Coral Cay villa rental - Your vacation house in gated Coral Cay Resort
Your vacation house in gated Coral Cay Resort
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
 

Coral Cay Villa Rental Photos and Description
4BR/3BA, Lakefront Villa-private Jacuzzi,free WiFi/Cable,6 mi to Disney

Welcome to this spectacular lake view resort! Relax in the private hot tub and enjoy your vacation while home away! We can multiple villas in this resort, they all lakefront and almost the same. The villa can sleep up to 10 people, if you need to sleep 12 people, please us know, we have 5 bedrooms villa which can sleep up to 12 people.

* 4br/3ba (6 real beds + 1 pullable sofa beds to serve up to 10) -- 1636ft -- high ceiling and end unit built in 2007;

* Lakefront in a gated community -- Coral Cay Resort with 24 hour video surveillance;

* Private hot tub Jacuzzi in screen-enclosed patio;

* Free wireless high speed Internet and cable (200 channels);

* TV in Family room/game room/two Master bedrooms,

including a 42in LG LCD HDTV.

* Blu-Ray/DVD/WiFi player,

* Towels/linens, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryers;

* High chair, stroller and a foldable pack 'N play crib;

* Cookware, kitchen and eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, 4 ring stove, oven, refrigerator;

* Clubhouse with swimming pool/hot tub/kiddie splash pool, theatre, pool table and etc.;

* Minutes from Disney World, Sea World and Universal Studios;Convention Center,Discovery Cove, Aquatica

* Nearest Restaurant : Applebee's, McDonald's, Wendy's Red Lobster, Ponderosa, Oriental Seafood Buffet at 1 Miles @ ~1 Miles

* Walmart and target @ 1 miles

* Downtown Disney, Pleasure Island @ ~4 Miles

* Long term rental discount rate upon request. Snowbirds welcome.

* Accept major credit cards, PayPal.

* Please check with owner for the fee of using private jacuzzi/hot tub.

We have another property in the same area, please see the link below:

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922376

Rooms:

Bedroom 1, downstair with Queen bed and foldable pack N play (crib)

Bedroom 2, upstair with King bed, ensuite

Bedroom 3, upstair with 2 Twin or Single beds

Bedroom 4, upstair with 2 Twin or Single beds

Living room, sofa sleeper (Queen size)

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 922366 in Coral Cay, Florida

Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 27 reviews
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Spacious townhouse convenient to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This townhouse has four bedrooms, including a large master suite which was nice. The house fits quite a few guests comfortably, with three full baths. They also had two extra mattresses on ground which was perfect for our toddlers, plus a high chair. Everything was really clean when we arrived too.

The first floor is all tile and looks new. The family room/ dining/ kitchen area is combined, but the living area does seem small for the size of the house. They did add a new TV recently.

There's a small screened in porch too, and a complex w playground, pool, jacuzzi.

The location is great - about 15 minutes to Disney attractions, and walking distance to chain restaurants, Target, etc.

For the price this place is a bargain- so much more room than a hotel, with fully equipped kitchen. This place has room for at least three couples and kids fairly comfortably, or a large family, without feeling cramped.

So convenient too- parking is right in front of the door! Which is a bonus when you have young kids.

The owners are extremely responsive with any questions/ issues we had as well.
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

A great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This property had a great location to all the parks as well as downtown Kissimmee where there is a ton of things to do. This is a very nice property in a gated community. I cannot say enough good things about the owner. She responds in lightning speed to e-mails. I will definitely check her property first when going on vacation.
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay with VERY friendly owner! VERY HAPPY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The home was very spacious, clean and well maintained. The kitchen was fully stocked which made it very nice to cook without bringing much from home. With our family of 8, we all slept very comfortably, with room to spare. The jacuzzi was set up for us before we even arrived and it was GREAT!! I highly recommend this home and Sherry was awesome with us. We really do appreciate your hospitality. I will definitely be staying again with my family, Thanks Sherry!!
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
4

Very satisfied

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Well taken care of, prompt response on any issues. Could use more kid friendly kitchen items, cups plates, like plastic ware, and more kitchen items for larger groups. Overall good location and well worth the money! Easy access to everything you need. Thanks sherry
Owner's Response: Thank you for the suggestion! Regards, Sherry
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation, convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderfull vacation with my family. The location is very convenient, close to the parks and to shopping malls. Sherry (the owner) was very kind and help me on my questions. I'm a Costa Rican, so we are not very familiar with the area and the procedures, but everything go very smooth and our vacations was just perfect.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking care of my house. Welcome back in your next trip.
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great family condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed for three weeks and had a terrific time. The condo looks just like the pictures. My grandson loved the Spiderman décor. We swam in the pool and watched movies in the theatre on a rainy day. Close to the parks and convenient to shops and Wal-Mart. Everything was in good working order; TV's, DVD's and internet. It was very soundproof and in a quiet neighborhood. My only sad part was learning that I am not a good "foosball" player! Thank you for letting us use your home. Would love to return some time and will recommend to all my friends.

Pat & Marty
Boston, Ma
Owner's Response: Thanks, Pat & Marty for taking care of the house. Welcome back in your next trip!. Sherry
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Thank you, Sherry and Tom!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have just spent the month of Feb. 2013 in this house. We would recommend it to anybody who is interested in a lovely place to stay. Lots of room for a family. The location, overlooking the pond and watching the ducks, can't be beat. We can't think of anywhere else we would want to be. One of the best vacations ever. Thank you, Sherry, for always being there to answer any questions we had. It has been a pleasure dealing with you.
Owner's Response: Diane and Art, thank you for your taking care of my house. This will be your second home, welcome back. Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Richmond VA
4

Spacious and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a great stay at this clean, spacious and comfortable house. The community is quiet and pleasant and a short drive from the parks and very close to lots of restaurants and stores. We enjoyed using the pool and hot tub at the club house; the walking path was a nice feature too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Thank you Sherry!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family and I loved this condo. It was literally 12 mins away from Disney World. The condo was clean, very spacious and had all the basics we needed. The gated community (Coral Cay Resort) is very quiet which was well welcomed after a long day at the parks. The pools were clean. My little one was enjoying the toddler’s pool. The people we met round pools were friendly. We will recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay and the best location to everything.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Crystal for your taking care of my house. Welcome back! Sherry
business
Gated Villa, 6 Miles to Disney,Free WiFi/Cable,private Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922366
+1 760 579-3283
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Beautiful place. fully equiped with everything you need. The home is very comfortable and close to parks, Walmart, Target, etc. The community has a beautiful pool and a very comfortable club house. The owners are very friendly and they took care of all our needs during our stay.
Owner's Response: Welcome back in your next trip. Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1