Brooklyn condo rental - Carroll Gardens Typical: The Stoop [not in our building]
Carroll Gardens Typical: The Stoop [not in our building]
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Brooklyn Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly Done Condo 4BR, 2.5 B, Fancy & Safe, Carroll Garden plz compare locations

$295 Jan&Feb At: CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR. Sp 10 just over the Brooklyn Bridge

Before you Start to read..., Give yourself a moment of enjoyment and Watch the Video that our kids prepare for you:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zp9BL5jmxuk, It will give you Better Idea, as we say:'One Good Look Better than thousand words' and more important 'what you see is what you will enjoy!'

For the Price of one Hotel Room Get Large 4 BR. Duplex, Ideal Stay for Large group like a family Events; Like Wedding and anniversaries, Simply a Great and inexpensive accommodations,for the out of town family members, attending the event, the Condo is very commutative, centrally located. excellent for The Corporate Executives and Stuff in there NYC Business and Projects, and of-course for the Large tourist group destination NYC-Grand vacation

You Can Reserve with PayPal,or credit card [never send cash, to any one]

Remember we offer: A Boutique Condominium, Newly Done, with the the Short Rental User In Mind.

Fully Equip Kitchen and high tech office, official large dinning area and cozy and equipped living room,

easy sleeps 10! handicapped friendlily,

Located in the heart of the Safe & Fancy Carroll Gardens, with shops restaurants and recreational parks, The Subway plaza 60 Yards away, a 1.3 mile from the Brooklyn Bridge, short 8-10 min Subway ride and you are in Wall St.[the 4th. stop! Yes living in NYC but in safest and tranquil neighborhood, of Carroll Gardens! Have a Comfortable accommodations, a perfect ending for a day after endless activities In The Big Apple / NYC

Extra, Extras & more Extras Amenities: loaded kitchen, Dish-washer, microwave, full size grill stove and range, new china, pots and cutlery, 2 doors chrome Frigidaire with cold water and ice make in door, free washer and dryer [the good life...] all the high tech accessories for your office: computer, scan, fax, printer, free long distance and local phone, [private number] For entertainment satellite TV large LED screen, movies library, DVD, high speed internet Wi-Fi for all floors.

all this package for the same price you pay for one small hotel room,

your choice is clear, hope see you soon,

Note: We realize that You will have a lot of offers, we have been in this movie before, please compare 'apples 2 apples' unit 2 unit, this community to other...

this one is a class by itself.

what is near-by?... NYC-the biggest Amuzment Park: When you asked to describe activity For NYC The Best answer will be: ' the sky is the limit',

you will live in the Biggest most amusement Park, in the world NYC!!! come with a lot of appetite, no any diet accepted. Just do it. yes! you are Welcome!

you will have it locally in the 'Brooklyn Village' your own Smith street with tons of restaurants and artiest studio, or go further all is minute a way walk it or rude it the Subway plaza by the Corner, Greenwich village, SOHO, Broadway, downtown, uptown, Central Park.. you heard this names before… all is for you step out and take a bit, be careful, it's juicy...

i will discrib in one line...: D Food is Z most affordable and diverse in the world

Just Go to Broadway Show

Outdoor heaven, Coney island, beaches, prospect park,

Enjoy the Action of Manhattan but relax peacefully in Brooklyn

Shop , mach cheaper than Manhattan

Budget to do

The best Pizza in the world better than Italy!

Amazing sightseeing Just walk to Manhattan less than a mile

Rent a boat or ice-skating or enjoy a concert in prospect park

Get a camera and walk to the prominent for world class pictures

Ride the cyclone ,

Family activity

Go to Yankee Game,

Brooklyn Botanic Gardens a well send time

The Brooklyn Ballet or z Brooklyn museum

Lady Liberty, & the immigration museum

Take the Circle line or the Staten Island ferry

More Details
Hide Details

'Young' couple that like to travel like you,

our goal is to let you fill comfortable , literally at home, your home / condo in the 'Big red apple': NYC. we will spoil you with Great huge space fully loaded and warm heart, yes we will keep the light on for you.

Ella & Rafael

Rafael Mor purchased this condo in 2009

It is the most desired vacation spot in the world, NYC,

in the very Centrally located, but in Residential Safe and Fancy, Carroll Gardens, good for us,[yes we raise our kids here] good for You. why not to go for the best?

Personally we keep the place 'spotless' nit and clean.

from towel to shampoo, wine and cold milk, all is waiting for your arrival, almost forgot, Chocolate chip cookies and the unique benefit is that:We do not use management,we do it in person

23 Reviews of Property 922959 in Brooklyn, New York

295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
5

Great time in NY, NY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in this condo for our family visit to New York from March 7 through March 15. There were a total of 9 of us staying and the condo had plenty of room for us to sleep. It was also nice to have 2.5 baths with that many people in the condo. Traveling around NY was super simple with easy access to the subway system. This was a great value for our family as we would probably have needed 4 hotel rooms to equal this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
5

PERFECTO PARA FAMILIAS Y AMIGOS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Hemos pasado unos dias estupendos en la casa de Rafael (Hemos estado en el condo 1ºC, que es un poco más grande) Nos alojamos dos familias, en total nueve personas, La casa es muy amplia, muy bien equipada, con una gran mesa donde desayunar y cenar todos juntos y un salón con mesa de billar para los ratos de ocio. Una enorme TV, ordenador, impresora, Wifi, teléfono gratis para EEUU...
Además su situación es ideal, en un barrio muy típico y tranquilo (aunque el edificio donde está la casa no es de los típicos del barrio), con muchas tiendas y restaurantes y sobre todo justo enfrente de la estación de metro de la linea F, que te lleva en 15-25 min a los sitios más turísticos de Manhatan.
Nos recibió Dina, que habla muy bien español, y nos mostró el funcionamiento de toda la casa, y estuvo pendiente durante toda la estancia. Estábamos temerosos de que como hacía muchísimo frio la casa no estuviera bien acondicionada, pero lo cierto es que se estaba muy cómodo. No hemos tenido ningún problema y a los dos días de volver ya nos habían devuelto el depósito.
Si queréis pasar unos días en NY, más barato que en Manhatan pero muy bien comunicado, y con la ventaja de poder desayunar y cenar en casa, ésta es la casa que estáis buscando. Un saludo para Dina y Rafael.
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
5

Awesome apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Owners are amazing. Very helpful with us in showing the neighbourhood. Subway a few steps away. Apartment is big and confortable, plenty of beds and conforts. Enjoyed our stay in Nyc. Thanks again
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
Dallas
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family of 6 (all adults) stayed over the Christmas holiday. All rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty of linens and towels. The kitchen and dining area were more than enough to have a dinner party of 10, including dishes, glasses and extra chairs. My only complaint is the couch upstairs is a little uncomfortable (the two reclining seats are fine but the other side needs some new cushions). The thing that makes this place invaluable is the location. The subway is not only across the street, but the F train is great for getting into Manhattan, no transfers! Whole Foods' brand new store is within walking distance!! The neighborhood is one of the best in Brooklyn and we had a great time exploring the shopping and dining options. The owners were friendly and all monetary transactions were agreeable. Would definitely rent again!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
Utah USA
5

Great location, clean, room for all 9 of us.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Owner communicated well, easy check in, great location literally steps to subway. More than enough room for 6 adults and 3 children. We all had a bed. Well stocked. Most importantly would stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
5

Great place and wonderful neighborhood!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo is very accommodating; clean and tidy with all the amenities you'll ever need. There were even milk & cookies there for us. We had a group of 10 and everyone slept privately and comfortably. The neighborhood is full of great restaurants and shopping. To venture out into the city, we finally took our stab at maneuvering through the subway. The station is right across the street, so we were very pleased. We'll certainly be back when in NYC again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
Randolph, Massachusetts
5

Exactly as advertised or maybe even better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
If you are planning a visit to NYC, consider staying here. Everything about the condo was perfect. Location, clean and roomy, very comfortable. We were discussing if there was anything we needed that wasn't there or needed to be brought to the owner's attention and we couldn't think of anything. Half block to the subway, very easy ride into the city. We even took the subway to the Brooklyn Bridge one night to take pictures of NYC across the river. Being around the holidays, the city was packed so it was nice to come back to the condo after a full day of sightseeing and shopping and just relax. Thank you Rafael and Dina for your help in our planning and our visit. It was wonderful. Will highly recommend your place to our friends.

Sandra Puckett
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
New York
5

This apartment is perfect for NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I am a New Yorker, who was flooded out in Hurricane Sandy. I know NYC. This apartment has a great location, in a happening safe neighborhood. The apartment is well supplied, for example there are six dining room chairs, but in the closet there are six more folding chairs. The owner is a clean freak, it is spotless. The place is comfortable, has cable, internet, computer, printer etc. This is an apartment that has room for a family for a visit in NY. The subway station is a few 100 ft away, and it takes 10 minutes to Manhattan. There are a lot of nice relatively inexpensive restaurants on this street.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you happy to be there for you, and promise to continue being a clean freak,
Greetings Rafael
A personal note: Hope you all OK by Now
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
5

Veteran's Day Weekend

Veteran's Day Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to rent the apartment this past weekend. My group had a lovely time. We would love to rent your place again, it was beautiful.

Thank you so much!
business
295$ Jan&Feb At:CARROLL GARDENS NYC fancy/safe Residential 4 BR.2.5 bath Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922959
+1 407 230-8721
Brooklyn New York City
Philadelphia, PA
5

Everything you could hope for!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our group of 8 stayed in this wonderful apartment to first weekend of November 2012. This place was exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful experience, and the next we are in the NYC/Brooklyn area we will definitely be contacting the owners.

I have stayed in several places from this site over the years, and this property and these owners rank near the top of the best I've stayed at. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a nice amount of space in a great neighborhood in Brooklyn.

Also, our group drove vehicles into the city and had no trouble finding parking in the area.
Helpful votes: 1/2