida but introduced our children to skiing at Beaver Creek. We vacationed here every year until deciding to make it our permanent ski destination in 2005, Our eldest son just began his second year of college and our younger son is 17. They still enjoy spending their time in the mountain top terrain park. We hope you enjoy your visit as much as we do.

Betsy purchased this condo in 2005

Beaver Creek is a resort geared for families of all ages. We wanted our kids to be able to ski on their own, go out independently of us to dine, ice skate, and participate in resort events, all while feeling that they were in a safe secure environment. They rode the shuttles on their own and attended kids camps in the summer. They grew up here during their winter and summer vacations. It was indeed a perfect place for creating lasting memories.

We like that our condominium is a spacious private residence, while also benefiting from the amenities, attention, and full services offered here at the Pines Lodge Hotel. Anyone who skis, realizes a family with ski 'gear', needs plenty of room. Our spacious penthouse provides us with a place to be comfortable.

The hotel staff rarely changes year to year and they are always welcoming and courteous. We like the intimacy of this relatively small scale hotel run by Rock Resorts. The hotel, containing just 4 floors, is not overwhelming and the staff always knows every guest by name.

16 Reviews of Property 375672 in Beaver Creek, Colorado

Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Amazing Adventure in Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our stay at the Penthouse Condo at Pines Lodge was fantastic. I think it speaks volumes about her character that although I have never met Betsy, I would absolutely consider her a friend. The online descriptions of the lodge and Beaver Creek do not do them justice!

The accommodations, views, and amenities were unreal. The lodge was clean, neat, and organized and the comforts made it feel like it was an extension of our own home. The lodge was close to all the attractions and this made our stay even better and more convenient. Beaver Creek is a great town and we loved exploring every part of it.

The recommendations were spot-on - we had great experiences at each of the restaurants and attractions we visited. I would whole-heartedly recommend this location to friends and family. In fact, my two teenage sons are already asking when we can return. It was a great family vacation, we made lots of memories, and I may have even had more fun than my kids!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Tucson AZ
5

You Get What You Pay For!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a true ski-in and out lodge with great amenities as well as excellent attention from Betsy! From the moment we booked until we left, everything was provided for us including a crib and high chair for my 2 year old. The lodge has facilities to store snowboards, skis and boots and they are easy to pick up in the morning. You have to walk up a hill a little to get to the lift so you can't put them on right away but it's about 5 minutes, no big deal. I was pregnant and wanted a comfortable place to relax and play with my 2yr old while my husband skied and this was perfect. We had a couple staying with us and we never heard them in their room or they in ours and we had a two year old who got up sometimes early in the morning! Lots of space and privacy to spread out. The condo is very well stocked and appointed with the finest things. It's very clean and well taken care of with beautiful views. It was cozy to snuggle on the couch near the fireplace and easy to walk to the village when we wanted to get to out and about. We cooked a lot because of the convenience of not taking out a toddler and the kitchen had everything we needed. We've never paid this much for a vacation condo before but like I said you do get what you pay for in terms of service from the hotel and amenities of the condo. The valet was helpful many times taking us to our massages and unloading our groceries! There are cookies and hot drinks everyday at 3p in the lobby (which our 2yr loved). You'll be very comfortable here! The only drawbacks were the walk to the lift (which really wasn't a big deal at all) and the prices of the stores and shops in the village. We also couldn't find a pizza delivery place on a Wednesday night (concierge tried hard but it was the only day the local pizza places had no delivery guy it turns out) You can drive to other areas though if you prefer and it's not too far:-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Relaxing Adventure in Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This penthouse condo is absolutely perfect in every way. We have been visiting the area for nine years, and it is the nicest, most comfortable place we have stayed. It is obvious that the owners thought of every detail to ensure a comfortable stay. The beds are heavenly, and it is very quiet at night, unlike many places we have rented! The kitchen is equipped with everything a cook could need if they choose to do so, including spices and coffee. It is also within walking distance or a short shuttle ride if you want to go out. The ski-in, ski-out convenience and equipment storage made everything effortless for us. The owners kept in close touch with us before, during and after our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. They offered restaurant recommendations, put us in touch with the hotel concierge, and even provided a personal cell phone number in case we needed anything. Aside from the condo, the staff members at The Pines Lodge and downstairs at the BC Sports rental are phenomenal. They made us feel right at home. If you are visiting the area, definitely stay in Beaver Creek. If you are in Beaver Creek, definitely stay here! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Keller, TX
5

Perfect Christmas vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Every detail in the owner's description is extremely accurate. This home is immaculate and even more incredible in person. The pictures don't do it justice! We felt so at home and comfortable our entire stay. Betsy and Ivan are gracious hosts and were always in touch before, during and after our stay to ensure we were completely satisfied. Betsy had the condo tastefully decorated for the season, which we appreciated! The hotel is great and you have the amenities they offer in addition to a full condo as opposed to a hotel room. Everyone at the hotel is extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing, conveniently-located vacation spot! Thank you, Betsy and Ivan for the perfect place for our family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Michigan
5

Best Kept Secret At Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was an absolute delight. Very clean and up to date with all that you need during your stay. A dehumidafier was included in the master bed room. The owner also left some snacks and drinks in the refrigerator. Very nice touch. The management could not have been more attentive from parking to ski rental on location. The resturant at the Pines is 6 star. No complaints at all. This place has it all. The owner, Besty, is a delight to work with and will go the extra effort to make sure your stay will be memorable.
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Baton Rouge, LA
5

louisianarenters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this wonderful condo! The condo was just as it was pictured in the photos and video. It was very clean, amazingly comfortable, and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with all of the comforts of home. The owner was fabulous to work with! She provided lots of helpful information regarding dining and activity information. The staff at the Pines Lodge was friendly and very helpful. Having the ski shop for rentals located on site was an added bonus. They stored out skis and ski boots for us at the end of the day, and had them ready for us when we were ready to ski in the morning. This was our first trip to Beaver Creek, and we loved every minute of it!! We highly recommend this beautiful condo for your ski vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Westport, CT
5

Beautifully Appointed and Extremely Comfortable Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family truly enjoyed this property at Beaver Creek. It was our first time staying in BC and The Pines Lodge and we felt our accommodations were excellent. From the spaciousness of the penthouse, lovely furnishings and well-appointed kitchen and bathrooms, to the "Heavenly" beds, we were pleased with all aspects of the unit. We also appreciated the service from The Pines staff. The valets made the process of checking your skis painless! Additionally, the owner is extremely accommodating and helpful. She also provided us with recommendations for restaurants in the area, all of which we enjoyed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Linwood, NJ
5

Wonderful Week at Beaver Creek!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a fabulous unit-very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated! It was fully stocked and I can't think of a thing that was missing. The Pines Lodge is a great location, quiet and cozy and only a short walk to the shops and restaurants in the Village. The complimentary Dial-A-Ride shuttle, running continuously during the day and on demand in the evenings, made getting to the Village or Bachelor Gulch a breeze. It's ski-in/ski-out location was an added plus as was the ski valet for equipment storage and rental. The staff at the Pines Lodge were always friendly and eager to assist and the daily afternoon warm cookies were delicious! Dining at the Grouse Mountain Grill was outstanding as were all of Betsy's dining recommendations. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable in her unit as well as enjoying all that Beaver Creek had to offer. We had a wonderful family week staying in this amazing unit on this beautiful mountain! We can't wait to return and stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
St. Louis
5

Great Condo in Beaver Creek, CO.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family including my wife, 6yr. old son, 2yr. old daughter along with father-in-law and mother-in-law recently enjoyed a wonderful vacation in Beaver Creek at this Pines Lodge Property. No expenses were spared for the construction of this property and it was plenty large enough for all 6 of us to enjoy. Short walk to the Village and the kids really enjoyed a swim in the pool/spa after a long day of hiking and other village activities. We come to the Beaver Creek area a lot for vacation and this was one of the nicest and most convenient places we have stayed at. Betsy is the owner and a wonderful person to deal with. She is a total pro and knows how to make the whole process simple for the renter. She also gave me a bunch of personal recommendations for activities to do with my children which was not necessary but she enjoyed going to extra step to provide me the best experience.

Thanks Betsy!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Slope-Side Ski-in/Out 2 BR/2.5 BA Penthouse Condo Pines Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375672vb
+1 5613080845
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Miami
5

Amaing Owner/Amazing Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The property is really first rate. Quality finishes inside and quality staff outside. The Pines is in a great location within Beaver Creek--true ski in/ski out but with regularly scheduled and/or on demand bus service. However, what makes this property special is the owner. She spent hours providing us with all sorts of recommendations and insights on what to do and where to eat. It was the kind of attention you would expect from a five star hotel concierge, but don't always get. This property and its owner deserve six stars.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway