Tel Aviv apartment rental - An open and inviting living room!
An open and inviting living room!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Tel Aviv Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 master bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms

Brand new high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, located in the heart of the city, near all the shopping centers, restaurants, bars and walking distance to the Hilton beach. Apartment suitable for two couples or a family when there are two master bedrooms with private bathroom, large living room and kitchen. The apt has central AC, LCD screen, cable TV, wireless internet, washer/dryer, etc. and the kitchen is fully equipped (incl. dishwasher).. It has everything! the apt is non smoking.

4 Reviews of Property 922618 in Tel Aviv, Israel

New high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, city center, near the beach
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
New high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, city center, near the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922618
+972 0526273774
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
maryland
4

Location, Location, Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The place is as pictured. This was our first time in Tel Aviv and i was surprised at the outside of the place - thought we were in a bad neighborhood - but found out that this is typical tel aviv. Inside is wonderful and the location couldn't be better. it was an easy (10 min) walk to the beach, (5 mins) mall, restaurants (plenty nearby or taxi to others). we shared the place with another couple and found it perfect for us. every time we told someone where we were staying they raved about the location and we couldn't agree more. Jacky was very easy and wonderful to deal with. would definitely stay here again when we come back.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with me and hope to see you again in Tel Aviv.
Jacky
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, city center, near the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922618
+972 0526273774
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
4

Met all of our needs!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The apartment was perfect! It was exactly as described; spectacular location, close to all amenities and centrally located in Tel Aviv. The owner met us, and ensured that all was in order. He made himself available at all times, though it was never required. The apartment was clean and fairly well stocked with the necessary items such as toilet paper, laundry soap, coffee maker, hair dryer etc. The owner even walked us around the neighbourhood when we first arrived to show us some great restaurants and local shops.

I would highly recommend this property to a friend or relative, or even consider renting it again should the opportunity arise.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with me and hope to see you again in Tel Aviv. Jacky
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, city center, near the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922618
+972 0526273774
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
Caracas, Venezuela
5

Great Vacations in a wonderful apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The apartment is located in the best place in Tel Aviv, walking distance to the beach, restaurants and amenities.
Distribution is comfortable to place up to 6 people, well decorated with taste, and complete with everything you need for a wonderful holiday.
It also has an added value, Jacky, the owner. Jacky cares to provide you the best tips, information and help to make your stay in Tel Aviv the best experience.
It is hard to leave. You close the door hoping to be back!
Owner's Response: I thank all the family of Yahel and Tair the positive review. They are a wonderful family that gives the feeling of a warm and family. Was very pleasant to have them. People in this family is very special and it shows Yael and children of Tair they so cute and good. I would love to meet and host them again in Tel Aviv.
Thank you
Jacky
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New high-standard fully furnished luxury apartment, city center, near the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922618
+972 0526273774
Tel Aviv Tel Aviv area
5

PARFAIT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Notre famille revient de 10 jours à Tel Aviv. L'appartement est absolument parfait et surtout conforme à la description de l'annonce. Notre séjour fut aussi vraiment agréable grace à la gentilesse de Jacky le propriétaire. Vraiment a recommander en tous points parfait. Nous reviendrons très vite.
Helpful votes: 2/2