Playa Herradura condo rental - Sunset view of Herradura Beach
Sunset view of Herradura Beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Playa Herradura Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ocean view 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

COOKING SERVICE IS INCLUDED!!!! Food not included.

Sun Breeze Villa is a 3 bedroom; 1810sq ft Ocean View luxury Mediterranean style condo that is part of Los Sueños Resort. The condo is tastefully furnished by a Canadian designer and has all the amenities needed to make your stay as relaxing and carefree as possible. Picture yourself enjoying a glass of wine while enjoying the sunset/Herradura bay from our private covered terrace or enjoying a meal created entirely by our housekeeper; you'll never want to leave the terrace.

Sun Breeze Villa's master suite has a king-sized bed, television, desk, his and hers closets (with safe). The 2nd bedroom has two double beds (safe in closet) and the 3rd bedroom has two twin beds; these rooms share the hall bathroom. Our residence features a fully equipped kitchen including oils, spices and cookbooks. In the living room, we have a Plasma 42” TV, a blu-ray player and board games. Experience the new vacation style - 5+ star experience from a luxury condo.

We Take Care of You: When our family goes on vacation, we love to be taken care of. When your family goes on vacation, we will take care of you.

* If you want a stress free holiday, we can arrange to pick you up from the San Jose airport. When you exit, you will see a sign with your name on it.

*Welcome gift

*Our housekeeper will cook, clean and do your laundry (a savings of $$$$$$$ money) - you provide the grocieries.

*We include Free Wifi

*Beach towels

*Questions? Ask Dennia or us

Included Property Amenities: Questions? Ask Dennia.

*Local Telephone Calls

*English and Spanish Cable

*Tour recommendations from us, or onsite tour office

*Board games

*Welcome gift with local treats

*Beach towels, bathtowels, soap

*Daily maid service (5 days per week)

*Gas grills

*gym

*Passes to private beach club with white sand beach

*Coolers and water jugs for day trips

Sun Breeze Villa is part of the Los Sueños Resort and Marina; it is a family friendly resort that offers something for everyone

Resort Amenities (extra$):: *Room service 24-hours every day from the nearby restaurants

*Tennis

*Casino

*Golf: 18 hole golf course designed by Ted Robinson Jr.

*Marina

*Fishing

*9 restaurants and 2 bakeshops

*Mini grocery store

*Spa

*Clothing Stores

*Scotia Bank

*National car rental

Amenities 5-15 minutes away:

*Larger grocery stores

*A cinema

*Another 25-50 restaurants

*Other bakeshops

*Clothing stores and gift stores

*Ziplining and tours

*Horseback riding

*Surfing etc

*Other car rental companies (4 others including Budget)

More Details
Hide Details

We are entrepreneurs. This is my second business. We manage everything ourselves, with the help of an amazing housekeeper. We do not use a management company so, you get personalized service, and help with all of the extras.

Stephanie purchased this condo in 2011

My husband and I love Costa Rica. We have travelled all over the country. Why we love Los Suenos, it is a little piece of paradise, you'll never want to leave.

We've helped to arrange parties: small thru large, weddings, romantic getaways, family reunions etc. We'd love to help you!

8 Reviews of Property 923051 in Playa Herradura, Costa Rica

Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
5

Really nice place and excellent attention

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was simply gorgeous, with great ocean view,really close to the pool, bbq,gym and beach club... a lot of options to choose from. Since our very first contact with the owner, the attention was perfect, she explained every detail needed to have wonderful vacations and the maid can really help with any additional need you might have during the stay.
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Costa Rica
5

Excelente lugar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Excelente lugar para descansar con familia o amigos, el trato fue sin duda alguna cinco estrellas, recomiendo ampliamente el lugar para quien quiera visitarlo y el hospedaje en DEL MAR tiene una ubicación excelente y cercana a todas las amenidades del club.
Gracias
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Yorba Linda, CA
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Condo was fantastic and plenty of room for a family of 5. Maid/ cook provided is great. Very friendly and attentive to detail. Condo was always clean and food waiting after adventures. The views from the condo are superb with golf course outside of balcony, gardens throughout property and ocean view. The pools were relaxing and peacefu and cleanl. We used the ones at the condo and the private one for residents with a swim up bar. Gym is across from condo and it is kept nicely. There are 7-8 restaurants throughout this complex to include Mariott property. The entire complex is well secured including the gated entrance to Los Suenos and gated security at each community. Owner is great to work with and provided quick responses to all needs including recommendations for activities. She goes way out of her way to make sure to assist with your needs.
Location is great with grocery stores close by and a few minutes from Downtown Jaco with nice restaurants, shops. Many activities were close by including zip lining, ATV, alligator tours and an 1hr from Manuel Antonio Park. It was a short drive on toll road from San Jose.
Overall, I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quiet ,relaxing time in a secure and pristine environment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you very much for your review. We really try our best to go above and beyond to give you an excellent vacation. Dennia (our housekeeper) is lovely isn't she? I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thank-you

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Stephanie,

Everything was excellent. Thank you so much!
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Perfect!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Perfect!!!

I´ll like to return in the near future
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Your condo was perfect...

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Hello, Stephanie. We had a lovely time in CR. Your condo was perfect and breakfast on your balcony with all the birds was amazing. The pools and hot tubs were wonderful. We had a hard time getting our 3 year-old granddaughter out of the kiddie pool for lunch! Dennia is a real treasure - a meticulous housekeeper and a great cook. A great holiday, thank you very much!
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We felt like we were living in a dream

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a wonderful time. The location is gorgeous and the resort was a dream. The fishing was excellent -- thank you very much. The place is paradise -- and we have traveled to a lot of beach resorts (Mexico, both coasts, Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Florida and Europe) and have never been in a more beautiful spot for everything - fishing, ziplining, surfing, jungle adventures. The weather was sunny and 90 every day. We felt like we were living in a dream and can't wait to return.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sun Breeze Villa: Los Suenos, CR - Cooking Service Included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p923051
1-519-5913040
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Where do you live?
5

"A must stay!!

"A must stay!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo was amazing and the owners were awesome to deal with!! I can't say enough about our stay. The condo was immaculate, clean and it smelled great. We loved being spoiled by the large bedrooms, high ceilings, tile, granite and an array of wonderful furnishings. Everything was in like new condition. There were movies and games for the kids too. The pool was clean and so pretty. It was also nice having a cook and someone to do our laundry...we felt so spoiled! I loved the fact that we could deal with the owners directly. They communicated promptly and were great to deal with. The area is nice and there is a lot to do. Make sure you go to Villa Calletas for the sunset...breathtaking! Have fun, it is well worth the stay.
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much for your review!
Helpful votes: 3/3